$27 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2014 Check-out: Sep 2, 2014

Four Queens Hotel And Casino

3 stars
202 Fremont Street, Las Vegas, NV 89101
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
662 reviews
best deals meal coupon, room discount

freemont street nitely free activities closeby the hotel, a walking distance, u don't have to go... See full review

  • larido
  • Aug 16, 2014
Great location

My overall hotel experience was pretty good. I think there were some things in the room that could... See full review

  • Wonder woman 81
  • Jul 8, 2014
Friendly, easy going hotel offering the classic Vegas experience

Situated in the heart of original Vegas, the Four Queens Hotel And Casino offers guests a friendly welcome, with the Fremont Street Experience just on the doorstep. Located two miles north of the famous Vegas strip, the property provides visitors with a more traditional Las Vegas stay, with renovated rooms and public areas giving off a relaxed and welcoming vibe. Dining in romantic Hugo's Cellar starts with female guests receiving a red rose. Those looking for laid-back dining can find it at the 24-hour Magnolia's Veranda, with microbrew beers on offer in the loft bar.

Reasons to stay
  • Moments from the Freemont Street Experience, live music and light and sound shows
  • Classic Las Vegas hotel with casino, bars and cigar lounge as well as on-site concerts at the Canyon Club
  • Romantic on-site restaurant, Hugo’s Cellar, 24-hour dining options and a branch of the Chicago Brewing Company
Four Queens Hotel And Casino Rooms

All renovated, the 690 rooms across the 19 floors of the Four Queens Hotel And Casino range from standard doubles and deluxe rooms to suites with separate sitting and dining areas. All rooms offer visitors individually controlled air conditioning as well as blackout drapes – essential, with Vegas' always-on neon lights! Coffee and tea facilities appear in all rooms, as well as an iron, ironing board and bathroom toiletries. Deluxe rooms have a little more space than standard accommodations, while suites are around double the size. The Four Queens Hotel And Casino welcomes families with children, most rooms sleeping three or four people, with cots available too (there may be a surcharge for these). Wireless Internet access is available throughout the property (fees apply), with parking facilities also on-site (fees apply). Rooms with accessibility features offer options for those with mobility problems.

Things to do nearby
  • Las Vegas Strip (2 mi/3.3 km)
  • Las Vegas Convention Center (3 mi/4.9 km)
  • Southern Nevada Zoo (3 mi/4.9 km)
  • McCarran International Airport (6 mi/10 km)
  • Lake Las Vegas (14 mi/23 km)
  • Hoover Dam (46 mi/74 km)
Policies and fees
NOTICE: The pool is under construction and will not be opened May 1, 2013.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

36.1703 -115.144
Area served
Las Vegas.
Nearby airports
LAS-McCarran International Airport.
Area description
There is always something going on at the Fremont Street Experience, located in the heart of downtown Las Vegas, on the historic street that started it all. The world famous, one of a kind entertainment venue is home to Viva Vision, the biggest big screen on the planet.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Queens Hotel And Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Four Queens Hotel And Casino Rooms

Standard Room
King or 2 Doubles, North Tower, 288 square feet, close to Fremont Street, 2 Elevators.
Deluxe Room
2 Queens, South Tower, 325 square feet, Close to Front Desk, Individual Control over Heating and Air, 4 Elevators.

Amenities

  • WiFi
General
Concierge
Activities
Casino
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Fremont Street Experience: 0 mi
  • Four Queens Hotel & Casino: 0 mi
  • Golden Nugget Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fremont Hotel and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Little Theater: 0.1 mi
  • Binion's Gambling Hall and Hotel: 0.1 mi
  • La Bayou: 0.1 mi
  • Golden Gate Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Plaza Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Southern Nevada Museum of Fine Art: 0.2 mi
  • Neonopolis: 0.2 mi
  • California Club: 0.2 mi
  • The D Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • California Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Museum of Organized Crime and Law Enforcement: 0.2 mi
  • Fremont Street Experience: 0 mi
  • Four Queens Hotel & Casino: 0 mi
  • Golden Nugget Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fremont Hotel and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Little Theater: 0.1 mi
  • Binion's Gambling Hall and Hotel: 0.1 mi
  • La Bayou: 0.1 mi
  • Golden Gate Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Plaza Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Southern Nevada Museum of Fine Art: 0.2 mi
  • Neonopolis: 0.2 mi
  • California Club: 0.2 mi
  • The D Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • California Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Museum of Organized Crime and Law Enforcement: 0.2 mi
  • Mermaids Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Post Office and Courthouse: 0.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Club Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Gold Spike Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Burlesque Hall of Fame: 0.2 mi
  • Main Street Station Hotel and Casino and Brewery: 0.3 mi
  • El Cortez: 0.3 mi
  • Symphony Park: 0.4 mi
  • The Western: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas City Hall: 0.5 mi
  • Smith Center for the Performing Arts: 0.5 mi
  • The Smith Center for the Performing Arts: 0.5 mi
  • Lou Ruvo Center for Brain Health: 0.6 mi
  • Neon Museum: 0.7 mi
  • Lewis Avenue Pedestrian Corridor: 0.7 mi
  • Elvis Chapel: 0.8 mi
  • Lied Discovery Children's Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Cowtown Guitars: 0.8 mi
  • Las Vegas–Clark County Library District: 0.8 mi
  • Desert Inn Massage & Spa: 0.9 mi
  • Old Las Vegas Mormon Fort State Historic Park: 0.9 mi
  • Huntridge Theater: 0.9 mi
  • Viva Las Vegas Wedding Chapel: 1 mi
  • Cashman Field Center: 1 mi
  • Cashman Field: 1 mi
  • Little Chapel of the Flowers: 1.4 mi
  • Bonanza Gift Shop: 1.6 mi
  • Stratosphere Las Vegas: 1.6 mi
  • Jerry's Nugget: 1.7 mi
  • Sahara Hotel and Casino: 1.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (662)

Ratings and reviews for Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
662 out of 662
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Titan9mm
Los Angeles, California
Jan 27, 2014

Rude employees! Dirty rooms!

Employees were super rude from the get go, almost as if they didnt want to be there! Finally made it to the room after a 40 minute line wait for checking-in! Beds need to seriously be replaced, looks like they've been used for a at least 15 years, very uneven and lumpy! Uncomfortable sleep plus my back is no killing me.. Pay extra money and stay at the newly remodeled Golden Nugget instead....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Roller man
Business
Galva, Illinois
Mar 9, 2014

4 Queens Review

Room is okay; water in shower luke warm never hot; non smoking room, but smoke smell in hallway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Deuce2
Michigan
Mar 24, 2014

Getaway

Enjoyed Fremont st. Carpet could have been cleaner, and bathroom needs to be updated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Pia680
New Jersey
Mar 25, 2014

dealers

all around had a good time dealers had no personalitys though very blah for the most part

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
HA Bear
Visalia CA
Apr 29, 2014

couldnt get comfortable

room was dated and bed was very uncomfortable, but it was clean. more setup to accommodate younger guests that party on Fremont Street and go up to their room to crash

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Fremont Street is right outside the door with its own unique experience

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Easy going Mick
Wisconsin
Mar 21, 2010

Hotel was a disappointment

We did not expect a lot from the room for the price we paid . But was forced to pack up all of our belongings because of a water leak in our room. The replacement room had southern direct sun and the air conditioning didn't work on a 70 plus day we were very uncomfortable. while we waited 3 hrs for maintenance after we were told they would be there soon. In all fairness to them they offered us a one bed suite but I and the other gentleman did not want to sleep together and both have disabilities that a rollaway or sofa sleeper would not suffice. The desk staff was condescending to our displeasure after the second hour in the hot room. also the ground transportation to the airport didn't show causing us very anxious moments in route to airport . Also the staff made it clear we purchased this room thru a third party maybe thats may be why we got a smoking room unrequested.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
2
Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Gaming in hotel was very pleasurable,Dealers were helpful. Weather was fantastic.

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
uncle bob
yakima ,wa
Sep 28, 2010

uncle bobs big trip

for the price I would stay at the GOLDEN NUGGET next door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

great dineing isn't really a freemont street speciality.Take a cab or rent a car for best options

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
House
Flint, MI
Nov 1, 2010

NOTHING SPECIAL

We just stayed here because we were visiting our first grandbaby. There wasn't any in room safe to put our valuables in. We just took everthing with us in a carry on bag when we left the room. The room was small. You can get a bigger and nicer room in the bigger hotels on Las Vegas Blvd for about the same price. I didn't like having to get my parking validated every time we left. This place could have been cleaner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat at McDonald's around the corner. At least the food is the same as home. The casino food is terrible and overpriced on Fremont St. I had a 3 egg omelet for breadfast. I think they made it with pigeon eggs it was so small.

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Denver,CO
Dec 8, 2010

My first experience

My experience was ok I was a little upset that the hotel charges for interent services.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Lady Luck
Hawaii
Oct 12, 2011

Great time....but bathrooms need updating.

Room: Great value but bathrooms need updating. Plumbing issues with both sink and tub and staff did best to fix but old fixtures/sinks. Smoke alarm went off each time we showered if the door was not kept completely closed....operator said this happened with many rooms and to just give it a minute and the alarm would stop.(???) Staff: Wonderful and accomodating. Top notch. Amenties: Restaurant had great food, etc. Location" Prime downtown corner...perfect our relatives in wheelchairs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search