$40 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 12, 2015 Check-out: Aug 14, 2015

Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 4455 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
1317 out of 1317
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Daniel Z.
Business
Austin
May 2, 2015

Awesome bachelor party trip

This was a very fun hotel to stay it. Right when you walk in, you know you're going to have a great time. The restaurants are great as is the café. I had a great time at the pool. It was like being a part of one big party. The rooms were very clean. Sure, you are not on the strip but you are only a couple of lights away. The Hofbrau house across the street is also great to visit. I will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
VINCENT C.
Business
SYLMAR
May 2, 2015

Awesome work trip

The stay started off sort of rough, with the young lady at the front desk. however, when I was team up with Mr. Esteban Rey. Along with another member of the HRH tower, they quickly changed the temp of my experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Parichat B.
Business
Fort Wayne
May 1, 2015

Good spring get away

Comfort and convenient. Well worth the money The lobby is a little busy but U think this is not a business hotel so It's OK

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lycs
Business
N/A
Apr 27, 2015

My trip

We had a great time for my sister birthday we really enjoyed everything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mary
Business
Fountain Valley
Apr 26, 2015

Always fun at Hard Rock

This hotel is nothing fancy... But always fun for the money. Culinary Dropout is a fantastic lunch option

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Catalina B.
Business
San Pedro Garza García
Apr 22, 2015

The best trip

Is the best hotel i stay I love this hotel The beds are wonderful I will stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
GH
Business
N/A
Apr 22, 2015

Vegas

Room wasn't ready until 5. When checking in they pushed an upgraded room that was convienently ready. Bath tub wouldn't drain. Bed was comfortable. Too far from strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
THH
Business
Vancouver
Apr 18, 2015

Nice place

Great value hotel. I only stayed for 2 nights. The room was very comfortable and quite large for 1 person. Beds are very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Arsh S.
Business
N/A
Apr 17, 2015

Good hotel

Location is off strip but its a good hotel, rooms are clean, staff is friendly and its home to one of the biggest pool parties in Vegas, Rehab!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nathalie A.
Business
Spring
Apr 13, 2015

Great trip for couples

Very good enviroment, lots of stuff to do. Not in a great location, but still. Had to walk a lot to go to places where things were happening. Best hotels are Aria & Cosmopolitan. Pool parties were fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top