$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 23, 2015 Check-out: Jun 26, 2015

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3121 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
953 out of 953
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
40th Wedding Anniversary
Business
McLean, Virginia
Jul 20, 2013

Wynn and Encore

"Wynning" experience, and looking for an Encore! (Sounds rather cheesy, but how else can I put it) My husband and I celebrated our 40th wedding anniversary at the Encore. We were so pleased with everything. We are not really gamblers (although we used the slot machines), but enjoyed the décor, the room, the service, the nature-themed scenery indoors, as well as the pool and gardens outdoors. The Buffet was excellent and the Terrace Pointe Café wonderful. The wonton wrapper pocket salad with ginger dressing was "to die for". Should have ordered a second serving. Well, next time. Thanks for the fond memories you gave us during our visit. PS. Next time we will know where we are heading inside the hotel. This place is so enormous, that we repeatedly had to ask the staff for directions. We felt that they would be rolling their eyes, but no, they were always gracious and helpful. Thank You

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Terrace Pointe Cafe

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ericdareddd
Business
Silverdale, Wa
Jul 16, 2013

The Encore

In a word, WOW! If you are looking for a first class experience a cut above the rest of the strip. Choose the Wynn or the Encore. Finally a suite that looked like a suite. Room so nice I didn't want to leave. Downside -ALERT- The honor bar stuff is very expensive, and if you move, you bought it. Dining experience was first class, excellent and courteous staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Londonderry
Business
Silverdale, Washington
Jul 11, 2013

It will exceed it's reputation..the BEST Hotel on the strip.

Encore or the Wynn has a unique reputation to be the BEST Luxury Hotel on the Las Vegas strip and it will exceed your expectations in every way! The décor, the service, the atmosphere, the food, I couldn't have picked a more beautiful place to stay. This is a 5 star, 5 diamond Hotel and I now see why. Steven Wynn is a man of taste and statue . I'm impressed beyond words..........I'm coming back! Thank you Steve Wynn.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

You must go to the "Society" Restaurant within Encore and the shopping strip is a must.

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
first lady
Business
uk
Jul 9, 2013

amazing experience!

faultless, fabulous and unforgettable! cant wait to get booked up to go again, best hotel complex on the strip, its more of an experience than a hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joey9123
Business
California
Jun 26, 2013

Nice Hotel

I stayed Encore for 2 nights. Nice hotel but there was not too many table games. Most they had BlackJack tables. Other games, we needed to walk to Wynn. For shopping, we needed to walk to Wynn too. So, I liked Wynn more than Encore.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Epic MFC
Business
New York, NY
Jun 26, 2013

Great Stay at Encore

Staying at the Encore we had superior access to Encore Beach Club and XS. Call ahead to have Encore hold tickets for you so that you arrive you aren't paying the jacked up prices. The spa was also amazing after an intense weekend of partying.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

CALL Encore / Wynn TO HOLD XS and EBC TICKETS! I didn't realize this until after I had purchased my tickets on Wantickets.com

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Medo Eagle eye
Business
LA, California
Jun 10, 2013

encore visit

This was the first time at the Encore, it was great! The hotel was really nice and super clean. Great style and very friendly staff. I will go there again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brian 68
Business
Cincinnati, Ohio
May 29, 2013

First class

This is a high end property in all aspects, expect first rate stay and treatment

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ay123
Business
NJ
May 28, 2013

Encore experience

Great hotel, lots of great restaurants in the hotel, take advantage of the pool it was awesome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
travel.easy
Business
los angeles
May 14, 2013

Fabulous rooms, but little things made me think i will not be back

Fabulous rooms, very clean and modern. Cosy and pretty little casino, nice pools. I really wish they had coffee makers in the rooms though, which they don’t. There are also coffee shops in the hotel’s lobby; you’d need to either order room service or go to a proper restaurant, both are pricy and more than I need in the morning. Another thing i thought was sub-standard - no arm wall mirror, which make hair styling difficult. if you don't care about these two, you'll probably enjoy the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top