$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 7, 2015 Check-out: Apr 10, 2015

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3121 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
843 out of 843
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kay at LA
California
Dec 20, 2012

Amazing food!

When my husband and I entered our room, we loved the atmosphere, the size of the room and everything. one thing that was unpleasing was hand prints on the panoramic window that told us of someones secret business. other than that, the food was amazing. absolutely 5 stars for that. It was a brunch on a Sunday morning. wasn't too crowded. Definitely recommended!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

I recommend the V-Show at planet hollywood hotel. it was hilarious

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SFran
Business
San Francisco, CA
Jul 8, 2014

My first best choice

It was my first trip to Vegas and I was very careful with the hotel, because, you know, first impression and so on. My friend told me about Encore Wynn and her emotions were so positive. So I went with Encore and I never regret. Very beautiful 5-star hotel with friendly staff. Super nice pools and only best restaurants! Definitely will come back to this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try Red8 restaurant, it's not so expensive but dishes are delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mouseweave
Business
Los Angeles
Jul 7, 2014

Excellent stay

We spent most of our vacation in the Encore-Wynn compound and I don't regret it. Everything you need is in that area. The pools are great, food is great. Service from check-in to the cleaning service to calling for late check out are all impeccable. I don't think I'll be able to be able to stay anywhere but the Encore now, I've been spoiled.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

You can get to the mall mostly through the casinos, takes about 10 minutes and you won't need to brave the temperature of the strip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rdlncl
Business
Los Angeles
Jun 30, 2014

New Level of Vegas Luxury

From the 700+ sq ft "suite" for a regular room, to the choices in pools, to the delicious onsite restaurants and friendly staff, this hotel brings a new level of luxury to The Strip! Be sure to try the grilled and chilled shrimp off the poolside Botero lunch menu. Also beware if you are a light sleeper: we were on the 20th floor in a room facing the Strip (pool view) and could hear the Beach Club and Surrender's bass all day and night. Luckily a good noiser will drown out most of it, but just be prepared. The view is well worth it, however...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Be sure to talk to the concierge about presale tickets to Surrender. You can skip the long lines and get right in.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AworldtravelerK
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Jun 24, 2014

Doesn't get much better than this

From beginning to end, the stay at Encore was perfect. They have 24 hour food spots open, the place is clean, the workers are so very nice and helpful. The staff is so great that they allowed us to extend our stay AFTER we checked out and missed our flight. They possess consideration, understanding, and great customer service. Our stay was amazing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to Walgreens and 7/11 down the block (3-5 min walk) and get some snacks. Although the 24 hour Cafe that serves a variety of meals and cafe style foods, it is pretty pricey

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
superAsian
Business
california
Jun 14, 2014

not worth it

It is not worth of paying. Buffet wasnt good either

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NickeyNY
Business
New York
Jun 11, 2014

Weekend Get-Away

This was my second time staying at Encore and was exactly what I expected. Great place to stay when visiting, everything is top notch (european pool, beach club, casino, staff, and food). I wouldn't ask for anything different. There are tons of options to eat as well. We saw le Reve The Dream and that was pretty amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Xs, Surrendor, Beach Club is all you need.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
efjc
Business
braselton,ga
May 31, 2014

room

room was very clean and comfortable. hotel was located in a convenient spot. staff was excellent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lots of Weekend Getaways
Business
Calgary, Alberta
May 28, 2014

The Best Property in Vegas

Clean, five-star, exceptional staff, awesome gaming, shows, bars, clubs....it's all there. If you can get the pricing you want - it's a no brainer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BLinBalto
Business
Baltimore, MD
May 27, 2014

Among the best in Vegas

I have bee to Las Vegas >20 times and stayed in at least 6 different hotels, and the Wynn/Encore represent the best in town for across-the-board offering. I look forward to my (inevitable) return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NicoFFF
Business
Mexico City
May 5, 2014

Great hotel but hidden costs

The hotel is great (rooms, amenities, staff, availability of personnel, elevators, pools, restaurants, clubs, etc...) But there are some hidden costs that i do not appreciate very much (ex. a 25usd per night extra charge, a service fee, the fact that if you lift certain objects of the mini bar for more than 60 seconds these get automatically charged to your room...) Overall the experience was great but these put a little stain in everything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Circo at Bellagio, great value for food/view of fountain show/price

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top