$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 8, 2015 Check-out: Jun 10, 2015

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3121 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
953 out of 953
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Easterspeed
Business
Mississippi
Apr 29, 2014

Last Minute Surprise Getaway

We love the beauty of the hotel and grounds but appreciate the staff even more. Truly an amazing job once again by Steve Wynn and company in hiring and retaining the best staff in Vegas. The place is pristine and has incredible restaurants and amenities. The spa is one of the best I have ever been to - the walk to the treatment rooms is magical and could be somewhere in the Orient. A total Zen experience from start to finish. They even accommodated our last minute appointment requests by having staff stay later than their schedule allowed. Husband played golf - able to rent shoes and clubs - had a great experience. I booked a haircut and highlight at the salon - was treated like a long-time customer - Paul was so kind and welcoming where some places can be so snotty and unconcerned. He cared about his job and me as a client - hair looks amazing and I made a new friend! Elegance through and through. Except the Encore Beach Club - don't walk through that crowd unless you are ready for rowdy and drunk and semi-disgusting - just don't go there - doesn't fit the Wynn feel at all. We just happened to walk through that entrance off boulevard by mistake. Bizarre juxtaposition. Don't understand it but those 21 to 30s certainly were loving it - not a fan of bathing suited drunk girls wandering down a city street - really wierd.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kirk from NYC
Business
New York, New York
May 1, 2014

there will be an encore visit.

i'm a 30 old dude and came to town by myself to attend a wedding and decided to live it up a bit. what can i say? this place is ridiculous. such an awesome hotel. i got a room on the 61st floor with an amazing view of the mountains. the room was huge (panoramic king suite) and the service was even better. i made all these plans as to what i would do with myself during my trip, but i just ended up staying in encore/wynn basically the whole time. i did the nightclub thing at tryst and XS and did the day party at encore beach club. i also just chilled at the much quieter european pool. all were fun as heck in their own way and i definitely recommend each. the only negative is how expensive the place is. EVERYTHING is money there. however, you should know that going in like i did. if money isn't an issue for you, then you absolutely have to stay in encore at some point. you will not be disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dana Z
Business
NJ
May 4, 2014

Another trip back to Encore

Never a bad experience at the Encore. Beautiful hotel. Great food. Friendly staff. This is the only hotel we will stay in when we come to Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
USA
Jan 1, 2009

Amazing!

The Encore Hotel exceeded all of my expectations. From check-in to check-out the staff was quite attentive. No detail was spared in the ammenities. The view from the room was wonderful. The spa services were impeccable, yet reasonalbly priced. The conciere representatives were very accomadating. Lastly, I did not have to leave my hotel for hardly anything. They had great shows, fine dining, shopping, nightclubs and casinos all one campus! I am definitely going back really soon. They mad my New Year's celebration one to remember!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
USA
Dec 31, 2008

INCREDIBLE

EVERYTHING IS BEATIFUL...EVERYTHING

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Midge
Business
racine, wi
May 4, 2009

Unforgettable Getaway

It was unforgettable. The best luxurious hotel we have ever stayed at. We would definitely do this again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ST LOUIS AREA
May 4, 2009

GOOD--CLASSY---ELITE--

BEAUTIFUL ROOMS GREAT VIEW.CEILING TO FLOOR WINDOWS. LOVED THE SEPARATE SEATING AREA.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

BUY ANY TICKETS AT TICKETS 4 TONITE. THEY ACTUALLY HAVE TICKETS FOR THE FOLLOWING DAY ALSO.AND GREAT PRICES.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vermont
May 4, 2009

Wonderful place to stay in Vegas

Relax, party, hike, gambling

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
B Money
Business
Seattle, WA
May 25, 2009

Las Vegas At It's Best!

I gambled then I gambled some more! We ate Wonderful Food at the Society Cafe, The Switch Restaurant & drank excellent Lattes in the morning at the Cafe & Coffee Bar. The Night Life there is amazing! At the Wynn & Encore they are all about customer service! Everything there from deserts, coffees, drinks, food & pastries well exceeded our expectations! I was on Fire at the Black Jack Tables at the Encore! Slots were medium loose but not tight! If you want to win at the Wynn/Encore you have to play a little longer than other Casino's in Vegas! I'm going back to the Encore or Wynn, Great Experience! I stayed at the Wynn last year, the Encore wasn't open yet but the Wynn was GREAT as well! I love how you can charge everything to the room while on your stay and take care of it all at once when you check-out!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If your in a mood for excellent Cafe Food try the Society Cafe! It's by far the Best Sirloin Burger I've Ever ate at a reasonable price & the service is incredible! When you come out of the Resort Elevators from your suite it's only a 2 min walk threw the Casino! If you want excellent Coffee, Lattes or Mochas & Pastries try the Coffee Bar. It's right next to the elevator when you get off the resort elevators coming down from your suite!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pittsburgh
Jun 6, 2009

Encore

The hotel was beautiful and the staff very friendly. The restaurants were pricey but excellent. The only thing I had a problem with was the fitness center. The cardio machine had tv's but you waste 15 min trying to get the channel you want! also needs an update on the cross trainers. I still would not let this stop me from staying at the Encore again. The rooms are beautiful and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Excellent food right in the hotel and walking distance to other hotels.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top