$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 1, 2015 Check-out: Jun 3, 2015

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3121 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
861 out of 861
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TMA Teacher
Business
Maryland
Aug 1, 2013

Annual trip

We stay at the Encore every year with friends. Hotel is luxurious and not as crowded as others. Fantastic restaurants! Very safe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

SW Steakhouse! Fabulous food, lakefront views and entertainment every balk hour on the lake. The King Crab legs are a must!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
wally
Business
UK
Jul 31, 2013

Luxury in abundance

We stayed at the Encore and luxury does not come better anywhere in Vegas. All amenities are obviously upgraded constantly - something particularly evident from visiting all other hotels on the strip. Food and venues are first class. Staff very attentive and presentation fantastic. Caters for food lovers from every angle of the Globe. Casino areas very clean - gaming tables spotless and not dirty and worn out! Shops fantastic but you need a huge amount of money for these specialised shops. Pool areas rather small at the Encore, but ample room at the Wynn - a few minutes walkaway. Rather annoyingly the pool staff are constantly moving sun beds to make sure you sit in a regimented line - leave your towel for long and it will be taken away. Weekends the hotel is taken over by people visiting the nightclubs - can get rather busy. Suites beautiful - bathrooms great. Room service great. Only downfall - it was a special birthday for 3 of our party of 4. Despite contacting customer service prior to our visit to point this out - nothing was evident on our arrival, despite the fact they had said they would do their best to accommodate this on arrival. When I mentioned this, one day later a very small box of chocolates [6 in total] was sent to the bedroom - a huge disappointment for a hotel of this standard.Overall a fantastic holiday and would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for sheer luxury!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Pay for the buffet breakfast, as tis is only about 6-10 dollars more than other restaurants and is top quality and great value

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EDs GRL
Business
Baton Rouge, LA
Jul 28, 2013

Excellent vacation

The restaurants were wonderful. The staff went out of their way to assist us. We stayed in a panoramic suite on the 53rd floor. The view of the Strip from our room was fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bogos
Business
Mexico
Jul 26, 2013

There is not a 5 STARS service

Im tell you in a 5 STARS HOTELS, they open the bed and do the courtesy in the evening, but here they do not do. Another complaint is if you do not call to the HOUSEKEEPING they do not change the linens until the next guest. Another not nice aspect to the hotel in front of the front desk and the elevators all the nights you see a DRUNK YOUNG LADYS in a very bad aspect and nobody tell them anything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The SINATRA, is an excelent restaurant and service.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Good Dong
Business
California
Jul 25, 2013

Fantastic family getaway

It is perfect hotel. Best for personal or family to spend a time at Las Vegas. But the slot machine is not fun at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
40th Wedding Anniversary
Business
McLean, Virginia
Jul 20, 2013

Wynn and Encore

"Wynning" experience, and looking for an Encore! (Sounds rather cheesy, but how else can I put it) My husband and I celebrated our 40th wedding anniversary at the Encore. We were so pleased with everything. We are not really gamblers (although we used the slot machines), but enjoyed the décor, the room, the service, the nature-themed scenery indoors, as well as the pool and gardens outdoors. The Buffet was excellent and the Terrace Pointe Café wonderful. The wonton wrapper pocket salad with ginger dressing was "to die for". Should have ordered a second serving. Well, next time. Thanks for the fond memories you gave us during our visit. PS. Next time we will know where we are heading inside the hotel. This place is so enormous, that we repeatedly had to ask the staff for directions. We felt that they would be rolling their eyes, but no, they were always gracious and helpful. Thank You

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Terrace Pointe Cafe

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ericdareddd
Business
Silverdale, Wa
Jul 16, 2013

The Encore

In a word, WOW! If you are looking for a first class experience a cut above the rest of the strip. Choose the Wynn or the Encore. Finally a suite that looked like a suite. Room so nice I didn't want to leave. Downside -ALERT- The honor bar stuff is very expensive, and if you move, you bought it. Dining experience was first class, excellent and courteous staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Londonderry
Business
Silverdale, Washington
Jul 11, 2013

It will exceed it's reputation..the BEST Hotel on the strip.

Encore or the Wynn has a unique reputation to be the BEST Luxury Hotel on the Las Vegas strip and it will exceed your expectations in every way! The décor, the service, the atmosphere, the food, I couldn't have picked a more beautiful place to stay. This is a 5 star, 5 diamond Hotel and I now see why. Steven Wynn is a man of taste and statue . I'm impressed beyond words..........I'm coming back! Thank you Steve Wynn.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

You must go to the "Society" Restaurant within Encore and the shopping strip is a must.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
first lady
Business
uk
Jul 9, 2013

amazing experience!

faultless, fabulous and unforgettable! cant wait to get booked up to go again, best hotel complex on the strip, its more of an experience than a hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joey9123
Business
California
Jun 26, 2013

Nice Hotel

I stayed Encore for 2 nights. Nice hotel but there was not too many table games. Most they had BlackJack tables. Other games, we needed to walk to Wynn. For shopping, we needed to walk to Wynn too. So, I liked Wynn more than Encore.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top