$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 9, 2015 Check-out: Jun 12, 2015

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3121 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
953 out of 953
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
chicago, IL
Mar 21, 2010

beautiful, classy hotel

A sightseeing trip. Great accomodations, elegantly decorated. Would have liked complimentary coffee and tea in the morning, had to dress to go to lobby bar to purchase coffee. Also a charge for the fitness center. For the price of the rooms, I believe use of fitness center and complimentary coffee would make it a perfect stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great choice of restaurants in the facility!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stylist Drew
Business
Ohio
Mar 22, 2010

The best place on the strip!

First class all the way. They make it so you dont wanna leave EVER

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Wynn Buffet soooo goood

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TENDER
Business
DOWNEY , CALIFORNIA
Apr 6, 2010

memories of a life time

GREAT! I had the best time ever! it was remarkable breathtaking, gorgeous, G-L-A-M-O-R-O-U-S! Making this one a tradition. THANKS [...] FOR MAKING IT AFFORDABLE!... TENDER & SAL

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

PLAN OR NOT! .. ITS VEGAS

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SomeTime Drummer
Business
Oakland, Ca
Apr 5, 2010

Great Trip - Try it and you will like it

The Encore at the Wynn is a great place to stay. The room was perfect. We did shopping, dinning and even a little gambling. Each met our expectations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
O'ReillyLove
Business
Fresno,Tx
Apr 4, 2010

MarchBride

Our first time in Vegas for our Honeymoon and we stayed at the Encore and it was BEAUTIFUL!!! Very classy,clean,and romantic! We slept very well that week because the bed was very soft and comfortable. We loved the garden tub, separate shower,and television in the bathroom! The buttons to open/close the drapes and the light control! We will be back for our one year anniversary...see you soon Encore!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There was a Ross clothing store, Denny's and Walgreens near by far away from the expensive strip and the restaraunt Peppermill has good food and HUGE portions for people on a budget.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pennystockchaser
Business
Newyork,Newyork
Apr 13, 2010

The best deal!

I was under a lot of stress and was in desperate need to have some R & R and Wynn Encore exceeded my expectation. The room was really nice and luxurious, the staffs were accomodating and friendly, and the location was excellent. Too bad I couldn't afford any of the high-end designer stuff :P. I would definitely go back in the near future!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Massachusetts
May 7, 2010

Great accomodations but expensive

Friendliest & most helpful staff we ever experienced! Very expensive to eat & drink at hotel but worth it if price not an issue. Cheaper diving options available within walking distance. Best Vegas experience to date.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Less expensive & more variety of dining options close by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cloud9
Business
London
May 15, 2010

Amazing Hotel - Total Luxury

The Encore in the newer of the two Wynn hotels but they are both the ultimate in luxury. Nice location on the strip opposite good Fashion Show Mall (Abercrombie,Puma, Macy etc) otherwise the hotels will have the more expensive shops (Chanel, Hermes, Rolex, Cartier). Make sure you experience the buffet

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Drinks are free when playing the on tables - just need to tip the waitress. The Wynn/Encore are not the cheapest price tables (min. bet) in Vegas but if no one playing the table you can ask them if they will drop the minimum bet especially if there are a few of you playing.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami
May 17, 2010

encore

Breathtaking property and rooms... Le Reve is a must see.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Middle Village, NY
May 25, 2010

My stay at the Encore Wynn Las Vegas

I must say this was the best hotel i have ever stayed in. From the front desk to every dealer I met, the hospitality and professionalism was above and beyond. I will make that my Las Vegas home whenever I travel there. Also, [...] walks about and chats with anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Club XS, Unreal.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top