$27 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 23, 2014 Check-out: Dec 25, 2014

Excalibur Hotel Casino

3 stars
3850 Las Vegas Blvd So., Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
5,840 reviews
Anniversary

After reading all of the negative commented on the reviews, we were so worried and was hoping for... See full review

  • MimiCany
  • Dec 4, 2014
birthday fun for my husband

It was fabulous the bellhop got us in quick and check in was a breeze See full review

  • shandria
  • Dec 3, 2014
With its colored castle turrets, Dungeon arcade room and courtyard pool, the Excalibur Hotel Casino from MGM Resorts International hits all the right notes with the kids. It's also equally popular with the casino crowd, with over 100,000-square-feet of card tables and slot machine action. This Las Vegas hotel packs in the Medieval references guests might expect from the name -from shopping at unique souvenir stores like Dragon's Lair, to the dramatic evening dinner show Tournament of Kings, which recreates the jousting battles of old England. You can even dine in the Steakhouse at Camelot for time-travel kicks with thick-cuts of beef, but if you're after something a little more global, try the generous portion sizes at Italian Buca di Beppo.
Key facts
  • 3,981 guestrooms
  • 100,000-square-foot casino
  • Outdoor swimming pool and bar
  • Fitness facilities
  • Multiple ballrooms, large conference and meeting rooms
  • Shopping on-site
  • 6 restaurants: The Steakhouse at Camelot, Buca di Beppo, Dick's Last Resort, Excalibur buffet, Baja Fresh, Castle Walk food court
  • In-room dining
  • 2 bars
  • Beauty services
  • Full-service health spa and sauna
  • Nightclub: Octane Lounge
Neighborhood
Located right on the corner of Las Vegas Boulevard and Tropicana Avenue, it's easy to take a tram or walk to other nearby casino-hotels from the Excalibur. Shows like the Blue Man Group at Monte Carlo Theater should not be missed by those seeking something truly unique and large-scale. Wishing to put some serious miles on that credit card during your vacation? Head south along the Boulevard for the posh Shoppes at Mandalay Place before cooling your heels at the Minus5 Ice Lounge.
Hints and tips
If you want to see the Las Vegas "that was," cross over to Fremont Street. Lacking the sheen of the "new Vegas," this area has a distinct charm in its mid-20th Century neon signs, like the Golden Nugget Gambling Hall. Keen-eyed visitors may spot a few locations from the James Bond movie Diamonds are Forever.
Policies and Fees

  • Resort fee is $20 USD plus tax per room and per day, which includes access to fitness center, complimentary daily newspaper, complimentary incoming faxes, wired Internet access in guest rooms, unlimited local and toll-free calls from guest rooms, and complimentary printing of boarding passes.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Excalibur Hotel Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Excalibur Hotel Casino Rooms

Tower King - 1 King Bed
Standard rooms feature warm, comforting tones and hardwood furnishings. Its the perfect place to relax and prepare for your next adventure. Hotel rooms feature high-speed internet access, cable TV, hair dryers and irons. Choose from a tower room with one king, or two queen-sized beds, or celebrate our castle theme with a one-of-a-kind Turret Room.
Tower Queen - 2 Queen Bed
Standard rooms feature warm, comforting tones and hardwood furnishings. Its the perfect place to relax and prepare for your next adventure. Hotel rooms feature high-speed internet access, cable TV, hair dryers and irons. Choose from a tower room with one king, or two queen-sized beds, or celebrate our castle theme with a one-of-a-kind Turret Room.
The Spa at Excalibur
If you want to feel like a king or queen for a day, the Royal Treatment Spa and Fitness Center is the place to be. Overlooking the pool area and spanning 13,000 square feet, this world class spa truly must be seen to be believed. Let us pamper you with a wide variety of facials, massages, body wraps, and other treatments in one of our eleven specialized treatment rooms, or enjoy a rigorous workout in our state of the art fitness center.
Contemporary Queen - 2 Queen Bed
Our all-new widescreen rooms have been upgraded floor to ceiling. They feature 42" plasma screen televisions, pillow top mattresses, contemporary bathrooms with granite countertops, and alarm clocks with iPod inputs. Widescreen rooms also offer our property's best views, as well as our most convenient access to the pool and spa.
Contemporary King - 1 King Bed
Our all-new widescreen rooms have been upgraded floor to ceiling. They feature 42" plasma screen televisions, pillow top mattresses, contemporary bathrooms with granite countertops, and alarm clocks with iPod inputs. Widescreen rooms also offer our property's best views, as well as our most convenient access to the pool and spa.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Game room
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Services
Business center
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.2 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.2 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 0.3 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.3 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.3 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.4 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 0.5 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.2 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.2 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 0.3 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.3 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.3 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.4 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 0.5 mi
  • Mandalay Bay: 0.5 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.5 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Sundance Helicopters: 0.7 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.7 mi
  • Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay: 0.8 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.8 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 1.2 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 1.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 1.2 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 1.2 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 1.3 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 1.3 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 1.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 1.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 1.4 mi
  • Flashlight: 1.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 1.4 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 1.4 mi
  • Orleans Arena: 1.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 1.4 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 1.4 mi
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 1.4 mi
  • Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino: 1.5 mi

Dining

Tournament of Kings
Witness heroes rise and villains fall while enjoying a full three course dinner at Excalibur's award winning dinner show. Dine on Cornish hens and other tasty finger foods, the only silverware you will see here is on the knights of King Arthur's Court. A delicious spectacle will unfold before your eyes as swordplay, jousting and pageantry give way to all out warfare. There's no better way to eat, drink and be rowdy!
Australian Bee Gees Show
The Australian Bee Gees Show has performed to more than 1 million people in over 40 countries. The group's unbelievable resemblance and sound of the legendary Bee Gees has garnered international kudos from media and show goers alike.The 75-minute multi-media concert event features state-of-the-art sound, superb lighting and giant screens featuring video clips, live camera images and stunning graphics.
Thunder from Down Under
It's a Las Vegas bachelorette party every night! Direct from Australia, it's Thunder from Down Under! You'll laugh! You'll stare! You may even faint! These guys will give you something to write home about! Get ready to party with the hottest blokes in town.
Excalibur Buffet
The largest buffet in Las Vegas features a wide selection of entrees, salads and desserts at moderate prices. Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Buca Di Beppo
Join the "familia" and gather around the table for a traditional Italian meal in an atmosphere full of lively music, laughter and lots of fun as Buca di Beppo Italian Restaurant is now open inside Excalibur!
The Steakhouse at Camelot
The Steakhouse at Camelot opened in July 1997. The award-winning menu reflects a highly personal interpretation of America's most desired culinary selections. With a perfect balance of harmonious flavors and textures, Chef Frank Suosmaa and his staff deliver a dining experience fit for a king or queen.
Castle Walk Food Court
KRISPY KREME, MCDONALD'S, PICK UP STIX, POPEYES CHICKEN, PIZZA HUT EXPRESS, SCHLOTZSKY'S DELI, STARBUCKS, AUNTIE ANNE'S PRETZELS, CINNABON, HOT DOG ON A STICK, TROPICAL SMOOTHIE CAFE, BIG CHILL
Octane Lounge
Located outside the Thunder from Down Under theater, Octane Lounge is the perfect place to grab drinks before or after the show! The exciting atmosphere of flairing bartenders & great music makes Octane an ideal destination for you to kick-off your night out in Vegas. Open Nightly 5 p.m. - 1 a.m.
The Lounge
Located on the casino level, The Lounge offers a chill atmosphere, ideal for socializing and enjoy drinks with friends. Enjoy live entertainment from Dollface. The powerhouse all-girl band from Miami is comprised of unique, pop-punk musicians that play for guests looking for a variety of music in one show. Must be 21 or older.
Dick's Last Resort
With wacky-tacky dcor, live music ,and sassy service, Dick's Last Resort is the quintessential vacation hangout. With massive cocktails and finger foods by the bucket, this resort sets guests up for a wild, raucous time.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Excalibur's new banquet and meeting facility houses over 12,000 square feet of space, perfectly arranged for any occasion. Nine different rooms are available for everything from a grand ballroom to a smaller intimate gathering. Our facility also offers complete catering services.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5840)

Ratings and reviews for Excalibur Hotel Casino

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
5840 out of 5840
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.8

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Excalibur Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
golferjim
Business
Peoria, Illinois
Feb 10, 2012

Lousy week getaway

Well to start out with, the location is not close to down town, you have to walk quite a ways to get the main part. Most hotel's I have stayed in, will give a person a free up grade for asking, but not here, charged a extra $20.00 a day. This is first hotel I have stayed in a long time that did not have a coffee maker in the room or a phone book. If you order a pot of coffee from room service it will cost you $32.00, now that is a joke, 4.50 perperson being served, 5.00 per cup you would use, and 13.00 for the pot of coffee so for 2 people it is $32.00. I would tell p[eople to stay somewhere else

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Rent a car as soon as you get off of the plane. You will get around alot better and enjoy the town alot more.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Excalibur Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
tcray
Business
Bellingham, WA, USA
Feb 8, 2012

Dirty and rude! Worse then a really old Motel at a truck stop!

Very poor! Person checking us in was very rude to us, we were standing in a very long line to check in when she was finished with the person at the counter she raised her hand waving at us I thought but once we were standing in front of her she ask us "WERE DID YOU COME FROM" I said the line then she tells me "WELL I DIDN'T CALL YOU OVER"! Then she was more interested in the customer beside me who looked like she was wearing every piece of jewelry she owned, not very professional, she needs to learn just because your not wearing all of your vauluables doesn't mean your on the bottom of her shoe! This is so sad because we were actually lookng for a place for thirty of our friends to celibrate in June for our daughters 21st birthday oh well their lose. Room was very dirty and the light next to the bed didn't even turn on the switch was broken. Major ZERO!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Excalibur Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Kenn360
Business
Willow Park, TX, USA
Feb 12, 2012

You get what you pay for .... Cheap

We have stayed twice. The second time was worse than the first. Drawers did not have pull knobs had to leave my bag with a cloth handle to pull the drawer out. It was like a bad Motel 6. It was cheap and we don't stay in the room that much, maybe that's why they don't update. That's okay we won't stay again. We stay at The Orleans and the rooms are cute, little suites with the baths at the back instead at the front of the rooms which is nice. Always clean and updated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Orleans and Gold Coast have the biggest and cheapest Buffet for Breakfast. They are like 2 for 1 on specific days for seniors. Otherwise it is $6-$7 with your card.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Excalibur Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Feb 17, 2012

terrible hotel

well the shawer drain was clogged, I called custumer service but they didnt send someone to fix it. Light bulk burned . service realy bad at my check out i was tolk i had a balance of $28.00 dlls for hotel fees, because the use of telephone or iron but they did charge me $25.00 deposit at check in. realy bad

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Frank marino (divas

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Excalibur Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Totally dissatisfied
Business
Washington, DC, USA
Feb 23, 2012

Leaves alot to be desired

My experience at this hotel made me feel as though I was booked at the Motel 6. Upon my arrival the representative that checked me in was very rude. The rooms in Tower 1 are absolutely horrible. Although after speaking to 4 people and wasting about 3 hours of my vacation time, I was switched to the remodeled Tower 2 the next day. This Tower was a little more tolerable but the beds were very uncomfortable and the bathroom was outdated. The hot water in the shower was very limited as well the water pressure was horrible. Another amenity I thought was odd is that room service closed at 2pm daily. The pool closed very early and was outside. I will NEVER stay at this hotel again. Do yourself a favor and pay a few extra bucks and stay at a nicer hotel. This hotel is a clear example of "You get what you pay for".

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Excalibur Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
do not remember
Business
Portland, OR, USA
Feb 28, 2012

they did not have the room i requested

I was not impressed, dirty room,the view was a wall.the casino was dirty

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Excalibur Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Curlyq
Business
Chicago, IL
Feb 27, 2012

Not what I expected

Was very dissapointed at our stay here. Room was completely outdated (think 1960's to 70's), shower wasn't clean and several of the lights didn't work in the room. We had to call maintenance. He fixed the lights but when we told him our bathroom fan didn't work, he stated it was working, even though it didn't do a thing! The water was even brown at times!! We ended up buying bottled water to brush our teeth and drink from, no way was I drinking brown water! Was also a bit too far for me as we liked doing more activities around the middle of the strip. Will not book here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Excalibur Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Damien and jp
Business
Escondido, CA, USA
Mar 14, 2012

You get what you pay for

Ok I stayed here a week upon coming here I decided to park in the parking garage, there is no bridge or underground tunnel to the entrance, so you will have to brave the elements, you can do valet there is no charge for this as long as you’re a guest, the entrance from the parking garage is kind of confusing but I found it, you have to walk through smoky filled casino floor to get to anything, something I would not want to bring my kids to because of all the second hand smoke, the only free comps they give at check in is a free buffet for 2 and they only give a 40 dollar credit for that so you can get free breakfast or lunch but dinner will be extra, also on another note when checking in you are required to give a credit card, if you don't have one you can use a debit card for deposit but they hold 20 dollars a day so for me it added up to 140 dollars which they did give back but inconvenient none the less, also you will be paying a daily resort fee for useless amenities that cost you money to use anyways, security are lazy, every time I walked past the security desk at my tower it says on the front of his desk to show your room key, every time I walked past him and he said nothing, the elevators to the room floors are fast, all the restaurants and bars are overpriced even the McDonalds was really expensive, The Tournament of the Kings was ungodly expensive $149 bucks for 2 people it’s just like mid evil times if you have ever been to it. Also these rooms DO NOT have coffee makers, free WiFi, fridges, or microwaves. I enjoyed the rooms cleanliness, the bed was horrible it was all caved in, on the plus side it did have a 42 LCD other than that I chose Excalibur because it was in the heart of the action, oh and one last thing, you will have the timeshare people trying to give you free tickets or game play for 4 to 5 hours of your life while they try to sell you it, they will ask you and ask you because they are on every floor in front of every entrance waiting to talk to you so expect to be annoyed by that and I was there for a week on my honeymoon, at the end i had checked out and had to pay the resort fee at the end which for one week was 98 dollars on top of the $300.15 i paid already, I will never come here again period.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

if your hungry just do what i did and actually drive a couple of miles and save yourself a ton of money eating at cheaper restaurants

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Excalibur Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
lasttrip
Business
Hazle Township, PA
Mar 14, 2012

Bad experience

Out of the many times we have been to Las Vegas in the past 25 years this was by far my worst trip. We arrived at the front desk of the hotel around 6:30PM on March 8th with our itinerary in hand, tired after spending 12 hours in traveling only to be told " Sorry we don't have a reservation booked for you"???? My itinerary had no conformation on it and hotel had nothing reserved and nothing available per the front dest rep. We were extremely tired and extremely frustrated at this time, but I found the girl from hotel to be a great help, she gave me a number to call my trip represenative to see if they would help. I then called that number and they were hepful but I had to stay on hold on my cell phone with fear of my battery going dead. Finally after what seemed to be forever (approx. 15 minutes) the rep got back on the phone and once again told me go to the front desk and check in and that things should have been corrected. I did as she instructed and finally success, we had a room. WHAT A ROOM, it was clean, but when I opened the curtains it faced a block wall and a view of ventilation ducks and you couldn't even see the sky. Knowing there was nothing else available we had to settle for this room. I have booked through this agent many times and this is by far the worst experience I ever encountered. THEN our return flight home was to be through United Airlines but when we checked in after standing in line we were told that our flight was with US Airways. We now had to relocate to the US Airways check in area and once again stand in a very long line to get our tickets and check in our baggage. Overall a very frustrating trave experience. The end result was that agents (travel & hotel) tried to correct a problem and the end result was not very pleasing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Excalibur Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Damien and jp
Business
Escondido, CA, USA
Mar 14, 2012

You get what you pay for

Ok I stayed here a week upon coming here I decided to park in the parking garage, there is no bridge or underground tunnel to the entrance, so you will have to brave the elements, you can do valet there is no charge for this as long as you’re a guest, the entrance from the parking garage is kind of confusing but I found it, you have to walk through smoky filled casino floor to get to anything, something I would not want to bring my kids to because of all the second hand smoke, the only free comps they give at check in is a free buffet for 2 and they only give a 40 dollar credit for that so you can get free breakfast or lunch but dinner will be extra, also on another note when checking in you are required to give a credit card, if you don't have one you can use a debit card for deposit but they hold 20 dollars a day so for me it added up to 140 dollars which they did give back but inconvenient none the less, also you will be paying a daily resort fee for useless amenities that cost you money to use anyways, security are lazy, every time I walked past the security desk at my tower it says on the front of his desk to show your room key, every time I walked past him and he said nothing, the elevators to the room floors are fast, all the restaurants and bars are overpriced even the McDonalds was really expensive, The Tournament of the Kings was ungodly expensive $149 bucks for 2 people it’s just like mid evil times if you have ever been to it. Also these rooms DO NOT have coffee makers, free WiFi, fridges, or microwaves. I enjoyed the rooms cleanliness, the bed was horrible it was all caved in, on the plus side it did have a 42 LCD other than that I chose Excalibur because it was in the heart of the action, oh and one last thing, you will have the timeshare people trying to give you free tickets or game play for 4 to 5 hours of your life while they try to sell you it, they will ask you and ask you because they are on every floor in front of every entrance waiting to talk to you so expect to be annoyed by that and I was there for a week on my honeymoon, at the end i had checked out and had to pay the resort fee at the end which for one week was 98 dollars on top of the $300.15 i paid already, I will never come here again period.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

if your hungry just do what i did and actually drive a couple of miles and save yourself a ton of money eating at cheaper restaurants

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top