$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2015 Check-out: Aug 12, 2015

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3121 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
751 out of 751
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kay at LA
California
Dec 20, 2012

Amazing food!

When my husband and I entered our room, we loved the atmosphere, the size of the room and everything. one thing that was unpleasing was hand prints on the panoramic window that told us of someones secret business. other than that, the food was amazing. absolutely 5 stars for that. It was a brunch on a Sunday morning. wasn't too crowded. Definitely recommended!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

I recommend the V-Show at planet hollywood hotel. it was hilarious

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KC the guy
Business
San jose CA
Aug 12, 2014

Decent getaway with my wife

Very nice hotel with delicate amenties. However, poor housekeeping service coordination.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The lobster benedit is so delicious.

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ch88
Business
La, ca
Aug 12, 2014

Boys trip

2 nights At encore. Great room. Great clubs - XS and encore beach

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Laurent M
Business
Doha, Qatar
Aug 9, 2014

Fantastic Weekend Getaway

Amazing in all ways you can imagine. Went to all parties. Eat the most amazing breakfast buffet. Went to a great show.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Beach Club parties

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sexy liam22
Business
guadalajara mexico
Aug 6, 2014

family trip

the encore was pretty good and has good service just the maitress little hard . and the food is kind of expensive

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hotel snob Grace
Business
Royal Oak, MI
Jul 30, 2014

Great value for luxury!

We spent my birthday weekend at Encore, and I was very impressed with everything. The actual decor of the rooms and overall hotel was very modern and beautiful, and even better that Wynn and Encore are connected. All of the restaurants we dined in were great as well! We also watched Le Reve, which was definitely one of the best shows I've ever seen! Great experience overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eddieiscool
Business
Azusa, ca
Jul 30, 2014

Encore

It was very clean... We loved the restroom, especially the tub!!!! Love the mirrors on the wall by the bed ;)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Botero was a delicious place to eat. Loved that u can sit outside or inside.

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anna Molly90
Business
Los Angeles
Jul 26, 2014

Great and affordable getaway for those who travel in style

I am an experienced traveller and have been to the city of Las Vegas multiple times. Encore hotel is a perfect place if you seek privacy and high level of comfort. Not being a big gambling fan, I was interested in staying away from the crowds of smoking tourists and casino atmosphere. Encore perfectly combines both entertainment and leisure. In the day time one can relax by the two pools or have a great lunch in one of the many restaurants. In the eve, you can go to XS or Surrender nightclubs for a different kind of scene. The hotel is new and is very clean and neat. It's located close to one of the best shopping malls on the strip as well. Walking distance to the strip is 10 to 30 minutes, depending on the place you want to go. That said, I would spend my next Las Vegas getaways in Encore.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Luckytrader
Business
Lisbon
Jul 25, 2014

THE STAR TREATMENT

This Resort is simply one of those experiences that makes you feel like you've left the planet to experience a rarified world... "Everything inside is so beautiful... The Girls are beautiful. Even the band is beautiful..."

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Mizumi

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Missprettymia
Business
Phila, Pa
Jul 22, 2014

RELAXING LUXURY DELIGHT

This was my first stay at The Encore at The Wynn, and I loved it! The hotel was BEAUTIFUL and LUXURIOUS. Our suite was very deluxe and comfortable; I felt very pampered. The staff was more than willing to cater to your every need; A+ customer service. I look forward to a return trip in the near future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Take advantage of the restaurants in The Wynn hotel as well. It's simply a short walk, and it's all under one roof.

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tat J
Business
Albuquerque, NM, USA
Jul 20, 2014

Great stay

Upgraded to the suite, top of the hotel. Great view. We were able to enjoy the pools both in Wynn and Encore. Priceless!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top