$39 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 2, 2015 Check-out: Sep 3, 2015

Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 4455 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
1334 out of 1334
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Matic8301
Couples
Los Angeles
Oct 15, 2012

Loved it

From the staff to the room everything was just amazing & I had a wonder time while staying there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aleezah D.
Friends
San Diego
Aug 12, 2015

Girls Trip

Great hotel! Unfortunately was under construction and a bit further away from the strip that we were expecting but overall, great hotel! Very impressed with the All-Suite Tower!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dad and his son
Couples
Chino
Aug 5, 2015

Good Family Trip

Location was a major bust.. but overall this place is good for a nice getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AtlRem
Business
Hoschton
Aug 5, 2015

Business Overnighter

I have stayed here on multiple occasions in the past 6 months while attending conferences. Overall a nice, comfortable and surprisingly quiet location that is still walking distance to most of the action on the Strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ksmoo
Single
WYLIE
Aug 2, 2015

Pleasant stay

The room is basic. The hotel is full of amenities. The location is 4 or 5 blocks from the strip. What bothered me was the extra fee requested if I wanted to check in early.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
john v.
Couples
N/A
Aug 2, 2015

Great place to stay!!!

Great Hotel experience off the strip staff was friendly and helpful they where renovations being made hope to come back and see the finished product

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Marie
Friends
N/A
Aug 2, 2015

Birthday getaway

We all had a lovely time in Las Vegas! Unfortunately there was a lot of construction going on in the casino. We had no knowledge of this prior to our stay. It was organized chaos. The lighting in the suite was poor, the bathroom lighting made it difficult to apply makeup and get ready for the day. We had a wonderful meal and excellent service at the Culinary Dropout restaurant! Also the cocktails were amazing. The service at Culinary Dropout was the best we experienced at the hotel and casino. The location was an $8 cab ride to the strip. I'm sure the hotel will be great once the construction is completed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
pgalasvegas
Single
Oxnard
Jul 31, 2015

Beyond expectation

Our stay was very pleasant. We will be back! Room was very clean, and modern, with a great view over the pool. It was a bit chilly in May to swim but the casino was fun and the choice of restaurants keep us full.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Melina E.
Single
Seattle
Jul 30, 2015

Comfortable

Comfortable bed! Paradise Tower far walk from check-in/check-out lobby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TMprod
Business
Royal Oak
Jul 27, 2015

Vegas Rockin Lifestyle

Off the strip and a little beat up and worn. Hotel needs a bath and should try to attract a better, visually-appealing audience. You give rooms away for $50 and you get the bottom of the barrel from anytown city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hopson
Friends
N/A
Jul 22, 2015

Nice vacation

The facilities were clean and modern. The staff was helpful and responsive to every request. Our stay was completely enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top