$27 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2014 Check-out: Sep 2, 2014

Four Queens Hotel And Casino

3 stars
202 Fremont Street, Las Vegas, NV 89101
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
662 reviews
best deals meal coupon, room discount

freemont street nitely free activities closeby the hotel, a walking distance, u don't have to go... See full review

  • larido
  • Aug 16, 2014
Great location

My overall hotel experience was pretty good. I think there were some things in the room that could... See full review

  • Wonder woman 81
  • Jul 8, 2014
Friendly, easy going hotel offering the classic Vegas experience

Situated in the heart of original Vegas, the Four Queens Hotel And Casino offers guests a friendly welcome, with the Fremont Street Experience just on the doorstep. Located two miles north of the famous Vegas strip, the property provides visitors with a more traditional Las Vegas stay, with renovated rooms and public areas giving off a relaxed and welcoming vibe. Dining in romantic Hugo's Cellar starts with female guests receiving a red rose. Those looking for laid-back dining can find it at the 24-hour Magnolia's Veranda, with microbrew beers on offer in the loft bar.

Reasons to stay
  • Moments from the Freemont Street Experience, live music and light and sound shows
  • Classic Las Vegas hotel with casino, bars and cigar lounge as well as on-site concerts at the Canyon Club
  • Romantic on-site restaurant, Hugo’s Cellar, 24-hour dining options and a branch of the Chicago Brewing Company
Four Queens Hotel And Casino Rooms

All renovated, the 690 rooms across the 19 floors of the Four Queens Hotel And Casino range from standard doubles and deluxe rooms to suites with separate sitting and dining areas. All rooms offer visitors individually controlled air conditioning as well as blackout drapes – essential, with Vegas' always-on neon lights! Coffee and tea facilities appear in all rooms, as well as an iron, ironing board and bathroom toiletries. Deluxe rooms have a little more space than standard accommodations, while suites are around double the size. The Four Queens Hotel And Casino welcomes families with children, most rooms sleeping three or four people, with cots available too (there may be a surcharge for these). Wireless Internet access is available throughout the property (fees apply), with parking facilities also on-site (fees apply). Rooms with accessibility features offer options for those with mobility problems.

Things to do nearby
  • Las Vegas Strip (2 mi/3.3 km)
  • Las Vegas Convention Center (3 mi/4.9 km)
  • Southern Nevada Zoo (3 mi/4.9 km)
  • McCarran International Airport (6 mi/10 km)
  • Lake Las Vegas (14 mi/23 km)
  • Hoover Dam (46 mi/74 km)
Policies and fees
NOTICE: The pool is under construction and will not be opened May 1, 2013.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

36.1703 -115.144
Area served
Las Vegas.
Nearby airports
LAS-McCarran International Airport.
Area description
There is always something going on at the Fremont Street Experience, located in the heart of downtown Las Vegas, on the historic street that started it all. The world famous, one of a kind entertainment venue is home to Viva Vision, the biggest big screen on the planet.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Queens Hotel And Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Four Queens Hotel And Casino Rooms

Standard Room
King or 2 Doubles, North Tower, 288 square feet, close to Fremont Street, 2 Elevators.
Deluxe Room
2 Queens, South Tower, 325 square feet, Close to Front Desk, Individual Control over Heating and Air, 4 Elevators.

Amenities

  • WiFi
General
Concierge
Activities
Casino
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Fremont Street Experience: 0 mi
  • Four Queens Hotel & Casino: 0 mi
  • Golden Nugget Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fremont Hotel and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Little Theater: 0.1 mi
  • Binion's Gambling Hall and Hotel: 0.1 mi
  • La Bayou: 0.1 mi
  • Golden Gate Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Plaza Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Southern Nevada Museum of Fine Art: 0.2 mi
  • Neonopolis: 0.2 mi
  • California Club: 0.2 mi
  • The D Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • California Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Museum of Organized Crime and Law Enforcement: 0.2 mi
  • Fremont Street Experience: 0 mi
  • Four Queens Hotel & Casino: 0 mi
  • Golden Nugget Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fremont Hotel and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Little Theater: 0.1 mi
  • Binion's Gambling Hall and Hotel: 0.1 mi
  • La Bayou: 0.1 mi
  • Golden Gate Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Plaza Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Southern Nevada Museum of Fine Art: 0.2 mi
  • Neonopolis: 0.2 mi
  • California Club: 0.2 mi
  • The D Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • California Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Museum of Organized Crime and Law Enforcement: 0.2 mi
  • Mermaids Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Post Office and Courthouse: 0.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Club Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Gold Spike Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Burlesque Hall of Fame: 0.2 mi
  • Main Street Station Hotel and Casino and Brewery: 0.3 mi
  • El Cortez: 0.3 mi
  • Symphony Park: 0.4 mi
  • The Western: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas City Hall: 0.5 mi
  • Smith Center for the Performing Arts: 0.5 mi
  • The Smith Center for the Performing Arts: 0.5 mi
  • Lou Ruvo Center for Brain Health: 0.6 mi
  • Neon Museum: 0.7 mi
  • Lewis Avenue Pedestrian Corridor: 0.7 mi
  • Elvis Chapel: 0.8 mi
  • Lied Discovery Children's Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Cowtown Guitars: 0.8 mi
  • Las Vegas–Clark County Library District: 0.8 mi
  • Desert Inn Massage & Spa: 0.9 mi
  • Old Las Vegas Mormon Fort State Historic Park: 0.9 mi
  • Huntridge Theater: 0.9 mi
  • Viva Las Vegas Wedding Chapel: 1 mi
  • Cashman Field Center: 1 mi
  • Cashman Field: 1 mi
  • Little Chapel of the Flowers: 1.4 mi
  • Bonanza Gift Shop: 1.6 mi
  • Stratosphere Las Vegas: 1.6 mi
  • Jerry's Nugget: 1.7 mi
  • Sahara Hotel and Casino: 1.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (662)

Ratings and reviews for Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
662 out of 662
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
St Charles
Oct 9, 2008

Very Friendly , all the amenities I need.

This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel. I have everything I need there and I love the location. Close to everything I wanted to do. Also feel very safe there and the staff is always available and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

There is all kinds of entertainment, shopping, dining, gambling, bingo, whatever you want a vacation there to be. Totally satisfied.

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Nov 17, 2008

Great for singles too

I'm not a big gambler, but had a blast! Everything you need is right there. Rates were great, plenty of different foods to choose from at a great price. Beer and drinks were a little more than what I'm used to, but much cheaper than the strip! Staff was friendly and helpful, they always pointed me in the right direction. Great stay!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There's a Walgreens just a little ways down Freemont. Go stock up beer, cokes, bottled water and snacks. They have just about everything with a good price.

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar 3, 2008

Vegas Trip

Was very good. Nice to stay on Freemont Street. Lots to do without taking a cab or renting a car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything is nearby

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Riverside, CA
Jul 24, 2008

4 Queens in Vegas Deal

This was a very clean, quiet and pleasant stay with so many restaurants in a close walking distance. A++ recomendation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Many places to eat within a short walk.

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Shreveport, LA
Feb 11, 2008

A Home Away From Home

A much needed vacation is what my sister and I needed. We decided to try the Four Queens Hotel in downtown Las Vegas. It was an excellent experience. The staff were friendly and knowledgable. The room was very clean, decorated beautifully and the service was excellent. The proximity to the Freemont Experience allowed us to do alot of things without a lot of walking. The deli and restaurant in the hotel served an excellent breakfast and lunch. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family and look forward to staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Whatever a person is looking for is very close, from having a good meal, taking in a show, playing bingo, having your palm read, or just playing slots. It was very nice.

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Detroit, MI
Jul 11, 2007

central location

no pool, but that is up front, good food friendly staff, would stay again if priceiis best

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

the 4 queens iis central on fremont street, excellent dance night club, great dance band, better then house of blues.

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marlene Super Gram
Chicago, IL
Mar 5, 2008

great buy for the average person

our time at the four queens was real good. having been there during nascar weekend the place was crammed packed and every thing seemed to go without any hitches. as far as prices go, everything is increased in price during that weekend and we think the four queens is the best buy downtown for a hotel, even though they failed to make up our room on saturday. we got in too late to report it that night but did report it the next day. we also went to the south rim of the grand canyon. we rented a car at the four queens and drove there. it was very convenient. we got off the elevator at the lobby and there is budget rental cars. we filled out our info and went to the parking garage, got in our car and off we went. everybody needs to see the grand canyon. our great time in vegas and the four queens.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Orlando, FL
Sep 19, 2007

a great deal

The 4 Queens is a great deal for your money. The room was very spacious and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

If you want a good deal on drinks, stay in Downtown Las Vegas.

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Benezett
Dec 18, 2008

My Vegas Home away from home

I love staying Downtown Vegas and especially the Four Queens. From the minute the shuttle drops us at the Valet entrance, we feel at home.Check-in is fast, room in South Tower is 1 minute away from casino, casino is light and cheerful, good drink service at the slots, food at Magnolias and Chicago Joes is good, Fremont Street Experience is right out the front doors with live entertainment and great people watching. Location is great with lots of other hotel/casinos to play and dine at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There are so many values at and near Four Queens. Within 1 block of Four Queens are lots of dinners for under $10, Champagne Brunches for $12, Seafood Buffets for $16, and Steak Buffets for $13. All of these can be 1/2 price with Coupons and are very good. Most casinos give free play or gifts for signing up at players desk.

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Orlando
Dec 17, 2008

Four Queens Is A Winner

This was not my first stay nor my last. I've always found the Four Queens to be quiet, comfortable, clean with good food and very reasonable rates. Check in is always a breeze with very friendly personell. I like that they have an in room coffee maker so I can get up and have that first cup of coffee right away. The pizza and beer at the Chicago Brewing Company is some of the best I've had. Also, I had the best luck in their casino this trip which of course made staying there even better. I always recommend the Four Queens especially if you're staying downtown. Can't wait to see you again Four Queens!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Be sure to venture from Fremont and head a mile or two up the road and visit Jerry's Nugget and the Silver Nugget. Great locals' places!

Back to menu Return to top

Change search