$45 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 22, 2015 Check-out: Apr 23, 2015

Four Queens Hotel And Casino

3 stars
View map of 202 Fremont Street, Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
718 reviews
The Four Queens

It was a perfect vacation. The location was great, the staff was awesome. The Four Queens does not... See full review

  • Kelly S.
  • Mar 20, 2015
GREAT DEAL

Very Clean room. Great food in café Good downtown Location Great Customer service See full review

  • deanarndt1
  • Mar 11, 2015
Four Queens Hotel & Casino has consistently concentrated on delivering high quality, traditional Las Vegas style gaming and entertainment. The Four Queens is located on approximately 3.2 acres. The property is situated adjacent to the Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino in the heart of Fremont Street in downtown Las Vegas. The property features approximately 690 hotel rooms, including 45 suites, approximately 32000 square feet of casino space, three full service restaurants, two fast service restaurants, three cocktails lounges, a gift shop, approximately 2200 square feet of function space and approximately 543 parking spaces. The casino has 1025 slot machines, 27 gaming tables, a keno parlor and a sports book.

Four Queens is proud to open the Canyon Club, the perfect place for upscale, but moderately priced, dining. Featuring two full bars, a 30-by-25-foot hardwood dance floor, a VIP area, and a multitude of video screens, the Canyon Club lets you see your favorite artists in an intimate setting with state of the art sound, in an Old World and Moroccan motif.

Please note that you must be age 21 or older to check into the Four Queens. A valid ID is required at check-in. The pool at Four Queens is seasonal and opening and closing dates may vary. For specific dates, please call the hotel.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Queens Hotel And Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Four Queens Hotel And Casino Rooms

Standard Room
King or 2 Doubles, North Tower, 288 square feet, close to Fremont Street, 2 Elevators.
Deluxe Room
2 Queens, South Tower, 325 square feet, Close to Front Desk, Individual Control over Heating and Air, 4 Elevators.

Amenities

  • WiFi
General
Concierge
Activities
Casino
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Fremont Street Experience: 0 mi
  • Four Queens Hotel & Casino: 0 mi
  • Golden Nugget Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fremont Hotel and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Little Theater: 0.1 mi
  • Binion's Gambling Hall and Hotel: 0.1 mi
  • La Bayou: 0.1 mi
  • Golden Gate Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Plaza Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Southern Nevada Museum of Fine Art: 0.2 mi
  • Neonopolis: 0.2 mi
  • California Club: 0.2 mi
  • The D Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • California Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Museum of Organized Crime and Law Enforcement: 0.2 mi
  • Fremont Street Experience: 0 mi
  • Four Queens Hotel & Casino: 0 mi
  • Golden Nugget Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fremont Hotel and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Little Theater: 0.1 mi
  • Binion's Gambling Hall and Hotel: 0.1 mi
  • La Bayou: 0.1 mi
  • Golden Gate Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Plaza Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Southern Nevada Museum of Fine Art: 0.2 mi
  • Neonopolis: 0.2 mi
  • California Club: 0.2 mi
  • The D Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • California Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Museum of Organized Crime and Law Enforcement: 0.2 mi
  • Mermaids Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Post Office and Courthouse: 0.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Club Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Gold Spike Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Burlesque Hall of Fame: 0.2 mi
  • Main Street Station Hotel and Casino and Brewery: 0.3 mi
  • El Cortez: 0.3 mi
  • Symphony Park: 0.4 mi
  • The Western: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas City Hall: 0.5 mi
  • Smith Center for the Performing Arts: 0.5 mi
  • The Smith Center for the Performing Arts: 0.5 mi
  • Lou Ruvo Center for Brain Health: 0.6 mi
  • Neon Museum: 0.7 mi
  • Lewis Avenue Pedestrian Corridor: 0.7 mi
  • Elvis Chapel: 0.8 mi
  • Lied Discovery Children's Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Cowtown Guitars: 0.8 mi
  • Las Vegas–Clark County Library District: 0.8 mi
  • Desert Inn Massage & Spa: 0.9 mi
  • Old Las Vegas Mormon Fort State Historic Park: 0.9 mi
  • Huntridge Theater: 0.9 mi
  • Viva Las Vegas Wedding Chapel: 1 mi
  • Cashman Field Center: 1 mi
  • Cashman Field: 1 mi
  • Little Chapel of the Flowers: 1.4 mi
  • Bonanza Gift Shop: 1.6 mi
  • Stratosphere Las Vegas: 1.6 mi
  • Jerry's Nugget: 1.7 mi
  • Sahara Hotel and Casino: 1.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 718
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Taz1963man
Business
Wautoma, WI
Mar 18, 2013

Great Hotel

I loved this hotel. Hallways smelled good. Great location on Fremont St. I loved my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

watching the entertainment and music. Some music was live. Lots of things to do there for free.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BattyLarry
Business
San Francisco, California
Sep 19, 2013

Location Location Location

Conveniently located in the middle of Fremont Street of the old Strip. At least 7 other nearby casinos - as well as off Fremont sites (such as the Mob Museum). My partner and I took his mother to Vegas with us and we had a BLAST! There were a lot of things to do along Fremont Street (and yes, we did spend one day on the new strip). Since we only used the hotel room to recover, sleep, bathe and change clothes - this hotel was perfect. BUT, beyond that, we did enjoy the hotel. It was clean - the staff was pleasant - the sand blaster shower pressure was a joy - the slot machines paid better than any on the new Strip (in our humble opinion). The 1 mini-minus would be that there was always a line to get into the Magnolia Room (which indicated just how good the food was - we did get in once). The 4 Queens and the Fremont Street Experience made our vacation exceptional - and we will return for our next vacation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
west Hollywood, ca
Jul 19, 2011

Great rooms! But no service.

You can't beat the clean and semi-modern rooms. If your looking for a staff that smiles or provides any customer service this wouldn't be your hotel. I loved it, cheap price & clean rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Walt Zydhek
Business
Roseburg, OR
May 6, 2011

Treated like a Queen at 4 Queens

Had a very pleasant stay. All the staff was very curteous. The room was good sized and very clean. 3 of us stayed and were very comfortable. We had medication that had to remain chilled, so we saw that small refridgerators were available in-room for a fee and asked for one. When we explained it was for medication, they did not charge us for it. A definate plus. Being downtown on the fremont experience was great, so much to do just outside. Also, being right off the freeway, it was so easy to get to anything else, yet still far enough from the strip so as to not be a nightmare for traffic. Would definately stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The Fremont Experience is a must see! Different show every hour on the hour. Truly incredible.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LandLinNebraska
Business
Lincoln, NE
May 21, 2011

Very nice!

Very nice hotel & casino. :) Rooms were great and they cleaned them very well. :) Nice old school Vegas experience. Fremont Street is awesome. Much better than the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Sign up for all the players cards!!!! They can get you free cash or even free dinners!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
golden queen
Business
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Nov 14, 2011

Fremont Street Experience

You get what you pay for. While I appreciate the access to cheap gambling and the location of this hotel, it seemed like we got skimmed on every single aspect of the experience. Our bathroom was dirty and the bed was uncomfortable, I didn't trust that the sheets had been washed at all and we could hear our next door neighbors banging all night long through the paper thing walls. I've stayed down on Fremont plenty of times before so I know what to expect however our room came equipped with a coffee maker but you had to go downstairs and BUY a single serving of coffee and bring it up. That's just dumb. The one thing the Four Queens has is a wonderful restaurant called Hugo's Cellar which was excellent- would highly recommend checking it out. Otherwise, stay at the Nugget and cross the street to gamble or dine at Four Queens but don't stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Make a reservation for Hugo's Cellar which is located right by the BlackJack tables.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top