$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 20, 2015 Check-out: Jul 23, 2015

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3121 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
955 out of 955
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
graybor
Business
Wexford, PA
Dec 3, 2014

Thanksgiving

The overall experience was a good time with the exception of a few minor items: the red box host was not very friendly and would not apply our points for comps. The Encore's casino machines were very limited, therefore, we spent more time gambling at the Wynn Hotel. We were staying over the Thanksgiving weekend and our wedding was Thanksgiving day, however, the staff did not acknowledge our special day until we call the manager.(we called several days ahead of our stay to let them know we were getting married and celebrating a birthday) Not good customer service. We have stayed at the Encore 4-5 time before and everyone was very friendly. Something has changed this time around. We were not made to feel special or welcomed as in the past. The restaurants are very good including the County Club, Society, Terrace Room, Allegro and the Café. The rooms, restaurants and casinos are very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Very good restaurants, however, a little pricey, but food was always hot, on time and very appealing.

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vvnn
Business
Seattle, WA
Nov 29, 2014

Great hotel

A large pool in Wynn Beautiful room and lobby Great food and room service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chuckat60
Business
New York City
Nov 17, 2014

A Casino with a Hotel

Casino with a hotel. Hotel great but casino atmosphere takes away from hotel experience. Don't expect much sun at pool. Not like going to Miami. Nevertheless, hotel pretty good. Just have to be willing to put up with the casino atmosphere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rebbeckL
Business
Algonquin IL
Oct 27, 2014

Encore at the Wynn

love this place great pool at Wynn and awesome restaurants

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Clack Juan
Business
Baltimore, MD
Oct 27, 2014

Perfect As Always

Great time at Encore as usual. Facilities and Staff are the best on the Strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ayinkulee
Business
New Brunswick, NJ
Oct 6, 2014

fantastic family getaway

The hotel was awesome, we did not want to leave at the end of our holidays. Its a beautiful place and the staff are always available and ready to help. We enjoyed every minute there had so much fun. The SPA experience was awesome. We couldn't have made a better choice was so central to everywhere. Close to the airport and there was just so much fun and relaxation from a busy schedule. There had different restaurants available in the hotel, had group room dinning, Valet parking that was complimentary at the end of the stay. Resort fee was very cheap compared to other places.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to everywhere quite a central location.

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Two oldies
Business
Ontario,Canada
Sep 27, 2014

excellent,relaxing

Excellent services , clean and very elegant,, beautiful high class hotel.. Super landscaping, pool areas very good. Restaurants good , but on an expensive side. Buffet very good, low on variety of salads. Loved all experience,but we would prefer a location in the mid Strip. Over all we, would recommend Encore any time- had a great time. It was our belated 50th wedding anniversary and they surprised us with a fruit bowl in our room ,which was obviously really nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Hotel is a little far from Central Strip,. If you like your morning coffee in the room you are out of luck. There is no coffeemaker in the room.

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wynne1234
Business
VA
Sep 14, 2014

Execelent Stay

This stay was great. No complaints just perfect. I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
skhosl01
Business
Moorestown, New Jersey
Sep 9, 2014

Wynn

I stayed at the Wynn and booked 3 rooms for a group of guests. Great hotel, great rooms, good service, good food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rebbeckL
Business
Algonquin IL
Sep 2, 2014

Encore

the Encore and the Wynn hotels are great with added pools and beach clubs the fun is all day and all night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top