$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2015 Check-out: Aug 12, 2015

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3121 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
751 out of 751
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mitch G
Business
Great Neck NY
Jan 31, 2013

Love this place!

All the best of LV without the hassle. Just the best!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Sinatra's. Try Frank's Linguini and clam sauce. Coming from NY if its Italian food it has to be great to get noticed. This dish is better than great. All the food is great.

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
efjc
Business
braselton,ga
May 31, 2014

room

room was very clean and comfortable. hotel was located in a convenient spot. staff was excellent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lots of Weekend Getaways
Business
Calgary, Alberta
May 28, 2014

The Best Property in Vegas

Clean, five-star, exceptional staff, awesome gaming, shows, bars, clubs....it's all there. If you can get the pricing you want - it's a no brainer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BLinBalto
Business
Baltimore, MD
May 27, 2014

Among the best in Vegas

I have bee to Las Vegas >20 times and stayed in at least 6 different hotels, and the Wynn/Encore represent the best in town for across-the-board offering. I look forward to my (inevitable) return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NicoFFF
Business
Mexico City
May 5, 2014

Great hotel but hidden costs

The hotel is great (rooms, amenities, staff, availability of personnel, elevators, pools, restaurants, clubs, etc...) But there are some hidden costs that i do not appreciate very much (ex. a 25usd per night extra charge, a service fee, the fact that if you lift certain objects of the mini bar for more than 60 seconds these get automatically charged to your room...) Overall the experience was great but these put a little stain in everything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Circo at Bellagio, great value for food/view of fountain show/price

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dana Z
Business
NJ
May 4, 2014

Another trip back to Encore

Never a bad experience at the Encore. Beautiful hotel. Great food. Friendly staff. This is the only hotel we will stay in when we come to Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GUY531
Business
Chicago
May 1, 2014

great place

Loved the hotel, the luxury. All extras are overpriced but the basics could not be better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kirk from NYC
Business
New York, New York
May 1, 2014

there will be an encore visit.

i'm a 30 old dude and came to town by myself to attend a wedding and decided to live it up a bit. what can i say? this place is ridiculous. such an awesome hotel. i got a room on the 61st floor with an amazing view of the mountains. the room was huge (panoramic king suite) and the service was even better. i made all these plans as to what i would do with myself during my trip, but i just ended up staying in encore/wynn basically the whole time. i did the nightclub thing at tryst and XS and did the day party at encore beach club. i also just chilled at the much quieter european pool. all were fun as heck in their own way and i definitely recommend each. the only negative is how expensive the place is. EVERYTHING is money there. however, you should know that going in like i did. if money isn't an issue for you, then you absolutely have to stay in encore at some point. you will not be disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CATrim
Business
Miami, FL
Apr 30, 2014

Less Frenetic Location

Has nice but limited amenities. In combination with the sister Wynn hotel, the experience is much better. The hotel are not in the middle of things which enables a more relaxed atmosphere. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

This hotel is not in the middle of things on the Strip. So..if you are looking for less congestion, this is your place. The casino is ok although a short walk to the Wynn, a sister property, provides more dining, entertainment and shopping opportunities.

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Easterspeed
Business
Mississippi
Apr 29, 2014

Last Minute Surprise Getaway

We love the beauty of the hotel and grounds but appreciate the staff even more. Truly an amazing job once again by Steve Wynn and company in hiring and retaining the best staff in Vegas. The place is pristine and has incredible restaurants and amenities. The spa is one of the best I have ever been to - the walk to the treatment rooms is magical and could be somewhere in the Orient. A total Zen experience from start to finish. They even accommodated our last minute appointment requests by having staff stay later than their schedule allowed. Husband played golf - able to rent shoes and clubs - had a great experience. I booked a haircut and highlight at the salon - was treated like a long-time customer - Paul was so kind and welcoming where some places can be so snotty and unconcerned. He cared about his job and me as a client - hair looks amazing and I made a new friend! Elegance through and through. Except the Encore Beach Club - don't walk through that crowd unless you are ready for rowdy and drunk and semi-disgusting - just don't go there - doesn't fit the Wynn feel at all. We just happened to walk through that entrance off boulevard by mistake. Bizarre juxtaposition. Don't understand it but those 21 to 30s certainly were loving it - not a fan of bathing suited drunk girls wandering down a city street - really wierd.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
shesavol
Business
Missouri
Apr 27, 2014

Wonderful EXPERIENCE...not just any hotel.

We visit Las Vegas at least once a year for conferences. The Wynn and Encore are TREMENDOUS properties with great staff and amenities. While not ideal for families with kids, the properties are great for couples...beautiful with great restaurants, pools, clubs, shopping, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top