$39 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 3, 2015

Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 4455 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
1531 out of 1531
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Airgray
Business
Grand Rapids, MI
Oct 29, 2012

Fun!!

Something is always going on at HRH. The Pink Taco is excellent southwestern food!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The Joint is an awesome place to see a concert

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lycs
Business
N/A
Apr 27, 2015

My trip

We had a great time for my sister birthday we really enjoyed everything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mary
Business
Fountain Valley
Apr 26, 2015

Always fun at Hard Rock

This hotel is nothing fancy... But always fun for the money. Culinary Dropout is a fantastic lunch option

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Alando M.
Business
N/A
Apr 25, 2015

Ok hotel stay

House keeping only cleaned the room once. Housekeeping was very slow. Complained to the manger and they removed the hotel resorts fees, so that was a plus!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Catalina B.
Business
San Pedro Garza García
Apr 22, 2015

The best trip

Is the best hotel i stay I love this hotel The beds are wonderful I will stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
GH
Business
N/A
Apr 22, 2015

Vegas

Room wasn't ready until 5. When checking in they pushed an upgraded room that was convienently ready. Bath tub wouldn't drain. Bed was comfortable. Too far from strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
THH
Business
Vancouver
Apr 18, 2015

Nice place

Great value hotel. I only stayed for 2 nights. The room was very comfortable and quite large for 1 person. Beds are very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Arsh S.
Business
N/A
Apr 17, 2015

Good hotel

Location is off strip but its a good hotel, rooms are clean, staff is friendly and its home to one of the biggest pool parties in Vegas, Rehab!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nathalie A.
Business
Spring
Apr 13, 2015

Great trip for couples

Very good enviroment, lots of stuff to do. Not in a great location, but still. Had to walk a lot to go to places where things were happening. Best hotels are Aria & Cosmopolitan. Pool parties were fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Val
Business
PAWTUCKET
Apr 12, 2015

Amazing hotel and great service

My stay was fantastic at the Hard Rock. The room was amazing, beds comfortable and the shower was huge! Was disappointed by the view --I overlooked the parking garage. The casino wasn't as close to the strip as I'd hoped and the shuttle service only ran once an hour, which equaled to my only having taxis to rely on. The customer service was fantastic!! If I go to Vegas again I will probably stay on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shanel S.
Business
N/A
Apr 11, 2015

Spring Break

Well i booked this trip with flight included for my boyfriend and i. Great for spring break for us, not a far walk to the strip and they also provide a shuttle. Staff very polite and helpful upgraded my room when I arrived for no charge. I had an awesome time worth the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top