$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2015 Check-out: Aug 12, 2015

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3121 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
751 out of 751
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brett S.
Business
Frisco
Apr 16, 2015

Great get away.

The staff was great and the hotel was perfect. The rooms were huge!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Daniel H.
Business
alexandria
Apr 14, 2015

One Complaint

Even the most basic motel out there has a coffee pot in the room. At Encore, however, I had to get dressed, ride the elevator to the lobby, walk to the cafe in the casino, and pay about five bucks for a generic cup of coffee. Otherwise, I had a great experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bc couple
Business
white rock
Apr 8, 2015

50 th BD

A group of us stayed at Encore. Great hotel but had a problem at the European pool ehen staff decided to move the families/kids over to our side (on account of the wind). Tops had to go back on, this when we had paid for a day bed to be at the adult pool in order to be away from the families.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RACHMAD S.
Business
Jakarta
Mar 21, 2015

OK Experience

Too crowd. No smoking will be better environment for my taste. Front office did not very helpfuil to help to find better room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
crimlaw
Business
Huntington Woods
Mar 4, 2015

fantastic rooms and pool area

I love staying at this hotel. The rooms are beautiful and spacious, the bathrooms in the room are wonderful and the shower has ample room for you to put your products and there is a ledge for women to shave their legs which is very helpful. The pool area is wonderful and generally has very few kids. There are always several water pitchers out and staff comes around with fresh fruit during the day. The breakfast buffet is fantastic (you have to walk to the Wynn but it is not a long walk) and it is a fair price for what you get. Lastly, the place never smells like smoke.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
S G designer
Business
Miami
Feb 25, 2015

super fancy and elegant

has always been great .. we have gone for vacation and work and the food is ecxelent, entrataiment is the best

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Philip D.
Business
N/A
Feb 18, 2015

Loved it!

I've stayed here the last few summers and love everything about it. The staff is incredibly friendly and eager to help you with anything you may need. It's a little pricey so it's only in my budget in the summer but well worth every dollar! I hope to make it back this summer!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
James R.
Business
N/A
Feb 15, 2015

Guys Trip

The hotel is always first class, highly recommend it to everyone

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Radha S.
Business
Jersey city
Feb 9, 2015

Excellent

Very clean and neat. A very good place to go with friends. Room is pretty big with an awesome view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Steven M.
Business
south boston
Jan 7, 2015

Great getaway added to the end of a family trip!

A very nice hotel and a very nice stay. My only observation is that it is a little far away from the center of things.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top