$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3121 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
853 out of 853
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stephanie&Mike
Business
Little Falls, NJ
Sep 22, 2009

Luxurious and Gorgeous

I sent my parents to Vegas for their first trip and I have to say that they had the time of their lives. From the shopping and ambiance at the Palazzo, and Venetian to the tours of the Hoover Dam and the Skywalk at the Grand Canyon, they came to see why there is something for everyone in this town. Their only complaint was the check-in process at the Encore. I have stayed at the Wynn and never experienced the disorganized check-in that they experienced at Encore. They had to wait over 1-1/2 hours to check-in to their room and the staff tried to put them in a room with 2 double beds when their itinerary specifically stated that they wanted a king bed. Other than that, they had a great time and the spaciousness and comfort of the rooms was unlike any other hotel in the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is everything you could ever want with the prime location of the Encore. The shops in both the Encore and the Wynn are beautiful but expensive if you're on more of a budget. Located right across the street from the mall, its easily accessible to more affordable shops, restaurants and more - its all within your reach.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
las vegas, nv
Sep 22, 2009

great

the best hotel in vegas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
MEXICO DF
Sep 21, 2009

EXELENT

FANTASTIC AND THE BEST NIGTH BLUB XS

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, CO
Sep 20, 2009

Las vegas/Encore

great pool definitely want to stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

In-N-Out

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Diane Lady Di
Business
lawrenceville, nj
Sep 19, 2009

Too much fun!!!!

This was my first time to Vegas. We had a great experience. The hotel staff at the Encore was very accommodating and personable. The room was very comfortable and clean. Even though the hotel is near the end of the strip and is a walk from center of downtown I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

The food was excellent. Too many choices. I would do research before I go so you have idea were to eat and how much money you want to spent. Our dining experience was great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Charlotte Cowser
Business
Sacramento, Ca
Sep 16, 2009

SPECTALUR

I was impressed from the start when searching for a hotel to stay in online and when me and my champion arrived we were mouth dropping how everything was excatly like we had seen on the internet from our first glance the real test for me was going to be the room we had the king size suite.The check in process was quick and friendly when we entered our room on the 38th floor I was speechless and so was my champion, the room was very Clean,Refreshing,Classey Personal,and Romantic, I thought my stay in South Lake Tahoe was breath taking, after staying at the Encore this is a experience that will be with us forever we enjoyed the Shops,the variety of Restraunts located inside the Encore Wynn . If something was missing from our experience we did not notice that's how great it was I truely recommend the Encore when visting Las Vegas !We are already making plans to go back in January

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
London Ontario
Sep 15, 2009

Encore

Definately a 5 star hotel. Great suite and view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Loved topless pool

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NY
Sep 15, 2009

the best of vegas

the room was super clean, modern and quiet. worth the extra money

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

look for happy hours at the different bars.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bloomington, MN
Sep 12, 2009

Very Very Nice!!!!!!!!

This was amazing trip in the Wynn (Encore) Hotel. I'll go there for sure the next time i'll be in vegas!!!! the Casino was so fun and the show La Reve was soo good that we want to go again :-) This was the best hotel that i have ever went to b4. thank you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GJeanMel
Business
Highland Beach, Florida
Sep 11, 2009

Beautiful hotel

Very attentive staff. Wonderful restaurants. Lots of choices for dining. One of the top hotels in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

SW Steakhouse remains my favorite steakhouse in the United States. Request a table with a waterfall view . I've dined there three times and each time was truly a wonderful experience.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top