$145 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 23, 2015 Check-out: Jun 26, 2015

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3121 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
953 out of 953
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vanessa T.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Vacation

Very good hotel, and the best part is that they have butterfly desings

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kayla
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Very snobby staff

Overall very nice hotel, the pools are great and so are the restaurants. The staff at the night club xs were completely rude, I had an issue with a friend who was 28 years old and they claimed her I'd was fake. She had back up id and a ton of proof of her age. They would not let us get a refund after we prepaid for tickets. I have been to many nightclubs and never have been treated this way before, the manager was completely rude, you would think they want as many people as they can to enter for the money sake and we planned to buy a table that night. Anyways, conceriege was outraged and embarrassed by how we were treated and they did finally give us our money back. Will be checking out other hotels next time, I don't like to be treated poorly after how much money I spent staying here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anthony F.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

nice but not special

this hotel is pretty blah. very nice view if facing south. Louder than normal if facing south. People friendly but did not make you feel special. The Vdara or Bellagio are better choices. the casino is very quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Coco
Business
new york
Apr 6, 2015

worst experience

the customer service was horrrible! we did not get what we requested prior to our arrival. the ceiling was leaking because the top room had a flood. we were treated unfairly for the money we've paid. The hotel manager by the name of Christopher Fox promised to give us a one night complimentary for all the bad experience with the flood but he never kept his word. Once we got back to New York he never sent the complimentary letter.i prefer the Venetian hotel if you ask me because their customer service 100 times better than Encore & Wynn hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RACHMAD S.
Business
Jakarta
Mar 21, 2015

OK Experience

Too crowd. No smoking will be better environment for my taste. Front office did not very helpfuil to help to find better room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tom B.
Business
Rotterdam
Mar 13, 2015

Business trip

Great place to stay when you have a loaded programm. NIce, quiet and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
crimlaw
Business
Huntington Woods
Mar 4, 2015

fantastic rooms and pool area

I love staying at this hotel. The rooms are beautiful and spacious, the bathrooms in the room are wonderful and the shower has ample room for you to put your products and there is a ledge for women to shave their legs which is very helpful. The pool area is wonderful and generally has very few kids. There are always several water pitchers out and staff comes around with fresh fruit during the day. The breakfast buffet is fantastic (you have to walk to the Wynn but it is not a long walk) and it is a fair price for what you get. Lastly, the place never smells like smoke.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Robert B.
Business
N/A
Mar 2, 2015

Fun trip and didn't have to leave hotel

We checked in 4 hrs early and enjoyed our stay. We stayed 4 days and never had to leave. Gambling and the restaurants were great. Spa was the wife's favorite. It was great being attached to the Wynn as it gives you 2 for the price of 1 really. We will be staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
S G designer
Business
Miami
Feb 25, 2015

super fancy and elegant

has always been great .. we have gone for vacation and work and the food is ecxelent, entrataiment is the best

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Philip D.
Business
N/A
Feb 18, 2015

Loved it!

I've stayed here the last few summers and love everything about it. The staff is incredibly friendly and eager to help you with anything you may need. It's a little pricey so it's only in my budget in the summer but well worth every dollar! I hope to make it back this summer!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top