$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 19, 2015 Check-out: Jul 22, 2015

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3121 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
955 out of 955
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vegas Forever
Business
Seattle, Washington
Dec 15, 2013

Everything excellent as expected

Excellent location, great staff, beautiful rooms. I love this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Their buffet is a must-try.

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RONSKI
Business
NEW YORK CITY
Dec 8, 2013

SHORT BUT PERFECT!

I HAD A WONDERFUL AND PERFECT STAY HERE AT ENCORE HOTEL. FROM THE MOMENT ARRIVE UNTIL I LEAVE.. THE SERVICE AND STAFFS WAS PERFECT. WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT TO MY FAMILY, FRIENDS AND EVEN STRANGERS.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

watch out for all the sales around this mall! FASHION SHOW MALL!

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RONSKI
Business
NEW YORK
Dec 8, 2013

SHORT BUT PERFECT!!!

i only have a short stay in vegas, but the service, staff, from the moment i arrive was perfect and 5 stars!!! I will definitely recommend encore hotel to my family, friends and even strangers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

FASHION SHOW MALL JUST AROUND ENCORE HOTEL... LOOK FOR ALL THE SALES THEY HAVE. ENJOY!!!

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
1nevs
Business
new jersey
Dec 3, 2013

Amazing facilities

The hotel as a place was amazing but you have to explore the city and the other hotels as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Steve1954
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Dec 2, 2013

best

Had very pleasant stay. Visited other hotels (I don't gamble). Nowhere was coming close to Encore. Slept better than in my own bedroom. If it wasn't for the traffic, I would go once a month.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The show "O"

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LISAZZZZZZZZZZZz
Business
new york
Nov 25, 2013

BEAUTIFUL HOTEL

my husband and I had a great time, hotel was great only thing is location is far from main strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

49.99 buffet special for 24 hours

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Matthew M
Business
Toronto, Ontario
Nov 24, 2013

Fantastic 4 Night Getaway

This is by far the most high class hotel on the strip. You get treated like gold by all staff; even if you are NOT a gambler.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Assemato
Business
San Diego, California
Nov 18, 2013

Best hotel experience in vegas

The hotel is just all around awesome as well as the ambiance. Great staff and beautiful views also provide an unforgettable experience. Although come prepared because it doesn't come cheap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Make dinner reservations to their prime locations two days pryor.

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jan from Germany
Business
Europe
Nov 16, 2013

Perfect Perfect Perfect

All our dreams came true. Simply perfect. A really high class house with all the amenities, which you are expecting. The staff very helpful, friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

SW Steakhouse in The Wynn

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Race Day
Business
Eastern NC
Nov 9, 2013

Bussiness

First time there but will b back, great operation, staff was always polite & accommodateing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

No needp to leave the grounds

Back to menu Return to top