$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 1, 2015 Check-out: Jun 3, 2015

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3121 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
861 out of 861
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KrokGeno
Business
Chicago
Aug 15, 2014

Great Hotel

Great Hotel with great amenities. Hotel located a little further from all the other strip activities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
diddy8us
Business
Texas
Aug 14, 2014

Incredible Experience

Absolutely amazing hotel and casino. 1000% recommended

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The buffet in the Wynn is incredible

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KC the guy
Business
San jose CA
Aug 12, 2014

Decent getaway with my wife

Very nice hotel with delicate amenties. However, poor housekeeping service coordination.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The lobster benedit is so delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ch88
Business
La, ca
Aug 12, 2014

Boys trip

2 nights At encore. Great room. Great clubs - XS and encore beach

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Laurent M
Business
Doha, Qatar
Aug 9, 2014

Fantastic Weekend Getaway

Amazing in all ways you can imagine. Went to all parties. Eat the most amazing breakfast buffet. Went to a great show.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Beach Club parties

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sexy liam22
Business
guadalajara mexico
Aug 6, 2014

family trip

the encore was pretty good and has good service just the maitress little hard . and the food is kind of expensive

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jjun
Business
OC, CA
Aug 2, 2014

The best resort hotel in Vegas

I have stayed in many different hotels in Las Vegas but Encore is the best in all aspects.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Fashion Show Mall right across the street from Encore.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hotel snob Grace
Business
Royal Oak, MI
Jul 30, 2014

Great value for luxury!

We spent my birthday weekend at Encore, and I was very impressed with everything. The actual decor of the rooms and overall hotel was very modern and beautiful, and even better that Wynn and Encore are connected. All of the restaurants we dined in were great as well! We also watched Le Reve, which was definitely one of the best shows I've ever seen! Great experience overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eddieiscool
Business
Azusa, ca
Jul 30, 2014

Encore

It was very clean... We loved the restroom, especially the tub!!!! Love the mirrors on the wall by the bed ;)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Botero was a delicious place to eat. Loved that u can sit outside or inside.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anna Molly90
Business
Los Angeles
Jul 26, 2014

Great and affordable getaway for those who travel in style

I am an experienced traveller and have been to the city of Las Vegas multiple times. Encore hotel is a perfect place if you seek privacy and high level of comfort. Not being a big gambling fan, I was interested in staying away from the crowds of smoking tourists and casino atmosphere. Encore perfectly combines both entertainment and leisure. In the day time one can relax by the two pools or have a great lunch in one of the many restaurants. In the eve, you can go to XS or Surrender nightclubs for a different kind of scene. The hotel is new and is very clean and neat. It's located close to one of the best shopping malls on the strip as well. Walking distance to the strip is 10 to 30 minutes, depending on the place you want to go. That said, I would spend my next Las Vegas getaways in Encore.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top