$132 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 30, 2014 Check-out: Aug 1, 2014

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
3121 Encore Street, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
1,297 reviews
Excellent stay

We spent most of our vacation in the Encore-Wynn compound and I don't regret it. Everything you... See full review

  • mouseweave
  • Jul 7, 2014
New Level of Vegas Luxury

From the 700+ sq ft "suite" for a regular room, to the choices in pools, to the delicious onsite... See full review

  • rdlncl
  • Jun 30, 2014
Only from Wynn, a younger sequel with a gorgeous spa and swim club

Located steps from Wynn Las Vegas, Encore fills every corner with elegant design and attentive service. Only here, everything is a little more intimate, fun and flamboyant. Among Encore's most notable highlights: the hot nightclubs XS and Surrender; a breathtaking spa; three pools, including the Encore Beach Club (admission fees, and cabanas for a fee); and high-fashion boutiques like Hermes and Chanel. Encore guests share all amenities and dining of the connected Wynn Las Vegas resort.

Highlights
  • Hot nightclubs XS and Surrender
  • Gorgeous, award-winning spa
  • Vegetarian options at all restaurants on property
Rooms
Metropolitan chic Resort Suites feature exquisite king-sized signature Wynn pillow-top beds with luxurious linens, motorized draperies over floor-to-ceiling windows, iPod dock and plasma TV. In the bathroom, find twin sinks, another TV and oversized Turkish towels. Tower suites at Encore enjoy a separate entrance, reception and elevators and more lavish decor. Yes, larger suites are even better. Wireless Internet access included in resort fee (see below).
Features
At the spa level, guests find a full fitness center and salon. Amazing dining selections at Encore at Wynn Las Vegas includes Andrea’s, Botero, Wazuzu, Sinatra and Society Café Encore. Every restaurant on property offers a vegetarian menu as well as vegan selections.
Transportation
  • McCarran International Airport
  • The Deuce bus stops on the Strip
  • Taxi stand on property
Business
  • 60,000 square feet of flexible meeting and event space (200,000 square feet available ay connected sister property, Wynn Las Vegas)
  • Business Services Center offers equipment, phone and radio rentals, supplies, shipping services, mini-suites and more.
Policies & Fees
The hotel requires a mandatory daily resort fee of $25 per night, payable directly to the hotel at the time of check-in. The fee will entitle guests to the following items and is subject to change upon prior notice from the resort:

  • Access to the fitness center (a value of $15 per person/per day)
  • In-room internet access (a value of $15.99 per day)
  • Unlimited local, domestic long distance and toll free calls
  • Printing of boarding passes

The resort fee applies to Resort Rooms only, whereas Rooms and Suites in the Tower Suites (Tower Room, Parlor Suite, and Salon Suite) are exempted from the fee yet still include all of the above amenities.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Rooms

Tower Suite King
This stylish suite offers floor-to-ceiling windows that frame views of downtown or the Strip. The suites' dreamscape includes a king-sized Wynn signature bed appointed with European linens and a cozy sitting area equipped with a sofa, desk area and flat-panel television. Connecting suites are also available. Additional amenities include one touch climate control, robes and slippers, electronic drapes and sheers, fully stocked mini bar, separate shower, soaking tub and water closet and a sitting area with a lighted vanity.
Encore Tower Suite
Attended by a team of VIP Concierges, the guests of Encore Tower Suites enjoy a private entrance, dedicated hotel registration lounge with direct access to Tower Suites floors and exclusive pool access. All suites are distinguished by cosmopolitan style with subdued color palettes, luxurious appointments, maid service twice daily, and living areas featuring state of the art technologies that provide in room high-speed internet access, a variety of in-suite entertainment options and the ability for guests to control their environment with the touch of a finger. Guests enjoy daily in-room breakfast for two. Guests may also request complimentary pressing (4 items per day), choice of two daily newspapers, and free boarding pass printing. There is no resort fee for guests in the Tower Suites.
Encore Parlor Suite
A hotel suite with an intimately homey feel, the Encore Parlor was designed to turn Encore into a home away from home. That is, if home is equipped with its very own massage room, wet bar and expansive views of downtown Las Vegas. The Encore Parlor features separate powder room, living room and bedroom areas. Connecting rooms are also available. Additional amenities include one touch climate control, robes and slippers, electronic drapes and sheers, fully stocked mini bar, dining table and chair, three flat-screen televisions, separate shower and soaking tub, an assortment of deluxe bath goods and a sitting area with a lighted vanity.
Resort Suite King
The 745 square foot Resort Suite King features king-sized pillow-top beds with overstuffed pillows and shams, floor-to-ceiling windows, flat-panel television, one-touch climate control, a fully stocked mini bar, in-room safes, state of the art office equipment, on-demand movies and signature Wynn Resorts robes and slippers. The bathrooms are no less luxurious with flat screen televisions, dual sinks, sitting areas with lighted vanity mirrors, a separate shower and soaking tub and separate water closets with telephones. Connecting rooms are also available.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Encore at Wynn Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.127 -115.1675
Area served
Las Vegas
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport (LAS)
Area description
Guests of Encore, the signature resort in the Wynn collection, will enjoy all of the amenities and indulgences of Wynn Las Vegas plus a new array of accommodations, signature restaurants, exclusive designer boutiques, a full service salon and spa, exciting pool areas, leisure activities, ultra chic nightclubs XS and Surrender and the ultimate daylife hotspot Encore Beach Club.

Nearby points of interest

  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.4 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.4 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.4 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.4 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.4 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.4 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.4 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.4 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.4 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.4 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.6 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.6 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.8 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Riviera: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.8 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Convention Center: 0.9 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1 mi

Dining

Botero
Located poolside, the award winning Botero features sizzling steaks prepared with a contemporary flair. A private gallery displaying the artwork of renowned Colombian artist Fernando Botero surrounds the dining room.
Sinatra
Winner of the Forbes Four Star award for 2012, Sinatra showcases classic Italian cooking, with dishes inspired by some of Frank's personal favorites. The dining room displays original icons from Sinatra's career, the Academy Award for From Here to Eternity, the Emmy for Frank Sinatra, A Man and His Music, and the Grammy for Strangers in the Night. Tuscany style patio seating is available.
Society Cafe Encore
Society Cafe Encore serves classic American favorites, from omelets, pancakes, and waffles to salads, soups, and burgers. The Bloody Mary Cart offers five varieties of this cocktail favorite. The Steak and Egg Sliders were featured on the Food Network's Best Thing I Ever Ate.
Wazuzu
Overlooking the Encore casino, Wazuzu serves innovative Pan Asian cuisine. Wazuzu's Drunken Noodles were featured on the Food Network's Best Thing I Ever Ate. A sprawling 27 foot Swarovski crystal dragon is featured in the dining room.
Andrea's
Executive Chef Joseph Elevado combines his shareable Asian inspired cuisine with a sexy atmosphere at Andrea's. Enjoy favorites including his Wagyu beef and lobster roll, rock shrimp tempura and sizzling NY strip steak with wasabi demi glace.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (1297)

Ratings and reviews for Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
1297 out of 1297
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Heidel
Business
Orange County, CA
Oct 28, 2012

Nice interiors, not so good staff

Nice interiors, not so good staff. Away from the main strip, so you need a car or taxi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great Mexican food across the street along Las Vegas Blvd

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LV Convert
Los Angeles
Oct 22, 2012

An At Your Fingertips Hotel

I have not been a fan of Las Vegas beacuse of the huge convention feeling of most hotels. The Encore feels like a boutique hotel where you don't need to walk miles to get anywhere within the hotel. The hotel itself is beautiful, the rooms are very comfortable, the pool not over crowded and is somewhat peaceful. Everything Las Vegas has to offer but in a smaller, more manageable space.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sutto
Perth, Australia
Oct 7, 2012

Great views

We had a great room looking down the strip, the golf course and swimming pools. The room was massive and modern.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gizort
Ct.
Oct 4, 2012

Awesome Hotel

Hotel accommodations were incredible. Every need was met. Decor was breathtaking. All employees were fabulous. The one spoiler which is why I did not give this hotel a 5 star was the drunken entourage of young men and women who occupied the next room and carried on all weekend until 5:00 AM. After this tribe left the hotel dispatched a crew to clean up the damage ( wall repair, ruined mattresses, broken glass, etc.). This was not an isolated incident. Many people we met on multiple floors had similar experiences. I don't think this would happen at the Four Seasons. I had to call security twice the first night and I just didn't bother on the second night. Some of our highlights were seeing the Rod Stewart show (which was fabulous) and going to see Hitzville (which was also fabulous). Rod Stewart is the consummate performer and the cast of Hitzville were just spectacular. The buffet at Wynn is not to be missed. Pricey but worth it. We also went to Piero's which is by the Convention Center and the food, atmosphere and employees were great. Portions were big and not as pricey as the hotel restaurants. I do miss the old style Vegas that did not have to pander to the wild, drunken behavior of many individuals. I am in business so I know how hard in this economy it is to make a dollar so I am hopeful that this will change.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The Hitzville cast put on a really fabulous show. These performers deserve a special shout out because they gave everything they had to the audience and then some. I did not want the show to end. The cast meets with you after the performance, signs the cd/dvd that they sell and takes a picture with you.

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LGCSR
San Jose, CA
Oct 1, 2012

Wonderful Weekend Getaway

The Encore is a very clean hotel, with too many amenities to name. After visiting neighboring hotels, we realized just how good we had it staying at the Encore. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Swimming pools!

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kevinc01
Chicago
Sep 11, 2012

Great hotel!

The Wynn Encore is one of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed in not only in Vegas but anywhere period. The room, casino, restaurants, and pools were in my opinion the best in Vegas. A little pricey but well worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Botero is an excellent 5 star restaurant!

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
megamber
Portland, OR
Sep 6, 2012

Wonderful Honeymoon Spot

The room was fantastic and we were upgraded to a panoramic view on the 62nd floor when we mentioned it was our honeymoon (there are 63 floors, but we preferred a non-smoking room). The people in the hotel are polite, on the younger side - but not all 21 year-olds either, and a lot of people seemed to primarily speak languages other english (although all of the staff spoke english). We played the slot machines quite a bit (get a red card - you get bonuses for gambling, including 2 free buffet meals if you reach 750 points) and the drinks we received while we played were great - and delivered with smiles. An in-room coffee machine would have been nice and allowed us to enjoy a bit more time in the room. We didn't hear any club noise at all, although our room was on the north side of the hotel. We will definitely stay here again. It was a pleasant hotel, and although smoking was allowed on the casino floor, the smoke smell wasn't apparent which was nice because I'm not a fan of cigarette smoke. I also loved the butterfly theme throughout the hotel decor. Great upscale place :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

We walked over to the Fashion Show mall for several of our meals in order to save some money. It was nice to get out for a bit, and allowed us to splurge on other things.

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gluten Free Gastronome
Denver, Colorado
Sep 1, 2012

Wonderful!

Everything at Encore was amazing, staff was friendly knowledgable and accommodating everywhere we went on the property. The gluten free options were amazon and even when things were not on the gluten free menu we were able to get them prepared gluten free. We felt spoiled and appreciated at all times during our stay! It was wonderful and we can't wait to go back!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Even if something is not in the gluten free/allergen menu ask if it can be prepared for you. All the restaurants we visited were amazingly accommodating!

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nishee
Tustin, California
Aug 31, 2012

AMAZING!!!!

By far the best hotel rooms on the strip! Rooms are nicer than the Wynn, Palazzo, and Venetian!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Terrace Cafe

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ksrh
Business
Austin, Texas
Aug 30, 2012

MAGIC Show

We enjoyed our stay. The mattress's could have been more comfortable but other than that, it was all nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Giraldi's in Palazzo, right next door to The Wynn.

Back to menu Return to top