$160 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3121 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
753 out of 753
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Svetik
Couples
Chicago, IL
Jun 16, 2009

Great Times!

New hotel with neat, specious rooms. Great location. I wouldn't recommend to leave hotel for anything other than a show.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Al the Chicago plya
Couples
Chicago IL
Jun 16, 2009

The best of the best.....

simply i loved it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Check them all

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chi Traveler
Couples
Chicago
Jun 14, 2009

Encore Las Vegas

Rooms are all beautiful suites. Had a small pool but connected to the Wynn Hotel which had a large pool you can use as an Encore guest. Really appreciated the beautiful details of the hotel and casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Will-go-again
Couples
Denver
Jun 8, 2009

Best on the strip

Greated with smiles from the time you walked into the front door. The Encore has everything you could want from fine dinning, casino, shopping, great pools, to a Vegas show without leaving the hotel. Which we didn't do. We relaxed for 3 days/2 nights and never left the Wynn property. Already planning our return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami, FL
Jun 8, 2009

Loved it!

While we were both in vegas on business..the trip was fnatastic and it began and ended with a marvelous hotel stay..I would not stay anywhewre else except Encore!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Botero, Socoiety Cafe,

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tom&Martina
Couples
Vienna, Austria
Jun 7, 2009

Absolutely Perfect!

Absolutely the best hotel I´ve ever been to. Really nice staff. Right on the other side of the street there´s a shopping mall with a wide range of "normal shops". A lot of nice upscale shops in the Encore or Wynn (e.g.: Manolo Blahnik). We made a lot of things in Las Vegas. We went to the David Copperfield show (good but expensive) and made a heli-tour to the grand canyon. (Neve buy such tours in the hotel - is way cheaper to get on different locations on the strip. We bought it across the street just outside Shopping Mall and saved about 120 Dollar each. Everybody should do the Big Shot on top of the Stratosphere Tower (best at night). (Breakfest) Buffet at the Wynn is an experience on his own and super delicious! This Hotel is just a dream - and for the price we paid we had to take it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

As mentioned above - Shopping Mall across the street.

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Family friendly traveler
Family
Ann Arbor, MI
Jun 7, 2009

ok

Houskeeping was poor, service at restaurants was poor. great view of the strip, good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Midwest
Jun 7, 2009

Absolutely Wonderful!

This hotel was first class from check-in to check-out! The hotel & casino are smaller than most others on the strip which makes it easier to get around. Quick walk to the Wynn if you are looking for a larger casino. The only negative is that the walls in the rooms are pretty thin, you can hear everything in the next room. Rooms were very clean and gorgeous! Nothing compromised when putting this together! This place will spoil you! Will be hard to stay at another hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tonya Vegas Girl
Couples
Madison, In
Jun 4, 2009

Upscale Getaway

Been to Vegas before and loved staying at the Encore, a few minor dislikes, but definitely my top choice of a Hotel! Very classy and convenient to all your needs! All the dining was excellent, did not have a bad meal! The rooms are very clean, as well as layed out very nice! Enjoyed the pool area very much! LaReve is an excellent show, a must see!! On the downside, the slots and tables were very tight! Few staff members were rude, but most were very gracious! Golf course was on the Pricey side, beautiful though! Wanted to go to the spa, but ran out of time! I heard great reviews from other guests! I would definitely go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Please make sure on all dress codes, specific, before you arrive at a resturant or nightclub. If not, they are not very pleasant about letting you know!

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ktw720
Business
Boston, MA
Jun 3, 2009

Encore

There for a confrence. Really great experience. Great location, great service, great restaurants The rooms were magnificient---I would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

XS is a great club in the hotel. Also the restuarant Switch was a great dining experience

Back to menu Return to top