$39 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 30, 2015 Check-out: Jul 1, 2015

Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 4455 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
1543 out of 1543
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
b and d couples retreat
Business
illinois
Mar 5, 2013

awesome hotel

We had a great time, our housekeeper threw out our shampoo and soap the first night so we had to buy all new but luckily the hotel gave us our money back for our stuff that was thrown out

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
debbie Sm
Business
american fork, utah
Mar 12, 2013

great get away! loved it!

My stay was only one night, wish I could have stayed longer. I ate only room service and it was superb! Room was great but the view of mountains was the best! I would recommend the Hard Rock to everyone. The staff really make your stay the BEST!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
5280 Dude
Business
Denver, CO
Mar 25, 2013

HRH Tower

Had a 14th floor city view suite in the HRH tower and it was great. I can see how the lower floors could be problematic for views of the parking garage, but this was plenty high enough to avoid that. The room itself was awesome. The bed was one of the most comfortable that I've slept on and the iPod/"Jukebox" was a cool amenity. Obviously the one draw back is that Hard Rock is off the strip, but nothing a quick cab ride to PH can't handle. It was about $15 round trip including tip so not that bad. Overall had a great experience with the Hard Rock and would stay there again (hopefully sooner than later). Must also mention had the best cocktail service while playing of any other spot that I went to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fritzyfritzy
Business
btown pa
Apr 1, 2013

fun wedding and honeymoon!

the hotel was great so much to do and see. The staff was great we got married while in vegas and saw a great nshow afterwards

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

great shows on the strip so many to pick from

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nurse alice
Business
las vegas
Apr 9, 2013

comfortable stay

My hotel stay at the hardrock hotel was very pleasant. The decor was elegant and complimentary. I enjoyed my short stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EHEI
Business
Ypsilanti, MI
Apr 16, 2013

Great experience terrific staff

We had a great time, even after my wife broke her ankle 6 hours after we arrived. The staff was very friendly, helpful, courteous, and empathetic. The were able to extend our stay for an extra day, at a very reduced rate, because Spirit Airlines would not accommodate my wife's' broken ankle! I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Be careful of the curbs when crossing the street. Also, breaking an ankle when you are on vacation is no fun.

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Deb Winslow
Business
Detroit, mi
Apr 22, 2013

Awesome hotel and casino

I have stayed here numerous times--always a great experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Single Girl
Business
SLC Utah
May 1, 2013

Room Service

I loved staying at HRH. The only thing i didnt enjoy was the food from room service.I made several attempts and the food was bad every time. It felt like I was eating tv dinner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Single Girl
Business
SLC Utah
May 1, 2013

Room Service

The stay was awesome but the food from the room service was the worse ever.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
utahbob
Business
salt lake city
May 15, 2013

It's still a fun place.

I had a great time at the Hard Rock Hotel. The design of the place is fantastic. The rooms are neat and uncluttered with photos of rock stars on the walls. The pool area is great with 3 separate pools and music playing all the time. I love the round bar in the middle of the main casino area. You can watch what's happening all around you while having a drink. Be aware that there is a $22 a night "resort fee." There was a list of what the resort fee included and I did not use anything on the list but I still had to pay the fee. It can get very expensive though. $10 for a glass of cranberry juice at the pool, $6.50 for a small snickers bar in the room, $8 for a shot of scotch at the bar. It's a lousy place to play blackjack. At their single deck game a blackjack pays 6 to 5. People who play that game are just stupid. But overall it is a fun place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Don't gamble at the Hard Rock Casino. There are plenty of better casinos in Vegas.

Back to menu Return to top