$45 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 22, 2015 Check-out: Apr 23, 2015

Four Queens Hotel And Casino

3 stars
View map of 202 Fremont Street, Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
718 out of 718
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sunkink
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Sep 21, 2007

Very Comfortable Hotel

We were greeted immediately upon arrival and given an upgrade to a suite. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The bed was great and the bathroom was very spacious. We were very impressed with the generosity of the hotel in giving us an upgrade. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

The hotel had a casino and was right downtown with the other casinos and the Fremont Light Show. It was a very good location.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 6, 2008

Great Choice for Downtown Las Vegas

Excellent hotel for the Downtown Las Vegas experience. The staff were all very nice, regardless of the hour or the issue. Actually did not have any issues for the hotel. Everything was clean, and ready when we got there, great check in and nice basic hotel room. I have a preference to have a colder room, but the AC was adequate and kept the air from getting stale and warm. Other than that- great stay. Not recommended if you want to go to a pool area, and not recommended for families with children... other than that- it is a nice place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Great casino play, descent restaurants and the center of the downtown strip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mukwonago
Nov 23, 2008

Four Queens pays out again!

The Four Queens is by far my favorite hotel/casino to stay in when I travel to Las Vegas. The rooms are simple but contain all the amenities needed including flat screen TV, coffee pot, and hair dryer. Who stays in their room in Vegas anyways? All this while providing a beautiful view in any of four directions depending on which tower you stay in. When you take the elevator to the casino downstairs, you will find all your gaming needs met in a small, but well-planned area. I like this feature of the casino because, throughout your stay, as you play your favorite games, you begin recognizing other players and dealers and make friends very quickly. Other casinos are either too large, or lack a good floor plan and you kind of get lost and never see the same person twice. The dining also is more than enough to hold you over to the larger, more expensive meals and buffets. Fast food, family style, and fine dining restaurants can all be found near the casino level of the hotel. Flash your room key and enjoy a day relaxing at the rooftop pool overlooking Las Vegas. Lest I forget, the Four Queens bar on Fremont Street is famous for the footballs of alcohol they sell! Oh, did I mention you get all this for $30 to $90 a night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

The Golddiggers club at the Golden Nugget is an exciting club that stays open until 4am. There is a dj, dancing and Bourbon Street-type balcony overlooking Fremont Street. Good entertainment at a cheap price!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Jan 3, 2008

Excellent Value

Located on Fremont Street, in the Las Vegas downtown area. Excellent Value, clean room, newly updated. The only part of the room that seemed dated was the shower. But it was clean and totally functional. The TV worked very well. I requested and recieved a king sized bed on a non-smoking floor. The bed was firm and comfortable. Parking was free in the nearby ramp. No problems, no complaints. We did not use the hotel amenities or dine there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The bargain hunter
Business
Hesperia, CA
Apr 22, 2011

Unbeatable location for the price

Being a last minute reservation, the price and especially the location of the Four Queens Casino and hotel,it was totally worth the stay. Rooms were comfortable, clean with all the ammenities you would need. Even though my flight was late, they will hold your reservation until 3AM with no worries. You have access to their establishment and restuarants, a dozen other casinos in view and walking distance and many other vendors stations right on Fremont Street. Single or with family, I highly recommend this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

There are many things to do within and right outside the casino and hotel...all at your beck and call.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 14, 2008

Great Experience

The moment we walked into the lobby we were greated friendly by the staff and were given our room immediately. Any questions we had they were quick to answer. The room was clean and comfortable. We had a wonderful time in the Casino. The eating establishment in the Casino was very good. Service was great. I would say the only disappointment in our trip was the trip to the emergency room at the hospital. We were able to get access to a taxi immediately which was great because we were not fimiliar with the area. We were thankful that there was a Walgreens near by. Everything was convenient. We really enjoyed the Fremont Street Show of lights. That was great. Even with the emergency, when we got back and rested we had a very relaxing and wonderful time. We were celebrating our 45th Anniversary and because we don't get the opportunity to get away very often we really appreciated the time we had. We certainly would consider the 4 Queens the next time we can get away. We would also refer the 4 Queens to our friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Having a drug store and other stores within walking distance was great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St Charles
Oct 9, 2008

Very Friendly , all the amenities I need.

This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel. I have everything I need there and I love the location. Close to everything I wanted to do. Also feel very safe there and the staff is always available and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

There is all kinds of entertainment, shopping, dining, gambling, bingo, whatever you want a vacation there to be. Totally satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Nov 17, 2008

Great for singles too

I'm not a big gambler, but had a blast! Everything you need is right there. Rates were great, plenty of different foods to choose from at a great price. Beer and drinks were a little more than what I'm used to, but much cheaper than the strip! Staff was friendly and helpful, they always pointed me in the right direction. Great stay!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There's a Walgreens just a little ways down Freemont. Go stock up beer, cokes, bottled water and snacks. They have just about everything with a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar 3, 2008

Vegas Trip

Was very good. Nice to stay on Freemont Street. Lots to do without taking a cab or renting a car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything is nearby

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Riverside, CA
Jul 24, 2008

4 Queens in Vegas Deal

This was a very clean, quiet and pleasant stay with so many restaurants in a close walking distance. A++ recomendation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Many places to eat within a short walk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top