$33 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2015 Check-out: Sep 3, 2015

Four Queens Hotel And Casino

3 stars
View map of 202 Fremont Street, Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
660 out of 660
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Bath, Pa.
Sep 26, 2010

The best of Downtown

This was a very enjoyable vacation, The staff was courtious and knew exactly how to make me feel welcome. The on site restaurants were beyond my expectations. And the pricing of the food was very low, Be careful, you can hurt yourself with all the low priced food. I am planning to visit again this coming December, and I will be staying at the Four Queens...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Denver Co.
Oct 3, 2010

Las Vegas

We just kicked back and had fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
waterrider
Couples
Tamp, FL
Sep 25, 2010

We're Back!!!!!

I am too old to really enjoy everything that was happening, Rats!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

See The Blue Man Group!!!!!

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Tacoma, WA
Dec 23, 2009

Enjoyed my stay

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The room was clean and more then adequate, check in was quick, housekeeping was great and best of all I wasn't charged a resort fee like most of the strip casinos charge. A five star choice for the amount of money spent and a great location if you like downtown Vegas. This was my second stay at the Four Queens and 10th trip to Vegas in the last 6 years. Keep up the good work. I'll definitely be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

Magnolia's Restaurant was very good for the money and fits in well with the hotel (a nicer plain atmosphere with better then expected food at a great price - if you try the free "pull" video poker machine out front they will give you a buy one get one free entree coupon for magnolia's)

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Las Vegas nv
Dec 22, 2009

4 Queens las Vegas nv

Clean roomsfriendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Massillon, OH
Sep 30, 2009

Pleasant Stay at Four Queens

I recently visited Las Vegas with my Mother and one of her friends. We opted to stay Downtown due to my Mother's recent knee surgery (figured it would be easier to get from casino to casino downtown vs. on the strip). I'm so glad we did! Downtown was perfect for quick, easy casino hopping! After much research, we decided to stay at the Four Queens, primarily due to favorable reviews from guests. We too, had a great time at the Four Queens. All of the staff (from reception to cleaning crew to restaurant personnel) were very friendly and helpful (most with a great sense of humor to top it off)! If considering this hotel, you should keep in mind it is not a new establishment! We stayed on the top floor which had great views of downtown and the mountains surrounding the city. However, it is obvious by some of our room fixtures (bathroom tiles, countertops and room doors) that some updates could be made. But for the price..... you honestly can't beat this hotel. We easily looked beyond the outdated fixtures. More importantly, the beds were very comfortable (none of us woke up sore or with any complaints) TV's were newer (not that we watched much), the room was extremely clean at all times and again - the staff is stellar. I would definitely stay at the Four Queens again. My Mother's friend had always stayed on the Strip in the past, but she also had such a great experience that she will be staying Downtown at the Four Queens on future trips to Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

You can take an inexpensive bus ride from Downtown to visit the Strip. This isn't too bad, especially if it is your first trip to Vegas (as you can sit on the top deck & scope out the scenery). However, with so many stops on the bus, it seemed to take forever to get anywhere regardless of what time of day it was. After "doing the bus" the first day, we opted to walk out the main entrance of Four Queens & have one of the waiting taxi's take us where we wanted to go. Avg. price for this was about $20 each way, but you shave a ton of time off of getting to your destination.

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TJ Bound
Business
San Diego
Nov 25, 2009

Great Room - Excellent Price

I had room 1605 in the north tower. The room was in excellent condition with a nice southern view. The 16th floor southern room was quiet with the Fremont sound and visual show barely noticeable. Downtown hotels would not be my choice for a family vacation but for a getaway or business visit great values can be found.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Corpus Christi, TX
Nov 27, 2010

Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Room was GREAT! Petite Suite - Very clean, large and worth the extra value. Food was also GREAT and very reasonable. 10 oz Prime Rib $7.95 with all the fixins. Gaming was ok - no poker room. Downtown Freemont St was great and a lot of fun, never a dull moment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Beverly Hills, CA
Jun 11, 2009

Great Stay

Great place for the money I paid. Friendly and helpful reception.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mary....Vegas-aholic
Family
Tempe, AZ
Aug 12, 2010

Great place to stay downtown

was surprised with an upgrade to a suite. Very nice room...better than we anticipated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Gaming was great at this hotel. Ate at the restaraunt...Magnolias...very convenient..good food.

Back to menu Return to top