$39 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 28, 2015 Check-out: Apr 29, 2015

Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 4455 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
1420 out of 1420
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
WillBritCarter
Business
long beach
Dec 31, 2014

You get what you pay for

The valet service was good, but all other service was horrible. First and last time at The Hard Rock and I'm sure many others felt the same way after staying there. We should have spent an extra $20 staying on the Las Vegas Strip, bad decision we made!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Spend an extra few bucks and stay on the strip

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Robert M.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

not what i expexted

Room was very bad, not much for a casino. front office staff not very pleasant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Varju L.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Good place - very close to the airport.

I needed a place to rest and work after my flight was delayed. Excellent place for this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chanson p.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Great weekend stay

loved the newly remodeled rooms. the spa and massage was great even though the staff rushed us a bit because we were a little late for our appt.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

definitely plan for transportation. this hotel is out of the way of the strip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DanaBrittany
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Great atmosphere, poor location

We booked our room for a romantic get away a month in advance. When we arrived the room was not was not the King size room we booked yet a room of 2 full size. Disappointed they told us there were no rooms with king available although we specifically booked. They got us in our king size room the next day. Other than that and the fact it's not on the strip and a hefty priced can ride there, beautiful hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
EMILY P.
Business
REDWOOD CITY
Dec 29, 2014

Close To Airport

I've stayed twice, on the last last night of each trip before flying out, so that getting to the airport is easy. It's a cool place, especially if you're trying to do the day party on Sunday and fly out the following Monday. I'm adamant about clean bathrooms, and this place passes. And after three nights of bachlorette party-ing, the beds were super comfy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Terri N.
Business
Mechanicsville
Dec 29, 2014

Always Great Experience

My husband & I always stay at the Hard Rock Hotel when we go to Vegas. The hotel hosts great concerts and is located only a couple of blocks from the strip (easy cab ride or hotel shuttle). The food and service are superb! We really enjoyed the pool this summer met all kinds of nice people from across the U.S. The only complaint was that a poolside bottle of water costs anywhere from $10-$15 (depending on size). That really stung the wallet! But we are definitely looking forward to our next trip back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dilast L.
Business
Mt Dora
Dec 29, 2014

Definitely got the VEGAS experience!

It was fantastic! Definitely worth more than what I paid. Would recommend it to anyone who wants to do Vegas right!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ladybug
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Great hotel

The desk staff was wonderful and after a horrible flight, calmed me down and got me to relax.the in house restraunts we went to: Pink Taco & Mr Lucky's were really good! The casino wasn't anything special but we weren't there to gamble anyway. Big name bands and comedians performed at the hotel during our stay as well as a realy cool cover band which was free of charge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Try catching some of the concerts at this hotel-no need to leave the hotel for a great night out!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anneonymous
Business
Lake Dallas
Dec 29, 2014

Las Vegas, baby!

I booked this hotel to see Imagine Dragons in concert as they were sold out in Dallas. This hotel is incredibly awesome with many attractions within the hotel itself -restaurants, shopping, etc. It is a little off of the strip, but being an active person, I didn't mind walking to and from the hotel. The hotel is very well taken care of. The staff is very accommodating as well. I enjoyed the Pink Taco downstairs. The hotel has memorabilia EVERYWHERE and great picture opportunities!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try Pink Taco!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top