$145 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 8, 2015 Check-out: Jun 11, 2015

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3121 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
953 out of 953
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Toledo, Ohio
Dec 14, 2009

Excellent Service

The Encore was spectacular and the service was the best. Conceirge was awesome! Sent us complimentary chocolate covered strawberries to congratulate us on our wedding. Service from valet to check-in was unbelivable. Room was bit smaller than expected but was spotless and beautiful and met our high expectations. Gambling is not suggested at hotel however - bit tight. Overall experience was perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Rent a car - less expensive then cabs. Valets were awesome in every hotel and very convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
broomfield, co
Dec 13, 2009

plush

wonderful stay. Gorgeous, clean rooms. Great staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Batavia , Ill
Dec 13, 2009

Encore a family or vacation paradise

What a beautiful and place to stay. The Christmas decorations were magical. Too cold to use the outside facilities , but they looked inviting. Not a golfer , but from our window saw it and it looked like a great place to play. Didn't use the pool or spa due to a short trip this visit and very cool weather, but definitely planning to return to try them out. [...] Great food and drinks. what is nice about this hotel is really you never have to leave it , and still have a great time between entertainment, gambling and outdoor pool. The waterfall and landscaping is truly awe inspiring. wait staff and doormen were helpful and polite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Have a biscotti at the Cafe in the Wynn. A bargain at $ 2.75. Also the coffee or tea you can have one free refill

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
wyogal
Business
gillette, wy
Dec 9, 2009

exhausted!!!

The hotel was beautiful and rooms were very nice. However, they were not as clean as I would like - the bathroom floor needed mopped and there was hair in the tub. But this was minor compared to the biggest problem. We could not sleep because at night we could hear a very annoying throbbing/beating from the nightclub XS. (We were on the 21st floor!!!) We were not the only ones - some relatives on the 36th floor also complained about the same problem. I don't know if it was the sound system or what but it was terrible. I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

La Reve is worth seeing

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The gambler
Business
North Battleford, Sask.
Dec 6, 2009

One of the nicest rooms ever

We felt we had an above average room, at a reasonable price. We liked everything about the room, including the King Size bed, the electric sheers and drapes, the T.V. sets and the central light switch, allowing us to turn on or off all lights with one switch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

We like to visit various hotels when in Las Vegas. The Deuce stops within easy walking distance of the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The gambler
Business
North Battleford, Sask.
Dec 6, 2009

One of the nicest rooms ever

We felt we had an above average room, at a reasonable price. We liked everything about the room, including the King Size bed, the electric sheers and drapes, the T.V. sets and the central light switch, allowing us to turn on or off all lights with one switch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

We like to visit various hotels when in Las Vegas. The Deuce stops within easy walking distance of the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
super value lisboa
Business
Toronto,Ontario, CANADA
Dec 5, 2009

the good,the bad and the ugly

They booked us at the Wynn Hotel whcih we insisted it was the Encore we had paid to stay. The hotel receptionist quickly called to change the hotel location after we showed them the hotel confirmation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The Fashion Show Outlet Mall was within walking distance. The sales staff was very helpful with smiles. Stores with good discount after the Thanksgiving Holiday.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Harleysville, Pa.
Dec 5, 2009

One of the NICEST places I ever stayed.

The hotel was not only beautiful but they made us feel like high rollers even though we aren't. Very relaxing atmosphere. The whole week was FANTASTIC !!!! We will go back for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

We tried a number of the hotels in the restaurant and to be honest we loved them all. Food was a little expensive but it was very very good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NYC
Dec 2, 2009

Great New Place to stay at on the Strip

Encore Hotel was great. One of the newest on the strip, I would definitely recommend staying here. Could tell right away that everything still looked brand new from the carpeting in the room to the overall feel and smell of the space. I would absolutely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Palm Beach Florida
Dec 2, 2009

The Encore Is The Best Experience in LV

Always spotless. The staff couldnt be more helpful. They remember your name. Weve been there before and will be there each time we go to Vegas. When you see the shows at other Hotels or visit them for other reasons you are always glad to get back to the Wynn

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top