$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 9, 2015 Check-out: Jun 12, 2015

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3121 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
951 out of 951
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PI
Business
Gig Harbor, WA
May 29, 2010

Fantastic Stay

Great service from start to finish Beautiful room Relaxing pool. A bit crowded but understandable Much less smoky in the casino than expected Great restaurants

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

All restaurants fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hot Momma
Business
West Bloomfield, MI
Jun 5, 2010

Will never stay anywhere else...classy,

Stayed at the Wynn in September and thought that was awesome, the Encore far exceeded that visit. Loved Switch, XS and the pools.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Palm Desert, CA
Jun 7, 2010

Long weekend in Vegas

We preregistered for our room and then went right to the encore pool I asked for a high floor with pool view and I was put on the 62 floor right in the middle off elevator with an amazing view, couldn't of had a better room, thanks for that Rooms are amazing and on par with the best hotels anywhere The pool staff was not very friendly and when we paid for a cabana we were not told that the last call for drinks was at 4pm and that we had to be out of our cabana by 5pm Service at the pool was not very good although some staff members were friendly and helpful it only takes two or three to ruin a nice day When I spoke to pool area manager what they offered was mediocre at best to make the situation right I definitely expected more and they should have offered to do something for the next day but didn't I will probably never go back to their pool area for a cabana Lots of people that seem to represent the property trying to get you to try out different clubs at night and pools during the day but when they put you on a list and go it's another story when you get there The only way to get decent service at any of the clubs or pool areas is to go VIP with a table bottle service or cabana Tryst was great on Friday night Wazuzu is awesome better than expected would definitely recommend and go back Red 8 was okay nothing over the top Staff at xs, encore beach club and surrender were lame and very unprofessional for a high end property at the Wynn or encore They should hire some "secret shoppers" to rate the staff and give full evaluations of the staff and reward people like the great service and housekeeping staff, and bellmen, front desk and concierge staffs. Casino hosts at red card club great but other casino employees not that friendly Definitely use the pools over at the Wynn over the encore more space and better drinks and service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Use the concierge services to help you with making arrangements

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jav
Business
Puerto Rico
Jun 9, 2010

great hotel classy

i think it is the best hotel in vegas,rooms are very new and good lookin, i love the bed, but unfriendly xs nightclub staff sucks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Myers Beach, FL
Jun 18, 2010

Encore vacation

The hotel was beautiful. We explored many other hotels while we were in Las Vegas and the Wynn properties stood out well above the others. The view from the floor to ceiling windows was magnificent, the room was spotless, the linens were exquisite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Makino, a Japanese buffet, was our favorite meal in Vegas.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mary Anne Texas Lady
Business
Austin, Texas
Jul 10, 2010

The wonderful and the not so wonderful

My room at the Encore was beautiful and clean. I looked out over the pool and I faced the Wynn Hotel. The lobby is beautiful, elegant and simple. I had a shake every morning in the work out room in the spa. I was able to stick to my diet. I wasn't to happy that there was a daily service charge and tax on the service charge added to my bill. All in all I had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pablo Michaels
Business
Dublin, Ireland
Jul 16, 2010

Very Impressed

I usually stay at Palazzo/Venetian, i decided to stay at Encore for a change. It is a beautiful property, upmarket, spotless, top notch service. great pool. it felt 'small', boutique, unlike some of the huge Vegas hotels. i will be back. Location is very close to fashion show mall, and a short taxi ride to anywhere you wish to go.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
toma
Business
brooklyn ny
Oct 25, 2010

love it

the best hotel i ever been into, but shutter bus never came to take us to the airport, we had to take a cab.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

love breakfast in bed

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
St Louis
Feb 21, 2011

A Big Hotel that has a Personal Touch

A great experience! Even though I was in a "Big Hotel" it had the feel of super-charged "Golden Nugget". You could get to any service/casino quickly. The hall connecting Wynn to Encore is great as one can quickly experience the shops and restaurants of both hotels. Room experience was great! One goof - our room keys did not work one night and it took 30 mins for security to arrive to let us in. Other than this issue, everything was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Forum shops at Caesars Palace are amazing if you are looking to shop for luxury items.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Apr 1, 2011

Spectacular Birthday Vactation!!!!

The best experience ever! Hotel staff, decore and stay was beautiful. The scent of the hotel was refreshing and the pool was heated. I would recommend Encore to my worst enemy LOL!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top