$47 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 4455 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
1444 out of 1444
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shannon S.
Business
New Orleans
Jan 6, 2015

short stay

unexpected stopover in vegas. nice enough for the price. 15 min walk to the strip. complimentary valet parking and easy access to airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jaime F.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Business & Pleasure

I was in town for business and this hotel was the best of both worlds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tigga
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

getaway

The hotel staff was accommodating when it came to my room not being ready due to my early flight. Got a room right away. The staff was helpful in giving insight on places.to go.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dan G
Business
N/A
Dec 31, 2014

Bachelor party

Great value, not on the strip. Great pool. lousy casino. great restaurants. great staff. go for a poolside view

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
WillBritCarter
Business
long beach
Dec 31, 2014

You get what you pay for

The valet service was good, but all other service was horrible. First and last time at The Hard Rock and I'm sure many others felt the same way after staying there. We should have spent an extra $20 staying on the Las Vegas Strip, bad decision we made!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Spend an extra few bucks and stay on the strip

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Robert M.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

not what i expexted

Room was very bad, not much for a casino. front office staff not very pleasant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Varju L.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Good place - very close to the airport.

I needed a place to rest and work after my flight was delayed. Excellent place for this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chanson p.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Great weekend stay

loved the newly remodeled rooms. the spa and massage was great even though the staff rushed us a bit because we were a little late for our appt.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

definitely plan for transportation. this hotel is out of the way of the strip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DanaBrittany
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Great atmosphere, poor location

We booked our room for a romantic get away a month in advance. When we arrived the room was not was not the King size room we booked yet a room of 2 full size. Disappointed they told us there were no rooms with king available although we specifically booked. They got us in our king size room the next day. Other than that and the fact it's not on the strip and a hefty priced can ride there, beautiful hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
EMILY P.
Business
REDWOOD CITY
Dec 29, 2014

Close To Airport

I've stayed twice, on the last last night of each trip before flying out, so that getting to the airport is easy. It's a cool place, especially if you're trying to do the day party on Sunday and fly out the following Monday. I'm adamant about clean bathrooms, and this place passes. And after three nights of bachlorette party-ing, the beds were super comfy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top