$45 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 7, 2015 Check-out: Jul 8, 2015

Flamingo Las Vegas

3 stars
View map of 3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Flamingo Las Vegas

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
3157 out of 3157
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.7

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Flamingo Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Milpitas
Jan 7, 2015

great location

Right across the strip from Bellajo。 Can't beat the location+price。

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Flamingo Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Milpitas
Jan 7, 2015

central location, best price

The check in line was crazy. But staff was helpful and nice. Travel during the holiday season was really not a good idea.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Flamingo Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Magnet lab hero
Business
Copley
Jan 7, 2015

Well worth the money

Flamingo is certainly not Bellagio or Caesars Palace, but it's a decent hotel and is much cheaper those two located just across the street (the Strip).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Flamingo is at the heart of the Strip.

Review of Flamingo Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
linda l.
Business
N/A
Jan 6, 2015

Quick Getaway

Great central place to stay while visiting Las Vegas, especially if you want to see the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Flamingo Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ruby S.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

2 girls in their 20's

The pools weren't open even though there was suppose to be one open all year round...it was cold but we were told one would be open in December. Hotel was clean but the restaurant below the hotel was awful. Service was terrible and the food was worse. View from our room was a great view of the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Flamingo Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Taneshia H.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

first timer

It was my first time going to Vegas so I was so excited. When me and my husband arrived it was to early for us to check n but they made use fell so at ease. When we got the room it was so beauitful the room was spacious, the bed was so comfortable, the service was great. Overall I would go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Flamingo Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Amanda B.
Business
Valencia
Dec 30, 2014

Great trip

Loved the hotel. Perfect central location! This was our first trip to vegas. Fremont Street was one of our favorites and the shuttle stopped right at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Flamingo Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
scott l.
Business
Philadelphia
Dec 30, 2014

Right on the Las Vegas strip

You can get a bargain staying right on the fabled Vegas strip. Theres a modest 'resort' fee of about $20 a night on top of room costs but you get the full Vegas experience right in your hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Full Vegas casino experience

Review of Flamingo Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Angela M.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Enjoyable Stay

My stay at the Flamingo met my expectations for it's location and price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Flamingo Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Hurricane00
Business
Toronto
Dec 29, 2014

Adequate but great location

Older Hotel Smells Great! Hard to explain. Casino is a lot of fun... not overbearing. Rooms are good value for money. Good inexpensive restaurants and fun poker tourney. Amazing location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Very cool Bounty Poker Tourney each night in hotel!

Back to menu Return to top