$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3121 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
851 out of 851
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Candyman 8848
Business
San Francisco, CA
Mar 31, 2014

The perfect romantic weekend

This was my second experience staying at the Encore. The panoramic room was well appointed, clean, quiet and made us feel like "high rollers" even though we were definitely not. The restaurants, although a bit expensive, offered a great selection, food was presented well and met or exceeded expectations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PartyParty
Business
Los Angeles
Mar 31, 2014

A+++++++ Hotel

Beyond in love with this hotel and it's amenities. It is pure luxury and comfort. I've stayed at many hotels in Vegas and none compare. Will absolutely be making this our #1 choice from now on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SOPITA MILLAN
Business
MEXICO CITY
Mar 31, 2014

ENCORE...

GREAT PLACE FOR COUPLES... NICE AMBIANCE AND GREAT RESTAURANTS + SHOWS... NIGHT LIFE AT THE CLUBS IS SIMPLY THE BEST IN TOWN!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

BEST SHOWS AND RESTAURANTS ON SITE.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
saka73
Business
chicago, il
Mar 25, 2014

Fabulous!

The room was gorgeous and BIG. The staff is very well trained and treats you very well. Loved it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kecia
Business
Boston ma
Mar 25, 2014

Great hotel stay

Everything was perfect great room good staff amazing food can't wait to stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eric The Canadian
Business
Toronto, Ontario
Mar 24, 2014

Very Impressed

Felt like a very nice hotel that happened to be in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
absquared
Business
Phoenix, Arizona
Mar 24, 2014

Favorite hotel on the strip

My fiancé and I decided that this trip we would try out multiple hotels instead of staying at our usual. We were extremely impressed with the hotel. The room was amazing, very clean and "up to date". The staff were a all super friendly. We will definitely be returning to the Encore.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ArtCast
Business
Fontana, CA, USA
Mar 21, 2014

Delighted

In love with the hotel... Will go back again soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KatieMe
Business
New Jersey
Mar 20, 2014

Exceeded our Expectations in Every Way

We had a great experience at Wynn Encore. Initial room was too close to the club. Hotel Front Desk quickly changed it. Our room was spacious, clean and provided a spectacular room of the strip. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
a1b2c3d4e5f6g7
Business
huntington beach
Mar 19, 2014

good stay

if you've never stayed at the wynn or encore then do so. mostly nice crowd with plenty of decent shopping and restaurants- love the music pumped throughout the hotel it really sets a great vibe and keeps you in the mix. awesome. only set-back is bathrooms could be better but are still o.k.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top