$39 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 4455 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
1335 out of 1335
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Parichat B.
Couples
Fort Wayne
May 1, 2015

Good spring get away

Comfort and convenient. Well worth the money The lobby is a little busy but U think this is not a business hotel so It's OK

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lycs
Family
N/A
Apr 27, 2015

My trip

We had a great time for my sister birthday we really enjoyed everything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mary
Couples
Fountain Valley
Apr 26, 2015

Always fun at Hard Rock

This hotel is nothing fancy... But always fun for the money. Culinary Dropout is a fantastic lunch option

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Catalina B.
Couples
San Pedro Garza García
Apr 22, 2015

The best trip

Is the best hotel i stay I love this hotel The beds are wonderful I will stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
GH
Couples
N/A
Apr 22, 2015

Vegas

Room wasn't ready until 5. When checking in they pushed an upgraded room that was convienently ready. Bath tub wouldn't drain. Bed was comfortable. Too far from strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
THH
Business
Vancouver
Apr 18, 2015

Nice place

Great value hotel. I only stayed for 2 nights. The room was very comfortable and quite large for 1 person. Beds are very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Arsh S.
Single
N/A
Apr 17, 2015

Good hotel

Location is off strip but its a good hotel, rooms are clean, staff is friendly and its home to one of the biggest pool parties in Vegas, Rehab!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nathalie A.
Couples
Spring
Apr 13, 2015

Great trip for couples

Very good enviroment, lots of stuff to do. Not in a great location, but still. Had to walk a lot to go to places where things were happening. Best hotels are Aria & Cosmopolitan. Pool parties were fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Val
Family
PAWTUCKET
Apr 12, 2015

Amazing hotel and great service

My stay was fantastic at the Hard Rock. The room was amazing, beds comfortable and the shower was huge! Was disappointed by the view --I overlooked the parking garage. The casino wasn't as close to the strip as I'd hoped and the shuttle service only ran once an hour, which equaled to my only having taxis to rely on. The customer service was fantastic!! If I go to Vegas again I will probably stay on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ok
Couples
SAINT PAUL
Apr 10, 2015

stay at HRH again? nope!

I stayed there because I wanted to utilize the pool - except the heated pool wasn't open. The staff gave us bad information about all amenities. Shuttle service - only 20 people at the top of the hour from 10a-5p and I swear they advertise that on site so the driver can talk you into giving him tips because he'll say he feels so bad and his boss tells him to leave people hanging he won't and he'll come back - then the grateful guests tip him big line seriously that's why there is a resort fee. There was just no specific information on their website and even after calling multiple times about checking in and utilizing amenities with all current answers I became frustrated. Will visit but wrong won't stay here again - room is nice but hotel is shady on room items....almost asked for a resort fee refund but why bother just wanted out of there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top