$193 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 9, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Four Seasons Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3960 LAS VEGAS BLVD SOUTH, LAS VEGAS, NV 96740

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Seasons Las Vegas

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
45 out of 45
Amenities:
4.7
Cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.9
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Seasons Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Skyline hiker
Business
San Jose, California
Dec 27, 2013

A peaceful and quite place for Vegas vacation

We stayed two nights in this hotel just before Christmas. This is the place where we do not need to wait in a long line to check in, do not be bothered any noise, do not have second hand smoking,etc . The hotel offers a very quite place to retreat in this vibrant city during this busy holiday season. As a very impressive service from the hotel, I really appreciate the free shoe shining service which is beyond my expectation. The room is spacious and very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr. JV
Business
Las Vegas
Oct 29, 2012

Short Stay

Everything was good except the parking was kind of far from the check out lobby. Price was pretty expensive too. But overall it was OK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AdrianinVegas
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Apr 2, 2012

Relax without all the noise

Great place to stay to get away from all the noise. Pet friendly as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tollan
Business
Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Feb 12, 2012

Not a good location

This hotel has great staff, but is far from everything, shops, pharmacy, etc. The rooms look old, need remodeling

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Odell
Business
Chesterfield, VA
Sep 18, 2011

Very good hotel

I really enjoyed our stay at 4 Seasons. It was a beautiful hotel, the rooms were spacious and very nice. Next time I will make sure we have a view of the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mama Diluxe
Business
Chicago
Jul 22, 2011

Fabulous!

While the rooms were not as posh as expected(though the bed was heavenly!), the service of every single person was outstanding and we will always return to a Four Seasons based on this premises. Any request was taken as normal. You never felt uncomfortable requesting something extra or off the menu. Room service was happy to service as we were at dinner at 9pm. Truly above and beyond. They have given the Ritz's a run for their money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
WA
Jul 6, 2011

wow! service was amazing.

we travel to vegas often (8X year or so). usually stay at Wynn. booked at four seasons because the price was comparable and we wanted to try somewhere new. WOW! so glad we did. sat by the pool and enjoyed the phenominal service (try the sangria)... *service *ammenities *short walking distance from lobby, pool, guest elavators definitely will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

room service was wonderful! food quality- superb.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
scottsdale,az
Jul 4, 2011

always superb

service #1

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

beautiful weekend brunch at verandah restaurant

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Honeymooners after 20 years of marriage
Business
Mission Viejo, CA
Jul 3, 2011

Nice, but other 5 stars are just as nice

My wife and I have stayed at several of Vegas' 5 star hotels over the years. This was our first stay at the Four Seasons and I expected more compared to our other experiences. Our room was nice but nothing special. The staff was great, but nothing special. We'll come back, but only if the price is right.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York , New York
Mar 28, 2011

Great quiet place to stay in Vegas

Great quiet place to stay in crazy Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Eat at Charlie Palmer steakhouse.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top