$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3121 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
851 out of 851
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paully
Business
Victoria BC
Sep 15, 2011

Fantastic Room for a couple very clean

Our experience was wonderful rooms have touch pads for privacy button and house keeping and a door bell. Talk about designed to the tee, also we stayed at Wynn it's older brother just as good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Strip burger happy hour 4-7pm

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
playinthesand
Business
WI
Oct 10, 2011

Good stay at Encore

Ask for a mountain/non-strip view if you want a quiet room. The night club can be heard from strip view rooms until 4 am.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
North Carolina traveler
Business
NC
Oct 22, 2011

wonderful hotel!

Rooms are beautiful and very, very comfortable - complete with all amenities. Staff is helpful in every way. Would have loved for the hotel to have been just a bit closer to the center of the Strip to make walking to various venues easier.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Surfer Boy
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Oct 23, 2011

Perfect Vacation

The Encore is definitely a 5 star hotel. From check in to check out it was a excellent experience. The hotel is meticulously clean and the room was spotless. I needed housekeeping to take care of making up the room as I had to leave early one morning and when I returned, the room had not been cleaned. It was my fault as I had left the Privacy Please sign on. I was surprised that they responded so fast that I did not have a chance to leave the room before someone knocked and said if I wanted the room cleaned. Never has it happened before at any other hotel. Kudos to the Housekeeping department..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

I loved to walk across the street to the Fashion Show Mall with its many dining options and shopping choices. Try the Great Wraps food outlet. It was reasonably priced and quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Loves Vegas
Business
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Oct 26, 2011

Destination wedding

We got engaged at the Wynn so it only made sense to get married there as well. Everything went off perfectly at the Wynn's wedding salons and the room at the encore was wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

If you are going to take a day trip rent a car from hertz through the hotel, this way you don't have to go back to the airport to get the car and you'll have parking while you are at the Wynn/encore. Also, you can still return the car to the airport when you leave so you won't have to wait and pay for a shuttle to the airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joe Mck
Business
Charlotte, NC
Oct 26, 2011

Great Trip

We had a great trip. The pool was great and the food at the restaurants was good as well (Botero and Okada). We liked the deli besides the sports book at the Wynn. The only cons were the price of everything is so outrageous. I guess that's Vegas.....all in all, it was a fun time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

We enjoyed the deli beside the sports book at the Wynn.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jeepster
Business
Boring Oregon
Nov 2, 2011

Fantastic 50th Birthday

Surprised my wife with a trip to Vegas for her 50th stayed at the Encore/Wynn, the staff, room & amenities are first rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Old Town is great fun

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
shaun8
Business
Grand Cayman
Nov 5, 2011

Fantastic weekend getaway

Overall Encore was a great experience. I will definitely stay here on me next trip. The location is perfect, walking distance to shopping center and other hotels/casino's on the strip. In my opinion it is the classiest casino we visited all weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jsrm
Business
Orlando, FL, USA
Nov 2, 2011

Awesome

The Encore was beautiful with spacious room. The only bad thing about the hotel was the bars.... It was too small and always full with not that many choices of you want to just seat down and chill.... Overall the best hotel I saw in Vegas!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

If you want to get into the clubs at the Encore/ Wynn you have to get there earlier than the opening time.. If not you will not get in!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
J Drums
Business
Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Nov 10, 2011

Nicest Place I've stayed in Vegas

Super room, killer view, awesome staff. No really, I don't work there. This was the nicest hotel experience I've had in Vegas. Will definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top