$39 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 4455 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
1315 out of 1315
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Karip0522
Business
Lv
Jul 13, 2015

Good stay

I stay here all the time. Was a little expensive for the kind of room we stayed in, but there was a ufc fight that weekend so I can see why. Always love staying at hard rock

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Baba98
Business
N/A
Jul 13, 2015

good trip

coffee in room would be nice. everything eles is good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stephen T.
Business
greer
Jul 11, 2015

Great last minute getaway

Still one of our favorite places to stay! Friendly staff, comfortable beds, plenty of parking, great pictures and displays that bring back great memories. And the Pink Taco was fantastic!!! Hope to get back soon!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chicks94
Business
Rocklin
Jul 9, 2015

Worked out great

I went for a concert with my family. My goal was to get to the front row. Staff was very well informed about where to wait and what time to get in line and when doors opened, which made it very helpful. The pool with the sand was incredible and the perfect temperature. Great slot machines and restaurants (without the crazy Vegas prices) as well. Rooms and beds were nice and new.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
melanee g.
Business
ontario
Jul 9, 2015

Awesome family trip!!!!

the hotel room was very nice and comfortable! It was my our sons 21st birthday ,his first time to Vegas! Hardrock made this trip very memorable for him, everyone was friendly and really catered to him. ty you all at the Hardrock Hotel & Casino! oh one more thing....the beds were so plush and magnificently Clean.......YOU ROCK

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Javier G.
Business
garden grove
Jul 9, 2015

weekend getaway

The room was very confortable, the coupons we recieved were amazing, we used all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hanna C.
Business
N/A
Jul 8, 2015

Weekend vacation

Great service and very fun atmosphere. Staff was very nice, pretty close to the strip and overall awesome experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GJA Roc
Business
El Paso
Jul 8, 2015

Vegas

This was a last minute booking for an extra night in Las Vegas. We enjoyed our stay and it was amazing- the bed was super comfortable. It was away from everything which was a bit inconvenient but overall good. We would definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Naiya
Business
Washimgton
Jul 8, 2015

Awsome!

Hotel was amazing! The Rehab pool party is to die for. I recommend upgrading to a suite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Daniel De La Torre
Business
N/A
Jul 8, 2015

Loved the Suite

Hotel was very nice the suites are beautiful and very comfortable we went to celebrate my neices 21st Birthday both suites were awesome especially for the price, the only negative thing I would have to say is the location. This hotel is not on strip but of course who ever books a room here will know that ahead of time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top