$33 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 11, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Flamingo Las Vegas

3 stars
View map of 3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Flamingo Las Vegas

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
3131 out of 3131
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.7

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Flamingo Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Elayne E.
Business
Anchorage
Mar 26, 2015

driving through

Nice staff. Town has gone downhill since I left. Wish people. Could care for the city more

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Flamingo Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Belle
Business
N/A
Mar 26, 2015

great family trip

Everyone who works at the hotel, were very helpful and friendly, including the cleaning staff were very helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Flamingo Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bob2222
Business
Limerick
Mar 23, 2015

Good have been better

Huge queue for checking in which took at least one hour. Nice pool Rooms where clean but bathrooms need improving as do elevators. staff in general need to up there game. Sadly on my behalf I left something behind in room having spent over €50 on phone calls to lost and phone department which didn't ring me back once.they now say item wasn't left in safe when honestly was,very upseting!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Flamingo Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Madjuan
Business
California city
Mar 19, 2015

GREAT TRIP!!

Hotel was really nice and room was nice and comfortable. all of the staff was amazing and very polite, will definitely stay there again, money well spent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Flamingo Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Franciseasy
Business
N/A
Mar 18, 2015

typical vegas ish

Checking in took some time as well as room service, not to mention theres no room service all day and night. checking out wasnt bad cuz I did it online.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Flamingo Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mrt7tran
Business
Midway City
Mar 18, 2015

Great trip for family

The hotel meets my expectation with the money value. And the pool activities are really amazing my kids. Will recommend to my friend with this hotel when they plan go to Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Flamingo Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
BoandBria
Business
Darlington
Mar 15, 2015

Not impressed

We were told the pools were open. There was one open the whole time we were there and guest services told us the wrong closing time when we went and tried to swim. We didn't even get to use it :( We found out that it was only the wading pool that was open any way. Dumb! We chose our hotel based on pool reviews and that they told us the pools were open and this did not make us happy. Our bathroom had hair in the tub and all over the floor. Yuck! Our 'new' GO room was not in very good shape and every time the air conditioner came on it would blow some very heavy stinky cigarette smoke into our room. It made it tough to breath through the night with my asthma. Not something you want in your NON SMOKING room! Needless to say, we will not be staying here again. We did like the outdoor habitat. That was pretty and well taken care of )

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Flamingo Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
wa t.
Business
N/A
Mar 14, 2015

Hotel exp.

When we arrived at the hotel my friend paid so we could up grade our room so we could be next to each other. But when I got to the room it was ok. I thought it should be better. Or at least have a couple of drinking water. Anyway it is alright just not what I thought it would be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Flamingo Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Barbara W.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Nice

Not enough good restaurants in hotel....just a mediocre Food Court and 2 coffee stands. Staff was pleasant and room was lovely.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Flamingo Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WADE N.
Business
mendota heights
Mar 10, 2015

Location!

Stayed 5 nights in the older side of the hotel. The room was clean, decent bathroom and comfortable beds. Hallway carpet was dirty and tired. But they were working on replacing the carpet whenwe left. I don't spend much time in the room when I'm in Vegas. So as long as there's a bed, shower, and toilet I'm satisfied. GREAT location for the price and friendly staff. I will be returning next year!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top