$145 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3121 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
950 out of 950
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Glen Burnie, MD
Mar 30, 2011

Excellent!!!!

The Wynn Encore was wonderful. The staff is friendly and courteous and will do anything to help you. The room was magnificent. we were on the 29th floor with a panoramic view of the Vegas Strip. The beds were very comfortable and noise was at a minimum. I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The food court at the Fashion Show mall had a variety of things to choose from and was a lot cheaper than the restaurants in the hotels.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Macomb, mi
Jun 10, 2011

Building took our breath away

Best room we've ever stayed at! We got a free upgrade the entire time we were there! The nicest clubs xs and surrender are located here. Top notch service every part of our stay. Loved the pool! Right on the end of the strip. Great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ranger Azul
Business
Portland OR
Jul 15, 2011

Best hotel in Vegas!

The Encore offers everything to make your Vegas trip unforgettable. We lounged by the pool, went out each night to their incredible clubs and dined at some tasty spots. In short we didn't leave our hotel for 3 days! I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for the best place in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Wynn buffet is a great start to any day!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston ,Tx
Jul 19, 2011

21st Anniversary Get a way

We went to spa that was amazing the best ever. There was nothing missing from our stay but to stay longer by far the best hotel on the strip in Vegas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ms. H
Business
North Carolina
Jul 23, 2011

Encore/Wynn

We stayed at The Wynn and the service, food and hotel exceeded our expectations. The staff was more than amazing and very people friendly. The hotel is centrally located for transpoortation and shopping. The hotel catered to our every need and really made us feel like VIP's.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Toronto, Ontario
Jul 26, 2011

A really top-notch hotel!

This hotel has the best rooms on the strip. At 750 sqft our room was astonishingly big! Steve Wynn thinks of everything and this hotel is no exception. One of the subtle things about this hotel is how well they control the ambient temperature in the common areas. Often at times, one can freeze simply sitting at a blackjack table; but, not at Encore. You only really notice how comfortable the temperature is when you find yourself blowing into your hands to keep them warm while playing at Cosmopolitan! One thing they need to add is wifi access to the common areas of the hotel (casino, pool, etc). The resort fee of $20 enables in-room wifi, but at that price it should also be offered in the common areas of the hotel. Both the new Cosmopolitan and Aria both offer FREE wifi in their common areas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Montreal, Quebec
Aug 10, 2011

Great

We had a great time. We went to the show at the Encore Hotel-Le Reve. We shopped and did everything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
deeedeeedoo
Business
Jersey Shore,NJ
Aug 12, 2011

The best hotel in Vegas!

I had an amazing time.. everything was absolutely perfect clean and new...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RuWifie
Business
New York, NY, USA
Aug 16, 2011

state of the art room

loved it! me and my man got married in vegas, and it was just a perfect room, beautiful hotel. we are definitely cominbg back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Catfra
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Aug 23, 2011

Husband and Wife getaway!

AHHHH, what can I say except "Perfection"!!!! We had the most incredible time staying at Encore/Wynn. The room was the BEST we've ever had in Vegas! (Have stayed at Bellagio, Venetian, Palazzo and Wynn but Encore beats them) When we first entered the room I thought they gave us a suite, but this is the standard room! Haven't slept that good in a long time. The food at Bartolotta was incredible and well, what can I say about the Buffett at Wynn...amazing! What a beautiful hotel...first class all the way! (Also saw LeReve! I was in awww the whole time...a must see)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top