$34 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Four Queens Hotel And Casino

3 stars
View map of 202 Fremont Street, Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
719 reviews
The Four Queens

It was a perfect vacation. The location was great, the staff was awesome. The Four Queens does not... See full review

  • Kelly S.
  • Mar 20, 2015
GREAT DEAL

Very Clean room. Great food in café Good downtown Location Great Customer service See full review

  • deanarndt1
  • Mar 11, 2015
Friendly, easy going hotel offering the classic Vegas experience

Situated in the heart of original Vegas, the Four Queens Hotel And Casino offers guests a friendly welcome, with the Fremont Street Experience just on the doorstep. Located two miles north of the famous Vegas strip, the property provides visitors with a more traditional Las Vegas stay, with renovated rooms and public areas giving off a relaxed and welcoming vibe. Dining in romantic Hugo's Cellar starts with female guests receiving a red rose. Those looking for laid-back dining can find it at the 24-hour Magnolia's Veranda, with microbrew beers on offer in the loft bar. For leisure, guests can take dips in the seasonal pool on site.

Reasons to stay
  • Moments from the Freemont Street Experience, live music and light and sound shows
  • Classic Las Vegas hotel with casino, bars and cigar lounge as well as on-site concerts at the Canyon Club
  • Romantic on-site restaurant, Hugo’s Cellar, 24-hour dining options and a branch of the Chicago Brewing Company
Four Queens Hotel And Casino Rooms

All renovated, the 690 rooms across the 19 floors of the Four Queens Hotel And Casino range from standard doubles and deluxe rooms to suites with separate sitting and dining areas. All rooms offer visitors individually controlled air conditioning as well as blackout drapes – essential, with Vegas' always-on neon lights! Coffee and tea facilities appear in all rooms, as well as an iron, ironing board and bathroom toiletries. Deluxe rooms have a little more space than standard accommodations, while suites are around double the size. The Four Queens Hotel And Casino welcomes families with children, most rooms sleeping three or four people, with cots available too (there may be a surcharge for these). Wireless Internet access is available throughout the property (fees apply), with parking facilities also on-site (fees apply). Rooms with accessibility features offer options for those with mobility problems.

Things to do nearby
  • Las Vegas Strip (2 mi/3.3 km)
  • Las Vegas Convention Center (3 mi/4.9 km)
  • Southern Nevada Zoo (3 mi/4.9 km)
  • McCarran International Airport (6 mi/10 km)
  • Lake Las Vegas (14 mi/23 km)
  • Hoover Dam (46 mi/74 km)
Policies and fees
The swimming pool is seasonal. Opening and closing dates may vary. For specific dates, please call the hotel.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Top hotels

Four Queens Hotel And Casino Rooms

Standard Room
King or 2 Doubles, North Tower, 288 square feet, close to Fremont Street, 2 Elevators.
Deluxe Room
2 Queens, South Tower, 325 square feet, Close to Front Desk, Individual Control over Heating and Air, 4 Elevators.

Amenities

  • WiFi
General
Concierge
Activities
Casino
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Fremont Street Experience: 0 mi
  • Four Queens Hotel & Casino: 0 mi
  • Golden Nugget Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fremont Hotel and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Little Theater: 0.1 mi
  • Binion's Gambling Hall and Hotel: 0.1 mi
  • La Bayou: 0.1 mi
  • Golden Gate Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Plaza Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Southern Nevada Museum of Fine Art: 0.2 mi
  • Neonopolis: 0.2 mi
  • California Club: 0.2 mi
  • The D Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • California Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Museum of Organized Crime and Law Enforcement: 0.2 mi
  • Fremont Street Experience: 0 mi
  • Four Queens Hotel & Casino: 0 mi
  • Golden Nugget Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fremont Hotel and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Little Theater: 0.1 mi
  • Binion's Gambling Hall and Hotel: 0.1 mi
  • La Bayou: 0.1 mi
  • Golden Gate Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Plaza Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Southern Nevada Museum of Fine Art: 0.2 mi
  • Neonopolis: 0.2 mi
  • California Club: 0.2 mi
  • The D Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • California Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Museum of Organized Crime and Law Enforcement: 0.2 mi
  • Mermaids Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Post Office and Courthouse: 0.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Club Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Gold Spike Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Burlesque Hall of Fame: 0.2 mi
  • Main Street Station Hotel and Casino and Brewery: 0.3 mi
  • El Cortez: 0.3 mi
  • Symphony Park: 0.4 mi
  • The Western: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas City Hall: 0.5 mi
  • Smith Center for the Performing Arts: 0.5 mi
  • The Smith Center for the Performing Arts: 0.5 mi
  • Lou Ruvo Center for Brain Health: 0.6 mi
  • Neon Museum: 0.7 mi
  • Lewis Avenue Pedestrian Corridor: 0.7 mi
  • Elvis Chapel: 0.8 mi
  • Lied Discovery Children's Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Cowtown Guitars: 0.8 mi
  • Las Vegas–Clark County Library District: 0.8 mi
  • Desert Inn Massage & Spa: 0.9 mi
  • Old Las Vegas Mormon Fort State Historic Park: 0.9 mi
  • Huntridge Theater: 0.9 mi
  • Viva Las Vegas Wedding Chapel: 1 mi
  • Cashman Field Center: 1 mi
  • Cashman Field: 1 mi
  • Little Chapel of the Flowers: 1.4 mi
  • Bonanza Gift Shop: 1.6 mi
  • Stratosphere Las Vegas: 1.6 mi
  • Jerry's Nugget: 1.7 mi
  • Sahara Hotel and Casino: 1.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
305 out of 719
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KID JOE 3
Business
NORTH CAROLINA
Mar 4, 2014

BIRTHDAY

Was really nice had a good view of everything going on there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Fremont casino has a very good buffet

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Siddharth
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Jul 9, 2007

Value for money, Good location

The Four Queens was easy to find, right in the downtown, LV. Short drive to the strip, about 15 minutes. Very near to shopping malls(Las Vegas Premium Factory Outlets, Boulevard Mall, etc.) About the hotel, the check-in was quite fast and easy, except that they charge 3$ per nite for car-parking. The room and the bathroom were clean. Has a flat panel TV in all rooms. Has an iron-box and ironing table. The bed was also clean, and the room-keeping changes the towels in bathroom and cleans the room/bed everyday. We went in July when the temperature went upto 120F. We felt that the room cooling was not adequate. But that might be since we came inside from the scorching sun. We stayed there for 5 days, and mostly was in the room only during the nights for sleeping. Didnt play much at the casino in the hotel. There is Subway and Pizza restaurant inside the hotel, on the way to the elevator from the lobby. Going to the strip was a easy 15 min drive from the hotel. Just catch I-15 and you will reach the strip. Getting a parking space in the weekends is a bit difficult and the security at the parking entrance might not allow you inside saying Parking is full, if you dont display the VIP Parking slip, given to hotel guests, on your dash. Overall, this is a good hotel, value for money, if you are just goin to spend the nite and roam around all day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fran Thats All She Wrote
Business
Hamilton SQ. N .J.
Dec 17, 2009

Could"nd have been better.

WE took It easy and just enjoyed. WE did have a rental car so we went to many out of town Casinos.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Four Queens gives you coupons which we used and saved half off on our dinner one night.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fun gal
Business
Bakersfield, CA
May 24, 2010

Downtown charm

This was my first time on Fremont, I usually stay on the strip. I enjoyed the gambling in the casino along with the food. The staff was wonderful, they helped us right away with anything we were in need of.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Ask the staff

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lee and Sue
Business
Mansfield,Ohio
Jun 30, 2010

Much better stay than on the strip.

This is our first time staying downtown. We normally stay on the strip at a far more exspensive hotel, but after reading the reviews which were very impressive we decided to try the Four Queens. From the moment we checked in,we knew we had made a good choice. On the strip you have to walk so far to any thing and you can't walk 1 block without having 8 to 10 people shoving flyers of nude women in your face with a phone# to call and they will be in your room in 10 minutes.Even if your wife is walking with you they try to force you to take them,and even try to give them to her. Walk out the door of the Four Queens and you are on Fremont street where there is entertainment 24/7. My concern was that it would be dificult to sleep but exactly the opposite was true.We could not hear any noise in our room. The food was excellent and always more than we could eat. Each employee acts as though you are the most important person at that time and go out of their way to make your stay great. The room was very nice and very clean. Next year and any future trips to Las Vegas will be spent at the Four Queens. My wife and I highly recommend the Four Queens to anyone coming either as a couple or as a family. Fremont Street has something for everyone to enjoy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Wheather it's shopping,eating or entertainment, it's either at the Four Queens or only steps away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Big Kahuna316
Business
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Feb 28, 2012

4 Queens

Very nice room with very comfortable beds Right in the heart of downtown action....lots of fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traci and Ray
Business
Holliday, Texas
Jul 14, 2012

Anniversary trip

I love this hotel. This was my 2nd stay there. It is soo close to all ther downtown fun...We will be back..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Get a Power Pass

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rita and Anthony
Business
Trinidad & Tobago
Jul 14, 2012

Fantastic etaway

I patted my self on the back for having chosen this hotel and casino. I did not want to leave. We had a great time . Will definitely return for a longer stay. Everything is right there. The Fremont experience was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jennifer from Texas
Business
Texas
Dec 24, 2012

Great Downtown Stay

I have to admit, I was a little wary booking such a cheap room at one of the downtown casinos, but I was very pleasantly surprised. Taking the advice I read in some other reviews of the 4 Queens, I requested a quiet room away from Fremont Street, which landed us in the more updated South Tower. The hallways smelled slightly of smoke, but I couldn't smell anything in our non-smoking room. The room was very clean, had a nice flat-screen TV, and the beds were quite comfortable. It's hard to beat the location of the 4 Queens, and they have numerous dining options. I would 100% stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
crazy lady
Business
Jackson, MI, USA
Feb 5, 2013

very fun and entertaining

liked it because it was centrally located to all the other casinos and all the entertainment and activities that were going on at Freemont experience. The hotel was very nice, food was excellent. One drawback was our room was next to where the band played really loud so if you wanted to go to bed before 2 am you might have a hard time getting to sleep, but overall it was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top