$27 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 18, 2014 Check-out: Aug 21, 2014

Four Queens Hotel And Casino

3 stars
202 Fremont Street, Las Vegas, NV 89101
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
989 reviews
Great location

My overall hotel experience was pretty good. I think there were some things in the room that could... See full review

  • Wonder woman 81
  • Jul 8, 2014
great couples retreat

Great location, everything is walking distance, great drinks and bartenders, free concerts and... See full review

  • jamani
  • Jun 2, 2014
Friendly, easy going hotel offering the classic Vegas experience

Situated in the heart of original Vegas, the Four Queens Hotel And Casino offers guests a friendly welcome, with the Fremont Street Experience just on the doorstep. Located two miles north of the famous Vegas strip, the property provides visitors with a more traditional Las Vegas stay, with renovated rooms and public areas giving off a relaxed and welcoming vibe. Dining in romantic Hugo's Cellar starts with female guests receiving a red rose. Those looking for laid-back dining can find it at the 24-hour Magnolia's Veranda, with microbrew beers on offer in the loft bar.

Reasons to stay
  • Moments from the Freemont Street Experience, live music and light and sound shows
  • Classic Las Vegas hotel with casino, bars and cigar lounge as well as on-site concerts at the Canyon Club
  • Romantic on-site restaurant, Hugo’s Cellar, 24-hour dining options and a branch of the Chicago Brewing Company
Four Queens Hotel And Casino Rooms

All renovated, the 690 rooms across the 19 floors of the Four Queens Hotel And Casino range from standard doubles and deluxe rooms to suites with separate sitting and dining areas. All rooms offer visitors individually controlled air conditioning as well as blackout drapes – essential, with Vegas' always-on neon lights! Coffee and tea facilities appear in all rooms, as well as an iron, ironing board and bathroom toiletries. Deluxe rooms have a little more space than standard accommodations, while suites are around double the size. The Four Queens Hotel And Casino welcomes families with children, most rooms sleeping three or four people, with cots available too (there may be a surcharge for these). Wireless Internet access is available throughout the property (fees apply), with parking facilities also on-site (fees apply). Rooms with accessibility features offer options for those with mobility problems.

Things to do nearby
  • Las Vegas Strip (2 mi/3.3 km)
  • Las Vegas Convention Center (3 mi/4.9 km)
  • Southern Nevada Zoo (3 mi/4.9 km)
  • McCarran International Airport (6 mi/10 km)
  • Lake Las Vegas (14 mi/23 km)
  • Hoover Dam (46 mi/74 km)
Policies and fees
NOTICE: The pool is under construction and will not be opened May 1, 2013.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

36.1703 -115.144
Area served
Las Vegas.
Nearby airports
LAS-McCarran International Airport.
Area description
There is always something going on at the Fremont Street Experience, located in the heart of downtown Las Vegas, on the historic street that started it all. The world famous, one of a kind entertainment venue is home to Viva Vision, the biggest big screen on the planet.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Queens Hotel And Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Four Queens Hotel And Casino Rooms

Standard Room
King or 2 Doubles, North Tower, 288 square feet, close to Fremont Street, 2 Elevators.
Deluxe Room
2 Queens, South Tower, 325 square feet, Close to Front Desk, Individual Control over Heating and Air, 4 Elevators.

Amenities

  • WiFi
General
Concierge
Activities
Casino
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Fremont Street Experience: 0 mi
  • Four Queens Hotel & Casino: 0 mi
  • Golden Nugget Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fremont Hotel and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Little Theater: 0.1 mi
  • Binion's Gambling Hall and Hotel: 0.1 mi
  • La Bayou: 0.1 mi
  • Golden Gate Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Plaza Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Southern Nevada Museum of Fine Art: 0.2 mi
  • Neonopolis: 0.2 mi
  • California Club: 0.2 mi
  • The D Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • California Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Museum of Organized Crime and Law Enforcement: 0.2 mi
  • Fremont Street Experience: 0 mi
  • Four Queens Hotel & Casino: 0 mi
  • Golden Nugget Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fremont Hotel and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Little Theater: 0.1 mi
  • Binion's Gambling Hall and Hotel: 0.1 mi
  • La Bayou: 0.1 mi
  • Golden Gate Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Plaza Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Southern Nevada Museum of Fine Art: 0.2 mi
  • Neonopolis: 0.2 mi
  • California Club: 0.2 mi
  • The D Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • California Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Museum of Organized Crime and Law Enforcement: 0.2 mi
  • Mermaids Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Post Office and Courthouse: 0.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Club Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Gold Spike Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Burlesque Hall of Fame: 0.2 mi
  • Main Street Station Hotel and Casino and Brewery: 0.3 mi
  • El Cortez: 0.3 mi
  • Symphony Park: 0.4 mi
  • The Western: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas City Hall: 0.5 mi
  • Smith Center for the Performing Arts: 0.5 mi
  • The Smith Center for the Performing Arts: 0.5 mi
  • Lou Ruvo Center for Brain Health: 0.6 mi
  • Neon Museum: 0.7 mi
  • Lewis Avenue Pedestrian Corridor: 0.7 mi
  • Elvis Chapel: 0.8 mi
  • Lied Discovery Children's Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Cowtown Guitars: 0.8 mi
  • Las Vegas–Clark County Library District: 0.8 mi
  • Desert Inn Massage & Spa: 0.9 mi
  • Old Las Vegas Mormon Fort State Historic Park: 0.9 mi
  • Huntridge Theater: 0.9 mi
  • Viva Las Vegas Wedding Chapel: 1 mi
  • Cashman Field Center: 1 mi
  • Cashman Field: 1 mi
  • Little Chapel of the Flowers: 1.4 mi
  • Bonanza Gift Shop: 1.6 mi
  • Stratosphere Las Vegas: 1.6 mi
  • Jerry's Nugget: 1.7 mi
  • Sahara Hotel and Casino: 1.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (989)

Ratings and reviews for Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
989 out of 989
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Dec 11, 2007

Great Value

We stayed only one night at the four queens wanting to experience Fremont street after a few nights on the strip. We were very pleased with the room. Very Clean, looked to have been recently updated. The hotel is located on the center of the fremont street experience. We had the 6.95 prime rib special in magnolias. The food and service were both good. They have a microbrewery onsite as well with an excellent amber ale. The casino giveth and taketh away as they all do, but I found the casino staff to be friendly. It was rodeo weekend so they had country music playing, usually it's 80's music. Overall a very nice stay. Would recommend it to anyone who wants to save some money compared to the strip. A solid 3 star hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The duece bus runs from downtown to the far end of the strip for $2 each way or $5 dollars for a 24 hour pass.

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Las Vagas
Jun 15, 2009

Mini Vacation

My experience at the hotel was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Big DW
Myrtle Beach, S C
Nov 13, 2009

Four Queens

A very nice property. Very clean, neat, and nice, not as bright light approach as on the strip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Magnaolia inside of the Four Queens!

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jul 15, 2007

VERY NICE ROOMS

IF ALL THE ROOMS ARE AS BIG AS OURS FOR THE PRICE WE PAID I WILL ONLY STAY AT THE FOUR QUEENS. I HAVE TOLD EVERYONE THAT I KNOW ABOUT THE ROOMS

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO SHOP FOR IS AVAILABLE RIGHT OUT OF THE HOTEL ON FREMONT STREET.

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Kansas City, MO
Aug 3, 2007

Great value!!!

The Four Queens is very nice. Our room was quite large, with two couches, a coffee table, desk/work center, a fridge, table with two chairs, a king size bed and a nice bath with two sinks. I also liked the fact that the room didn't look like every other hotel room I've ever stayed in. There were decorative touches such as you'd find in a private home, such as bowls, figurines, flowers, etc. And the price was great! The Four Queens is located right in the heart of downtown Las Vegas, with lots of casinos and other things to do within easy walking distance. For those who've never been to Vegas, the Fremont Experience shouldn't be missed, either. Free entertainment nightly is hard to find. We stayed at another, much more expensive hotel on the Vegas Strip on our return to Las Vegas, and won't make that mistake again. Our room at the Four Queens was much bigger and nicer. Will definitely go again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Restaurants in the hotel were also very nice and affordable. With a Player's Card, the nightly dinner special was an excellent prime rib dinner for $6.95

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sunkink
Minneapolis, MN
Sep 21, 2007

Very Comfortable Hotel

We were greeted immediately upon arrival and given an upgrade to a suite. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The bed was great and the bathroom was very spacious. We were very impressed with the generosity of the hotel in giving us an upgrade. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: In Hotel

The hotel had a casino and was right downtown with the other casinos and the Fremont Light Show. It was a very good location.

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mgciprinc
milwaukee, WI
Apr 19, 2011

4 Queens stay

hotel stay was awesome

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Buffet at Binions was not at al worth the $17.99

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Sep 17, 2007

Four Queens Hotel, Las Vegas

The waitresses were very friendly at the cafe and we loved the location of the cafe. The food was execellent and reasonable too. We loved the flat screen TV and was surprised to see the amount of cable channels available. Although we didn't go to Las Vegas to watch TV it was good to know the choices we had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Fabulous light show right outside the hotel every evening.

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr. Nighthawk
Los Angeles
Apr 12, 2010

Great value for Downtown Las Vegas

Talk about more bang for your buck. Clean rooms, great rates, & right on Fremont St. The casino has good gambling & the cigar bar has great selection. I will definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
My Kittens
Spanaway,Wa
Mar 29, 2010

The Best Week-end Ever

First-class Service all the way Quiet and Restful did not here anything from another room.Spotless Rooms everything was just perrrficit.Super Locationn ever easy to finded.The staff was great never had it so good everyone very nice kind and there for you.The price what more can you say.The view Las Vegas on FREEMONT ST come on everything and more. I will be comming here more and more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: In Hotel

everything you need is right here

Back to menu Return to top