$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2015 Check-out: Aug 12, 2015

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3121 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
751 out of 751
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kirk from NYC
Business
New York, New York
Apr 21, 2014

Encore is ridiculous

I am a 30 year old guy and came to town by myself for a wedding during Easter weekend. Bottom line, this place is sick. I made all these plans about where I would go and what I would do during my trip. However, I didn't leave Encore/Wynn at all with the exception of the wedding. I'm not a big gambler and didn't bet a penny during my visit. I did however check out Tryst, XS, and the Encore Beach Club. I had so much fun just partying it up and will definitely stay here again. Heck, the Beach Club is reason enough by itself to come back to Vegas. The only drawback is how much everything costs, which wasn't really a surprise. This isn't a place for bargain hunters. If money isn't an issue, then you should absolutely stay here at some point. You will not be disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

If you plan on going to XS, then buy your tickets in advance. The line gets crazy.

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Always Late
Business
Grayslake, IL
Apr 16, 2014

Great Stay

The Encore was exactly what we expected...a 5 star resort in the middle of the Las Vegas action. Room was large and very comfortable, Would highly recommend the Encore.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
James McGrath
Business
New York City
Apr 8, 2014

Fantastic hotel and staff

Everything about our stay was fantastic, the only reason I'm not giving them five stars was because of the "resort fee" you can't avoid, even if you know about it ahead of time and don't want what it gets you. It's $25 + tax so all in $28/night. I think it covers internet and the gym, two things you're probably not using too much if you're doing Vegas right, but they said you can't avoid it unless you're part of a business group or something. Seemed pretty petty for a resort that was already charging us $350/night. Service was impeccable, room was spotless, location is great, pool is fantastic, can't recommend the experience more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AlexGourki
Business
Toronto, Canada
Apr 8, 2014

Bachelor Party

I've been to Vegas 8 times before and knew exactly what to expect from partying, always stayed at the Venetian before due to getting good deals for being a loyal customer. The bachelor wanted to stay at the Encore. Was my first time staying there and wont be the last but had a few issues. Clubs went to on the property of Wynn/Encore XS Surrender Encore Beach Club Those clubs are on the property and very close to get to which always makes it a huge plus, however when going out to the other side of the strip it takes quite a bit longer than from Venetian, even though they look so close together. Another thing to consider, all food restaurants at Encore are quite expensive. A few of the guys had hard time paying 30 for a tiny plate of food (dont get me wrong, the food tastes really, really good) but could get pricey. So going to places to eat at the Venetian or other restaurants at other hotels once again gets very time consuming, especially if you need to get back to get changed prior to going out at night. Staff was amazing and had no problem getting everything we needed at the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Surrender

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kctem
Business
Baltimore Md
Apr 8, 2014

Nice Stay

The staff is professional. one of the best places to stay in Vegas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eggz
Business
Cleveland, OH
Apr 7, 2014

Great Property

Everything was very smooth. From check-in to reservations they handled everything with prompt, courteous efficiency. Never had to wait more than a minute for a cab. Room was incredible. Everything here is priced at the high end, but we knew to expect it so we weren't shocked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Candyman 8848
Business
San Francisco, CA
Mar 31, 2014

The perfect romantic weekend

This was my second experience staying at the Encore. The panoramic room was well appointed, clean, quiet and made us feel like "high rollers" even though we were definitely not. The restaurants, although a bit expensive, offered a great selection, food was presented well and met or exceeded expectations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SOPITA MILLAN
Business
MEXICO CITY
Mar 31, 2014

ENCORE...

GREAT PLACE FOR COUPLES... NICE AMBIANCE AND GREAT RESTAURANTS + SHOWS... NIGHT LIFE AT THE CLUBS IS SIMPLY THE BEST IN TOWN!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

BEST SHOWS AND RESTAURANTS ON SITE.

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
saka73
Business
chicago, il
Mar 25, 2014

Fabulous!

The room was gorgeous and BIG. The staff is very well trained and treats you very well. Loved it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eric The Canadian
Business
Toronto, Ontario
Mar 24, 2014

Very Impressed

Felt like a very nice hotel that happened to be in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top