$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2015 Check-out: Aug 12, 2015

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3121 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
751 out of 751
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jersey Boy Dave
Business
Union City, NJ
Apr 10, 2010

Most Beautiful Hotel We've seen!!!

We had a great time at the Encore. The location was great and so was the room view. Only downside was you could't put your own drinks in the fridge. Anything removed from the tray or minibar-fridge for more than 60 seconds you bought it. Even bringing in your own drinks can incur a charge. Also minor mildew stain in the shower. Other than that it was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sammysnake
Business
London England
Dec 1, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

Wonderfull hotel if a little too far down the strip, but then only place it could have been built. We couldn't seem to find a casual restaurant where you could just get a snack,especially breakfast, apart from the Pizza Place, so went to either the Pallazio or Venetian. Room was wonderfull, and the whole hotel very impressive, enjoyed the show that was there also great shops, though a bit too pricey for us, but then it is a 5 star hotel. Last time stayed at the Venetian and although that is also a 5 starr hotel found the restaurants were much more varied. Dont think we will go back to Vagas again, too many other places to see but would recommend the Wynn if asked for a great hotel to stay. In my opinion, Wynn, along with Pallazio and Venetian, the only place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bergen County, New Jersey
Dec 2, 2009

Beautiful Hotel - Amazing Price

Wow - What a great hotel!!! Absolutely beautiful. The room was perfect, the pool beautiful. We just felt safe the whole time. I could go back to the room from the bus by myself while my husband would stay out for all hours playing poker at another casino and I felt completely safe. Staff was great, salon & spa were beautiful, view from our room on the 29th floor - Basic room was amazing - [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
VMunchkin
Business
Boston, MA
Apr 21, 2011

One of the nicest hotels I've stayed at!

The hotel was beautiful! Make sure you get a room with a view of the Vegas Strip side. They were fully booked so the first night we didn't get the room that we requested (smoking with king size bed), but we were upgraded to a better room with a nice view, so it was okay. The hotel pool area was really nice, and you can use the amenities at both Wynn and Encore. The casino was also very nice and comfortable. Everything inside was expensive and overpriced, but you get what you pay for!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NickeyNY
Business
New York
Jun 11, 2014

Weekend Get-Away

This was my second time staying at Encore and was exactly what I expected. Great place to stay when visiting, everything is top notch (european pool, beach club, casino, staff, and food). I wouldn't ask for anything different. There are tons of options to eat as well. We saw le Reve The Dream and that was pretty amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Xs, Surrendor, Beach Club is all you need.

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AworldtravelerK
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Jun 24, 2014

Doesn't get much better than this

From beginning to end, the stay at Encore was perfect. They have 24 hour food spots open, the place is clean, the workers are so very nice and helpful. The staff is so great that they allowed us to extend our stay AFTER we checked out and missed our flight. They possess consideration, understanding, and great customer service. Our stay was amazing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to Walgreens and 7/11 down the block (3-5 min walk) and get some snacks. Although the 24 hour Cafe that serves a variety of meals and cafe style foods, it is pretty pricey

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rdlncl
Business
Los Angeles
Jun 30, 2014

New Level of Vegas Luxury

From the 700+ sq ft "suite" for a regular room, to the choices in pools, to the delicious onsite restaurants and friendly staff, this hotel brings a new level of luxury to The Strip! Be sure to try the grilled and chilled shrimp off the poolside Botero lunch menu. Also beware if you are a light sleeper: we were on the 20th floor in a room facing the Strip (pool view) and could hear the Beach Club and Surrender's bass all day and night. Luckily a good noiser will drown out most of it, but just be prepared. The view is well worth it, however...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Be sure to talk to the concierge about presale tickets to Surrender. You can skip the long lines and get right in.

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mouseweave
Business
Los Angeles
Jul 7, 2014

Excellent stay

We spent most of our vacation in the Encore-Wynn compound and I don't regret it. Everything you need is in that area. The pools are great, food is great. Service from check-in to the cleaning service to calling for late check out are all impeccable. I don't think I'll be able to be able to stay anywhere but the Encore now, I've been spoiled.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

You can get to the mall mostly through the casinos, takes about 10 minutes and you won't need to brave the temperature of the strip.

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SFran
Business
San Francisco, CA
Jul 8, 2014

My first best choice

It was my first trip to Vegas and I was very careful with the hotel, because, you know, first impression and so on. My friend told me about Encore Wynn and her emotions were so positive. So I went with Encore and I never regret. Very beautiful 5-star hotel with friendly staff. Super nice pools and only best restaurants! Definitely will come back to this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try Red8 restaurant, it's not so expensive but dishes are delicious!

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Luckytrader
Business
Lisbon
Jul 25, 2014

THE STAR TREATMENT

This Resort is simply one of those experiences that makes you feel like you've left the planet to experience a rarified world... "Everything inside is so beautiful... The Girls are beautiful. Even the band is beautiful..."

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Mizumi

Back to menu Return to top