$38 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 13, 2015 Check-out: Aug 14, 2015

Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 4455 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
1321 out of 1321
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
maddypbender
Business
ft worth, ttx
May 1, 2014

made me feel rich!

The hotel was so awesome! We didn't even go anywhere else in vegas for the first two days because everything there was so fun :-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Pink taco is adv awesome restaurant as well as nobu.

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Thom Guy
Business
Raleigh, NC, USA
Oct 13, 2011

Rock On

If you love rock 'n roll, you've gotta stay here. I recently came back from an ADA (American Dental Association) conference, and I can say that I'd recommend this hotel for anyone travelling to Vegas. The hotel is on Paradise Rd. and not on the Las Vegas strip proper, but access is very good for both parking and for the road (minimal congestion, unlike Cesar) and to the conference to the Grand MGM and Mandalay Bay Hotel where the conference was held. The Hard Rock hotel is close to ATM at Bank of America, CVS, clubs, sushi, and the airport. The key is to have access to a rental car, and one can just about go to anywhere one wants whenever one wants it without the traffic congestion (parking is free to all the upscale casinos). The hotel rooms are clean, neat with comfortable beds and comforters (which I do not find in all the hotels, including the rooms in Mandalay Bay Hotels) and the pool is awesome and fun on Sunday. Watch out for the resort fee which includes internet access before one commits to the reservation. Still, for the price paid, it's hard to be disappointed. Next time I travel with my girlfriend, I will definitely consider one of the suites before checking-in to Aria or the Bellagio on subsequent days, both of which are much much more expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tmack11
Business
New York, NY, USA
Oct 26, 2011

Boyfriend's 25th Bday

Not too far from the strip. $10 taxi or a 15-20 minute walk. I loved everything about this hotel! The staff was very pleasant and always helpful. My boyfriend and I stayed in the paradise tower and were placed in a pool view room on the 18th floor! View was amazing! The pool party on the weekends were rocking, definitely an experience for everyone to get together and enjoy themselves with a very good DJ. Vanity was ok. We were on the guest list so we didn't have to pay a cover charge to get in so that was a plus. Word to the wise: While in Vegas, be prepared to tip EVERYWHERE you go! Everyone has their hand out. Where I come from, tips are optional. Seems to me as if they are mandatory in Vegas. Try the Italian restaurant across the street from the hotel. Delicious!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Try to get to the premium outlets while staying in Vegas! The sales markdowns shouldn't be missed!

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Inday
Business
Lake Jackson, TX, USA
Nov 7, 2011

Overnight stay

I love the room! Huge and cozy. The bed is very comfortable and smells clean. Wish could stay longer. Definitely recommend this hotel and would love to go back someday.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NickM
Business
Florida
Nov 6, 2011

Hard Rock Las Vegas

Awesome, great. The best time. I would recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ed2274
Business
Burke, VA
Nov 16, 2011

Best place to party

This is my favorite Vegas hotel to party at. I'd say most of the people that hang out here are 30 or younger. No old people playing slots!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Nobu serves the best sushi ever!!!

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rock n roll couple
Business
Kenosha, WI, USA
Nov 23, 2011

Romantic Getaway

The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff went out of there way to make sure my wife and I were completely satisfied with our stay, they were all professional and welcoming. Of all the places in Vegas we visited it was the only one that smoke in and around the casino wasn't overwhelming they took great care to keep everything clean and smelling good. We will definately stay at the Hard Rock again. Great job to the staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try the all you can eat Prime Rib special at Mr. Luckys its a great value

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KKPP
Business
New Orleans, LA
Nov 22, 2011

Anniversary Celebration

The Hard Rock was wonderful. Staff extremely helpful. Restaurant choice was great. Only thing we missed was coffee maker and fridge in room, but we made do!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dam1171
Business
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Nov 24, 2011

I love this hotel!!!!

I went to Las Vegas for my birthday and I had an amazing time. I love the Hard Rock hotel. Very clean, very professional staff, nice sized rooms, good room prices and the 24 hour Mr. Lucky's restaurant is amazing!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

check out Marquee nightclub on a Monday night.

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Oregon Nikon User
Business
Eastern Oregon
Nov 24, 2011

Our Stay in November.

Very nice atmosphere, well organized Hotel, only thing I found out I didn't like was the music, if you are into the new rock, its a great place to go, its for the younger crowd in my opinion, didn't care for the late night music, not a fan of bands that just stand on stage or recording studio and scream. Oh, there was NOT any live bands when we were there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try the Hard Rock Cafe right on the corner of the Hotel lot, great location from the hotel and great service, makes you feel at home, overall? Excellent!

Back to menu Return to top