$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 9, 2014 Check-out: Dec 12, 2014

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
3121 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
828 reviews
Encore at the Wynn

love this place great pool at Wynn and awesome restaurants See full review

  • rebbeckL
  • Oct 27, 2014
Perfect As Always

Great time at Encore as usual. Facilities and Staff are the best on the Strip. See full review

  • Clack Juan
  • Oct 27, 2014
Located next door to flagship property Wynn Las Vegas, Encore is a distinct destination with its own repertoire of accommodations, culinary offerings and leisure activities. Central to Encore's fanciful and intimate atmosphere are sunlit corridors with flowering atria and sprawling pools visible from throughout the property. Natural light floods the resort to reveal vibrant butterflies, signature mosaics, textured environments and elegant detailing.

A refuge of sophisticated chic, the 2,034 suites offer the ultimate luxury of space in a comfortable, residential setting. They feature floor to ceiling windows with dramatic views, thoughtful detailing, advanced technologies and timeless design.

In keeping with the culinary standards set by Wynn Las Vegas, Encore's signature restaurants pair our master chefs with personally-prepared gourmet fare to create culinary experiences prepared to please the most discerning and well-traveled palates. Whatever your pleasure, the restaurants at Encore don't just satisfy your appetite - they entertain it. Added to the array of imaginative cuisine cooked by the chefs themselves, are the unusually imaginative restaurant environments at Botero, Sinatra, Andrea's, Wazuzu, and Society Cafe.

The Esplanade is retail therapy with offerings in clothing, shoe, jewelry, home decor and accessory stores. A vaulted avenue, the boutiques span from the distinguished Hermes to the eternally classic CHANEL.

The chic social scene at Wynn Las Vegas expands with the club at Encore, aptly titled "XS," where too much is never enough. The poolside ambiance mingles with the nightclub's decadent vibe to create an oasis at Las Vegas' most exclusive address. XS is the gold standard in Vegas nightlife, where no extravagance is spared.

Offering moments of contrast to the energizing pace of Las Vegas, The Spa and Salon provide yet another experience of comfort and elegant ambience, designed to emphasize the "treat" in treatments.

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas creates a guest experience that is both uniquely Wynn and distinctly Encore.

A mandatory resort fee of $25 plus tax per day will be charged at check-in, covering the following amenities: Unlimited Local, Continental US Long Distance, Toll Free calls in room; In-room internet; and Fitness Center Access (does not include wet rooms or spa facilities). Amenities are subject to change.

Please note the Resort Fee will only apply to the Resort Suite King, Resort Suite Double Queen and Panoramic View Suite. Other suites (Tower Suite Room, Parlor Suite and Salon Suite) will be exempt from the fee; all above amenities are included.

All reservations booked for Encore Tower Suites will automatically be enrolled in our Tower Suites program, which includes:
- In-room breakfast (chef-selected American Plan menu) by In-Room Dining Dept. Guests will select one complimentary entree per person, including coffee and tea
- In-room internet; local/domestic long distance/toll free calls
- Pressing (4 items per day); choice of 2 daily newspapers; Fitness Center access; boarding pass printing

NOTE: all incremental beverages or food items will be charged accordingly. All gratuities are at the discretion of the guest. All menu items are subject to availability and may be substituted at the discretion of Wynn Las Vegas at any time.

Hotel Map

36.127 -115.1675
Area served
Las Vegas
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport (LAS)
Area description
Guests of Encore, the signature resort in the Wynn collection, will enjoy all of the amenities and indulgences of Wynn Las Vegas plus a new array of accommodations, signature restaurants, exclusive designer boutiques, a full service salon and spa, exciting pool areas, leisure activities, ultra chic nightclubs XS and Surrender and the ultimate daylife hotspot Encore Beach Club.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Encore at Wynn Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Rooms

Tower Suite King
This stylish suite offers floor-to-ceiling windows that frame views of downtown or the Strip. The suites' dreamscape includes a king-sized Wynn signature bed appointed with European linens and a cozy sitting area equipped with a sofa, desk area and flat-panel television. Connecting suites are also available. Additional amenities include one touch climate control, robes and slippers, electronic drapes and sheers, fully stocked mini bar, separate shower, soaking tub and water closet and a sitting area with a lighted vanity.
Encore Tower Suite
Attended by a team of VIP Concierges, the guests of Encore Tower Suites enjoy a private entrance, dedicated hotel registration lounge with direct access to Tower Suites floors and exclusive pool access. All suites are distinguished by cosmopolitan style with subdued color palettes, luxurious appointments, maid service twice daily, and living areas featuring state of the art technologies that provide in room high-speed internet access, a variety of in-suite entertainment options and the ability for guests to control their environment with the touch of a finger. Guests enjoy daily in-room breakfast for two. Guests may also request complimentary pressing (4 items per day), choice of two daily newspapers, and free boarding pass printing. There is no resort fee for guests in the Tower Suites.
Encore Parlor Suite
A hotel suite with an intimately homey feel, the Encore Parlor was designed to turn Encore into a home away from home. That is, if home is equipped with its very own massage room, wet bar and expansive views of downtown Las Vegas. The Encore Parlor features separate powder room, living room and bedroom areas. Connecting rooms are also available. Additional amenities include one touch climate control, robes and slippers, electronic drapes and sheers, fully stocked mini bar, dining table and chair, three flat-screen televisions, separate shower and soaking tub, an assortment of deluxe bath goods and a sitting area with a lighted vanity.
Resort Suite King
The 745 square foot Resort Suite King features king-sized pillow-top beds with overstuffed pillows and shams, floor-to-ceiling windows, flat-panel television, one-touch climate control, a fully stocked mini bar, in-room safes, state of the art office equipment, on-demand movies and signature Wynn Resorts robes and slippers. The bathrooms are no less luxurious with flat screen televisions, dual sinks, sitting areas with lighted vanity mirrors, a separate shower and soaking tub and separate water closets with telephones. Connecting rooms are also available.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.4 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.4 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.4 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.4 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.4 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.4 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.4 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.4 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.4 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.4 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.6 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.6 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.8 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Riviera: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.8 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Convention Center: 0.9 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1 mi

Dining

Botero
Located poolside, the award winning Botero features sizzling steaks prepared with a contemporary flair. A private gallery displaying the artwork of renowned Colombian artist Fernando Botero surrounds the dining room.
Sinatra
Winner of the Forbes Four Star award for 2012, Sinatra showcases classic Italian cooking, with dishes inspired by some of Frank's personal favorites. The dining room displays original icons from Sinatra's career, the Academy Award for From Here to Eternity, the Emmy for Frank Sinatra, A Man and His Music, and the Grammy for Strangers in the Night. Tuscany style patio seating is available.
Society Cafe Encore
Society Cafe Encore serves classic American favorites, from omelets, pancakes, and waffles to salads, soups, and burgers. The Bloody Mary Cart offers five varieties of this cocktail favorite. The Steak and Egg Sliders were featured on the Food Network's Best Thing I Ever Ate.
Wazuzu
Overlooking the Encore casino, Wazuzu serves innovative Pan Asian cuisine. Wazuzu's Drunken Noodles were featured on the Food Network's Best Thing I Ever Ate. A sprawling 27 foot Swarovski crystal dragon is featured in the dining room.
Andrea's
Executive Chef Joseph Elevado combines his shareable Asian inspired cuisine with a sexy atmosphere at Andrea's. Enjoy favorites including his Wagyu beef and lobster roll, rock shrimp tempura and sizzling NY strip steak with wasabi demi glace.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (828)

Ratings and reviews for Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
828 out of 828
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LGCSR
Business
San Jose, CA
Oct 1, 2012

Wonderful Weekend Getaway

The Encore is a very clean hotel, with too many amenities to name. After visiting neighboring hotels, we realized just how good we had it staying at the Encore. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Swimming pools!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kevinc01
Business
Chicago
Sep 11, 2012

Great hotel!

The Wynn Encore is one of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed in not only in Vegas but anywhere period. The room, casino, restaurants, and pools were in my opinion the best in Vegas. A little pricey but well worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Botero is an excellent 5 star restaurant!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
megamber
Business
Portland, OR
Sep 6, 2012

Wonderful Honeymoon Spot

The room was fantastic and we were upgraded to a panoramic view on the 62nd floor when we mentioned it was our honeymoon (there are 63 floors, but we preferred a non-smoking room). The people in the hotel are polite, on the younger side - but not all 21 year-olds either, and a lot of people seemed to primarily speak languages other english (although all of the staff spoke english). We played the slot machines quite a bit (get a red card - you get bonuses for gambling, including 2 free buffet meals if you reach 750 points) and the drinks we received while we played were great - and delivered with smiles. An in-room coffee machine would have been nice and allowed us to enjoy a bit more time in the room. We didn't hear any club noise at all, although our room was on the north side of the hotel. We will definitely stay here again. It was a pleasant hotel, and although smoking was allowed on the casino floor, the smoke smell wasn't apparent which was nice because I'm not a fan of cigarette smoke. I also loved the butterfly theme throughout the hotel decor. Great upscale place :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

We walked over to the Fashion Show mall for several of our meals in order to save some money. It was nice to get out for a bit, and allowed us to splurge on other things.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gluten Free Gastronome
Business
Denver, Colorado
Sep 1, 2012

Wonderful!

Everything at Encore was amazing, staff was friendly knowledgable and accommodating everywhere we went on the property. The gluten free options were amazon and even when things were not on the gluten free menu we were able to get them prepared gluten free. We felt spoiled and appreciated at all times during our stay! It was wonderful and we can't wait to go back!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Even if something is not in the gluten free/allergen menu ask if it can be prepared for you. All the restaurants we visited were amazingly accommodating!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nishee
Business
Tustin, California
Aug 31, 2012

AMAZING!!!!

By far the best hotel rooms on the strip! Rooms are nicer than the Wynn, Palazzo, and Venetian!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Terrace Cafe

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ksrh
Business
Austin, Texas
Aug 30, 2012

MAGIC Show

We enjoyed our stay. The mattress's could have been more comfortable but other than that, it was all nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Giraldi's in Palazzo, right next door to The Wynn.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Daisy Dai
Business
New York
Aug 30, 2012

Perpect

stayed two nights and received 2 free tickets for the Cirque Du Solie show The Dream. Really good deal and staff was nice. Even though we booked a king room based on that deal, we were able to switch to a double queen bed room for free. The show was amazing, definitely a must watch show in Vegas. Wynn and Encore are the most luxurious hotel in Vegas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cat42
Business
Leeds, UK
Aug 28, 2012

SHORT BREAK

The Hotel is immaculate and amazing! All the staff were extremeley helpful and friendly The Rooms were fantastic, so comfortable, everything you could possibly need. We loved our stay, and will definitely return to the Encore!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VegasBride
Business
Chicago, IL
Aug 27, 2012

Wedding Weekend

My husband and I stayed here our wedding weekend... No complaints about the staff, service, room or hotel- everything was top notch! Only thing that was a little "iffy" was the smell of the room... Our entire floor once we got off the elevator (52nd floor) and the smell of our room had a strange musty, moldy odor... It wasn't unbearable but it was a little strange. Other than that, the weekend stay was great- though we barely spent time in the hotel. Location was on the far end of the strip, but you can walk through Encore to get to Wynn, and walk across the walkway to get through to the Palazzo and proceed down the strip. Wouldn't mind staying here again, but next time plan on staying at Aria- which is more centrally located.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stina meana
Business
Brooklyn, ny
Aug 20, 2012

Awesome hotel

It was so perfect and clean and everyone provided good service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top