$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 1, 2015 Check-out: Jun 3, 2015

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3121 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
861 out of 861
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ayinkulee
Business
New Brunswick, NJ
Oct 6, 2014

fantastic family getaway

The hotel was awesome, we did not want to leave at the end of our holidays. Its a beautiful place and the staff are always available and ready to help. We enjoyed every minute there had so much fun. The SPA experience was awesome. We couldn't have made a better choice was so central to everywhere. Close to the airport and there was just so much fun and relaxation from a busy schedule. There had different restaurants available in the hotel, had group room dinning, Valet parking that was complimentary at the end of the stay. Resort fee was very cheap compared to other places.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to everywhere quite a central location.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Two oldies
Business
Ontario,Canada
Sep 27, 2014

excellent,relaxing

Excellent services , clean and very elegant,, beautiful high class hotel.. Super landscaping, pool areas very good. Restaurants good , but on an expensive side. Buffet very good, low on variety of salads. Loved all experience,but we would prefer a location in the mid Strip. Over all we, would recommend Encore any time- had a great time. It was our belated 50th wedding anniversary and they surprised us with a fruit bowl in our room ,which was obviously really nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Hotel is a little far from Central Strip,. If you like your morning coffee in the room you are out of luck. There is no coffeemaker in the room.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wynne1234
Business
VA
Sep 14, 2014

Execelent Stay

This stay was great. No complaints just perfect. I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
skhosl01
Business
Moorestown, New Jersey
Sep 9, 2014

Wynn

I stayed at the Wynn and booked 3 rooms for a group of guests. Great hotel, great rooms, good service, good food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rebbeckL
Business
Algonquin IL
Sep 2, 2014

Encore

the Encore and the Wynn hotels are great with added pools and beach clubs the fun is all day and all night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Extravagant1
Business
HAWAII
Aug 31, 2014

Ecellence!

The Encore at Wynn is great! Good service registrations, bell, room service, beautiful facilities, excellent rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

the breakfast restaurant at Wynn is good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travel buddy123
Business
LA, California
Aug 29, 2014

Great getaway weekend

The hotel and hotel staff were both excellent. The rooms were very clean and every staff member was more than willing to help. It's a little far from the rest of the strip but worth jr because the rooms are spacious and the hotel is absolutely Gorgeous. The nightlife and restaurants Are great as well. Make sure to see le reve while you are there!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
aicha sy
Business
cliffside park, new jersey
Aug 27, 2014

perfect vacation for fun or gambling

This is the best hotel to stay in vegas and i have try all the hotels in there but nothing compare to the encore wynn. The staff is very friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Surrenders and xs

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
loviee
Business
las vegas
Aug 23, 2014

couple

great, peaceful, and would go back! Went as a couple did a lot of walking and enjoyed going in all the other hotel to sight-see!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Grew up going to Vegas
Business
San Francisco, California
Aug 18, 2014

Expensive, but definitely worth it

Every time I come to Vegas I try to stay at the Encore. I definitely think it's a place with a slightly heightened status / perhaps older kind of feel, but it makes things feel slightly more exclusive and that much better in my opinion. It's not overcrowded, the lighting is good, the atmosphere is fun, and the rooms are all very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

The rates are split into refundable and non-refundable. Regardless of what offer you get in the mail or promo you see, always check what the non-refundable rate is, which can sometimes be cheaper!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top