$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 17, 2014 Check-out: Nov 20, 2014

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
3121 Encore Street, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
825 reviews
fantastic family getaway

The hotel was awesome, we did not want to leave at the end of our holidays. Its a beautiful place... See full review

  • Ayinkulee
  • Oct 6, 2014
excellent,relaxing

Excellent services , clean and very elegant,, beautiful high class hotel.. Super landscaping, pool... See full review

  • Two oldies
  • Sep 27, 2014
Only from Wynn, a younger sequel with a gorgeous spa and swim club

Located steps from Wynn Las Vegas, Forbes Travel Guide Five-Star resort Encore fills every corner with elegant design and attentive service. Only here, everything is a little more intimate, fun and flamboyant. Among Encore's most notable highlights: the hot nightclubs XS and Surrender; a breathtaking spa; three pools, including the Encore Beach Club (admission fees, and cabanas for a fee); and high-fashion boutiques like Hermes and Chanel. Encore guests share all amenities and dining of the connected Wynn Las Vegas resort.

Highlights
  • Hot nightclubs XS and Surrender
  • Forbes Travel Guide Five-Star award-winning spa
  • Vegetarian options at all restaurants on property
  • Claude Baruk Salons at Wynn Las Vegas and Encore
Rooms
Metropolitan chic Resort Suites feature exquisite king-sized signature Wynn pillow-top beds with luxurious linens, motorized draperies over floor-to-ceiling windows, iPod dock and plasma TV. In the bathroom, find twin sinks, another TV and oversized Turkish towels. Tower suites at Encore enjoy a separate entrance, reception and elevators and more lavish decor. Yes, larger suites are even better. Wireless Internet access included in resort fee (see below).
Features
At the spa level, guests find a full fitness center and salon. Amazing dining selections at Encore at Wynn Las Vegas includes Andrea's, Botero, Wazuzu, Sinatra and Society Cafe Encore. Every restaurant on property offers a vegetarian menu as well as vegan selections.
Transportation
  • McCarran International Airport
  • The Deuce bus stops on the Strip
  • Taxi stand on property
Business
  • 60,000 square feet of flexible meeting and event space (200,000 square feet available ay connected sister property, Wynn Las Vegas)
  • Business Services Center offers equipment, phone and radio rentals, supplies, shipping services, mini-suites and more.
Policies & Fees
The hotel requires a mandatory daily resort fee of $25 per night, payable directly to the hotel at the time of check-in. The fee will entitle guests to the following items and is subject to change upon prior notice from the resort:

  • Access to the fitness center (a value of $15 per person/per day)
  • In-room internet access (a value of $15.99 per day)
  • Unlimited local, domestic long distance and toll free calls
  • Printing of boarding passes

The resort fee applies to Resort Rooms only, whereas Rooms and Suites in the Tower Suites (Tower Room, Parlor Suite, and Salon Suite) are exempted from the fee yet still include all of the above amenities.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

36.127 -115.1675
Area served
Las Vegas
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport (LAS)
Area description
Guests of Encore, the signature resort in the Wynn collection, will enjoy all of the amenities and indulgences of Wynn Las Vegas plus a new array of accommodations, signature restaurants, exclusive designer boutiques, a full service salon and spa, exciting pool areas, leisure activities, ultra chic nightclubs XS and Surrender and the ultimate daylife hotspot Encore Beach Club.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Encore at Wynn Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Rooms

Tower Suite King
This stylish suite offers floor-to-ceiling windows that frame views of downtown or the Strip. The suites' dreamscape includes a king-sized Wynn signature bed appointed with European linens and a cozy sitting area equipped with a sofa, desk area and flat-panel television. Connecting suites are also available. Additional amenities include one touch climate control, robes and slippers, electronic drapes and sheers, fully stocked mini bar, separate shower, soaking tub and water closet and a sitting area with a lighted vanity.
Encore Tower Suite
Attended by a team of VIP Concierges, the guests of Encore Tower Suites enjoy a private entrance, dedicated hotel registration lounge with direct access to Tower Suites floors and exclusive pool access. All suites are distinguished by cosmopolitan style with subdued color palettes, luxurious appointments, maid service twice daily, and living areas featuring state of the art technologies that provide in room high-speed internet access, a variety of in-suite entertainment options and the ability for guests to control their environment with the touch of a finger. Guests enjoy daily in-room breakfast for two. Guests may also request complimentary pressing (4 items per day), choice of two daily newspapers, and free boarding pass printing. There is no resort fee for guests in the Tower Suites.
Encore Parlor Suite
A hotel suite with an intimately homey feel, the Encore Parlor was designed to turn Encore into a home away from home. That is, if home is equipped with its very own massage room, wet bar and expansive views of downtown Las Vegas. The Encore Parlor features separate powder room, living room and bedroom areas. Connecting rooms are also available. Additional amenities include one touch climate control, robes and slippers, electronic drapes and sheers, fully stocked mini bar, dining table and chair, three flat-screen televisions, separate shower and soaking tub, an assortment of deluxe bath goods and a sitting area with a lighted vanity.
Resort Suite King
The 745 square foot Resort Suite King features king-sized pillow-top beds with overstuffed pillows and shams, floor-to-ceiling windows, flat-panel television, one-touch climate control, a fully stocked mini bar, in-room safes, state of the art office equipment, on-demand movies and signature Wynn Resorts robes and slippers. The bathrooms are no less luxurious with flat screen televisions, dual sinks, sitting areas with lighted vanity mirrors, a separate shower and soaking tub and separate water closets with telephones. Connecting rooms are also available.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.4 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.4 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.4 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.4 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.4 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.4 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.4 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.4 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.4 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.4 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.6 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.6 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.8 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Riviera: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.8 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Convention Center: 0.9 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1 mi

Dining

Botero
Located poolside, the award winning Botero features sizzling steaks prepared with a contemporary flair. A private gallery displaying the artwork of renowned Colombian artist Fernando Botero surrounds the dining room.
Sinatra
Winner of the Forbes Four Star award for 2012, Sinatra showcases classic Italian cooking, with dishes inspired by some of Frank's personal favorites. The dining room displays original icons from Sinatra's career, the Academy Award for From Here to Eternity, the Emmy for Frank Sinatra, A Man and His Music, and the Grammy for Strangers in the Night. Tuscany style patio seating is available.
Society Cafe Encore
Society Cafe Encore serves classic American favorites, from omelets, pancakes, and waffles to salads, soups, and burgers. The Bloody Mary Cart offers five varieties of this cocktail favorite. The Steak and Egg Sliders were featured on the Food Network's Best Thing I Ever Ate.
Wazuzu
Overlooking the Encore casino, Wazuzu serves innovative Pan Asian cuisine. Wazuzu's Drunken Noodles were featured on the Food Network's Best Thing I Ever Ate. A sprawling 27 foot Swarovski crystal dragon is featured in the dining room.
Andrea's
Executive Chef Joseph Elevado combines his shareable Asian inspired cuisine with a sexy atmosphere at Andrea's. Enjoy favorites including his Wagyu beef and lobster roll, rock shrimp tempura and sizzling NY strip steak with wasabi demi glace.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (825)

Ratings and reviews for Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
825 out of 825
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BLinBalto
Business
Baltimore, MD
May 27, 2014

Among the best in Vegas

I have bee to Las Vegas >20 times and stayed in at least 6 different hotels, and the Wynn/Encore represent the best in town for across-the-board offering. I look forward to my (inevitable) return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NicoFFF
Business
Mexico City
May 5, 2014

Great hotel but hidden costs

The hotel is great (rooms, amenities, staff, availability of personnel, elevators, pools, restaurants, clubs, etc...) But there are some hidden costs that i do not appreciate very much (ex. a 25usd per night extra charge, a service fee, the fact that if you lift certain objects of the mini bar for more than 60 seconds these get automatically charged to your room...) Overall the experience was great but these put a little stain in everything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Circo at Bellagio, great value for food/view of fountain show/price

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dana Z
Business
NJ
May 4, 2014

Another trip back to Encore

Never a bad experience at the Encore. Beautiful hotel. Great food. Friendly staff. This is the only hotel we will stay in when we come to Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GUY531
Business
Chicago
May 1, 2014

great place

Loved the hotel, the luxury. All extras are overpriced but the basics could not be better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kirk from NYC
Business
New York, New York
May 1, 2014

there will be an encore visit.

i'm a 30 old dude and came to town by myself to attend a wedding and decided to live it up a bit. what can i say? this place is ridiculous. such an awesome hotel. i got a room on the 61st floor with an amazing view of the mountains. the room was huge (panoramic king suite) and the service was even better. i made all these plans as to what i would do with myself during my trip, but i just ended up staying in encore/wynn basically the whole time. i did the nightclub thing at tryst and XS and did the day party at encore beach club. i also just chilled at the much quieter european pool. all were fun as heck in their own way and i definitely recommend each. the only negative is how expensive the place is. EVERYTHING is money there. however, you should know that going in like i did. if money isn't an issue for you, then you absolutely have to stay in encore at some point. you will not be disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CATrim
Business
Miami, FL
Apr 30, 2014

Less Frenetic Location

Has nice but limited amenities. In combination with the sister Wynn hotel, the experience is much better. The hotel are not in the middle of things which enables a more relaxed atmosphere. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

This hotel is not in the middle of things on the Strip. So..if you are looking for less congestion, this is your place. The casino is ok although a short walk to the Wynn, a sister property, provides more dining, entertainment and shopping opportunities.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Easterspeed
Business
Mississippi
Apr 29, 2014

Last Minute Surprise Getaway

We love the beauty of the hotel and grounds but appreciate the staff even more. Truly an amazing job once again by Steve Wynn and company in hiring and retaining the best staff in Vegas. The place is pristine and has incredible restaurants and amenities. The spa is one of the best I have ever been to - the walk to the treatment rooms is magical and could be somewhere in the Orient. A total Zen experience from start to finish. They even accommodated our last minute appointment requests by having staff stay later than their schedule allowed. Husband played golf - able to rent shoes and clubs - had a great experience. I booked a haircut and highlight at the salon - was treated like a long-time customer - Paul was so kind and welcoming where some places can be so snotty and unconcerned. He cared about his job and me as a client - hair looks amazing and I made a new friend! Elegance through and through. Except the Encore Beach Club - don't walk through that crowd unless you are ready for rowdy and drunk and semi-disgusting - just don't go there - doesn't fit the Wynn feel at all. We just happened to walk through that entrance off boulevard by mistake. Bizarre juxtaposition. Don't understand it but those 21 to 30s certainly were loving it - not a fan of bathing suited drunk girls wandering down a city street - really wierd.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
shesavol
Business
Missouri
Apr 27, 2014

Wonderful EXPERIENCE...not just any hotel.

We visit Las Vegas at least once a year for conferences. The Wynn and Encore are TREMENDOUS properties with great staff and amenities. While not ideal for families with kids, the properties are great for couples...beautiful with great restaurants, pools, clubs, shopping, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jorge Aguirre
Business
Lima, Peru
Apr 24, 2014

Very Good Hotel

We had a good time in Las Vegas. The hotel is very well located in Las Vegas strip. Hotel infrastructure and service was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Nice night clubs at the hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kirk from NYC
Business
New York, New York
Apr 21, 2014

Encore is ridiculous

I am a 30 year old guy and came to town by myself for a wedding during Easter weekend. Bottom line, this place is sick. I made all these plans about where I would go and what I would do during my trip. However, I didn't leave Encore/Wynn at all with the exception of the wedding. I'm not a big gambler and didn't bet a penny during my visit. I did however check out Tryst, XS, and the Encore Beach Club. I had so much fun just partying it up and will definitely stay here again. Heck, the Beach Club is reason enough by itself to come back to Vegas. The only drawback is how much everything costs, which wasn't really a surprise. This isn't a place for bargain hunters. If money isn't an issue, then you should absolutely stay here at some point. You will not be disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

If you plan on going to XS, then buy your tickets in advance. The line gets crazy.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top