$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 7, 2015 Check-out: Apr 10, 2015

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3121 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
843 out of 843
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bend, Or
Dec 15, 2009

Climbing Trip to Redrocks

We were there off season so the pool wasn't open. Every thing else about the hotel was great. The king suites were much larger than I expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Palms; Moon.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brandnewsingle
Business
Tempe, AZ
Feb 2, 2010

Great hotel

Great stay. The only negative part is that they charge for everything, specially WiFi which I think should be complimentary.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Trattoria Reggiano at The Venetian, the best kept secret in Vegas!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ClipsCQ
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Mar 24, 2010

BEAUTIFUL STAY

We went to the club located in the hotel which was pretty nice. We played at the casino, which wasnt as "LIVE" as the wynn. I loved the hotel rooms. Did not like the view because of the construction working outside. We went to atlantis last year and that was a lot more fun but the Encore hotel was hands down the most impressive looking hotel we've been in so far.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Picky Vacationer
Business
Victoria, TX
Apr 14, 2010

High end and high priced

Stayed at Encore to see the shows playing there. That was convenient for the night of the show only. It may have been better to stay in the middle of the strip sense we did not want to eat at the Encores restaurants. (too expensive!) We quickly learned to ride the bus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Across the street The Palazo has a cafe perfect for breakfast!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
THE DADDY
Business
WEST BLOOMFIELD , MI
Apr 25, 2010

NICE GETAWAY

GOOD VALUE, GREAT FACILITIES

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
p&j
Business
massachusetts
May 4, 2010

Gambling&Relaxing Getaway

The Encore & Wynn casino floors are clean, bright, spacious, and not that smokey compared to other high end hotels. The room could not have been cleaner or more spacious. The service was top notch and the Wynn Buffet and Cafe Society were delicous and would visit again. My husband and I have stayed at Paris and Flamingo beforewhich are centrally located so we did not love the location. There are places to get a coffee in the a.m but unless you get to the cafe before 7a.m. plan a ten minute wait at least during the week and spending at least $4 for a small. The rooms bathrooms were lovely and the flatscreens t.v.s appreciated during a long soak!. They are currently renovating the front of the Encore & explains why we got such a great rate but we highly recommend staying at either property.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hk traveller
Business
tampa, fl
May 16, 2010

Applause for the Encore

Enjoyable stay at Encore at the Wynn during recent visit to Las Vegas. Conveniently located for my purposes due to the 10 minute walk to the LV convention center (temperatures were still low 80s), the hotel offered 5-star food and accommodations. Rooms were nicely designed and outfitted. Buffet was great and other restaurants also excellent (but not inexpensive). We found the connection to larger and more active Wynn property allowed us to find the right level of excitement to fill our needs. Sports book was comfortable. Only complaint were extra costs for internet access and gym. Will return the next time in LV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

walk to LV convention center is possible if weather and legs cooperate. very helpful at end of day when taxi line at convention center grow to hundreds of people.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tweetie90
Business
Champaign, IL
May 19, 2010

Very Nice

You could spend an entire day at the hotel alone! It has EVERYTHING you could ever want. Casino, restaurants, spa, shopping, golf. Very lovely hotel. And the rooms were super quiet!! Not the most fancy hotel I've stayed in, but definitely luxurious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Goodgirlsfinish
Business
Chicago, IL
Jun 22, 2010

Las Vegas deserves an Encore

XS has got to be one of the hottest clubs in Vegas. Absolutely beautiful. The night we went, the pool was also opened at night. 1st class club. The Beach Club was ok. If you want to really cut loose, dance and drink - this is not the pool for you. It's a lounge pool, not a party pool. The day we went, the US weekly magazine party was there and saved it from abysmal boredom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Society-absolutely best Caesars! (The drink not the salad honey)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Staten Island, NY
Jul 21, 2010

One of the Best Hotels I've Stayed at!!!

The room was exceptional! It was spotless! The food and drinks were great but a little over priced for drinks. The staff in the tower suites were very friendly and took care of anything we needed! However I was not impressed by the pool area. It seemed to be boring.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top