$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 7, 2015 Check-out: Apr 10, 2015

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3121 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
843 out of 843
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ruddy
Business
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Jan 26, 2013

great stay

Was well comfortably. ..the staff was quick and the service was great...wonderful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wynn Lover
Business
Texas
Jan 25, 2013

BEST HOTEL EVER!

This hotel is the cleanest, best hotel I have ever stayed in!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chitown Jen
Business
Chicago, IL
Jan 5, 2013

Great, but not what we were expecting!

Our overall stay at the Encore was great, but we had a couple of issues with the room. One, we thought the bed would be super comfortable, but it wasn't. There were long black hairs all over the bathroom when we checked in that we didn't touch, and housekeeping didn't either over the four days we were there. Also, the last day after housekeeping there was a broken off red toenail on the floor (yuck!). However, the view was AMAZING, and the staff at the front desk were great, even sending up an early anniversary gift to us. The Encore smelled great on the main floor, and we liked the casino better. Did not get a chance to try the spa, but would have liked to. It was far from the strip, but if we wound around through Wynn and over to Venetian it was fine!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Skip the buffet, but do breakfast at Terrace Pointe Cafe!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
xuan
Business
miami
Dec 27, 2012

good

like it, so cool not have good lacation best vaule

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kay at LA
Business
California
Dec 20, 2012

Amazing food!

When my husband and I entered our room, we loved the atmosphere, the size of the room and everything. one thing that was unpleasing was hand prints on the panoramic window that told us of someones secret business. other than that, the food was amazing. absolutely 5 stars for that. It was a brunch on a Sunday morning. wasn't too crowded. Definitely recommended!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

I recommend the V-Show at planet hollywood hotel. it was hilarious

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lost Money in Vegas
Business
Indiana
Dec 19, 2012

Great Experience

Food location and service was excellent. I couldn't believe how comfortable the rooms were for our party of four.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

$40 for the spa is well worth a few hours of relaxation.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Too short of a trip
Business
Cincinnati, Ohio
Dec 10, 2012

Conference Use

The hotel room as the best I have seen! Spacious bathroom with both a shower stall and a deep bath tub, great living room area, great staff. It takes a little getting used to walking quite a distance from the Encore to the Wynne hotel for the conference, as you basically have to walk through two casinos and a long connector, but that's offset by the fact that there is a lot to see during the walk!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The lebanese
Business
Houston
Dec 9, 2012

Good for a week-end

Good experience overall. Only thing is that it relies more on Wynn for entertainment and dining, but I guess that's okay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

It's easy to get tickets from the concierge for club access (of course you still have to pay).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AWWW
Business
Minnesota
Dec 7, 2012

Perfect

Everything was perfect top to bottom; room, doormen, check in, concierge, bell hops, housekeeping, general maintenance, security, restaurants, gaming tables. Only hotel I have stayed at that has security at the elevators 24 hours a day. It is the only hotel I will stay at going forward.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paul and Jennifer
Business
San Diego, CA
Nov 26, 2012

Very NIce Hotel

This is a very nice hotel that is all suites. The staff are very friendly and accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top