$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 24, 2015 Check-out: Jun 26, 2015

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3121 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
953 out of 953
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kay at LA
California
Dec 20, 2012

Amazing food!

When my husband and I entered our room, we loved the atmosphere, the size of the room and everything. one thing that was unpleasing was hand prints on the panoramic window that told us of someones secret business. other than that, the food was amazing. absolutely 5 stars for that. It was a brunch on a Sunday morning. wasn't too crowded. Definitely recommended!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

I recommend the V-Show at planet hollywood hotel. it was hilarious

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Clack Juan
Business
Baltimore, MD
Jan 27, 2014

Never Misses

Top-notch amenities, food, service as always. Steve Wynn is the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Juan2
Business
Newport Beach, Ca
Jan 23, 2014

Encore

Great Hotel but I too many people come knocking at your door after you check in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

always have "do not disturb" selected

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bobby99
Business
San Diego
Jan 20, 2014

Nice hotel as always

Clean, uppity, and elegant place. The Wynn makes you feel like a different level of class. I always know when I stay at the encore I'm going to get the best service and feel great about spending money on expensive food!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gert the Girl
Business
Kansas City, MO
Jan 17, 2014

Outstanding

One stay and You will know why it is a 5 star hotel destination

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything You want to see is right there

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Thiy
Business
UK
Jan 11, 2014

Wallet Stolen

This is a beautiful hotel. However a word of warning. Do not leave any of your valuable belongings or room keys in the room even when locked. My friend's room key was taken from the room by a staff member/cleaner and was used to re-enter the room and steal my wallet. Hotel security investigated and found out what happened but nothing was done and I lost a significant amount of money and credit cards etc.. I wouldn't expect this from a hotel of this calibre.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BlackUnicorn
Business
Israel
Dec 24, 2013

Best hotel ever.

Me and my hubby get to travel at least once a year, to all kinds of locations around the world. 2 years ago we've been to Caesars and got an upgraded room, and you can't even compare it to the rooms at Encore. Everything is well thought of, everything is super comfortable and the room feels spacious. Staff was wonderful. Only thing I can say is that there's noise from the nightclubs, which isn't too bad if you get a higher room (we were at level 38 if I recall and it was fine).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Awsome Italian restaurant just 5 minutes walk from Encore, at the Fashion mall, called Maggiano's. Well worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
USCTraveler
Business
MEXICO Traveler
Dec 18, 2013

Great Holiday

Excellent hotel with 5 Star Service, full of details and the staff was excellent. I would stay again, all facilities are beautifully decorated and food is really good. You can use both Wynn & Encore during your stay, Best Hotels in Vegas - Wynn & Encore

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
VacayRay
Business
Mississippi
Dec 16, 2013

Fantastic Stay!!!

Very friendly and wonderful stay. We took tons of pictures and now all of our friends want to book the King Suite. We will be back next year!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vegas Forever
Business
Seattle, Washington
Dec 15, 2013

Everything excellent as expected

Excellent location, great staff, beautiful rooms. I love this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Their buffet is a must-try.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RONSKI
Business
NEW YORK CITY
Dec 8, 2013

SHORT BUT PERFECT!

I HAD A WONDERFUL AND PERFECT STAY HERE AT ENCORE HOTEL. FROM THE MOMENT ARRIVE UNTIL I LEAVE.. THE SERVICE AND STAFFS WAS PERFECT. WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT TO MY FAMILY, FRIENDS AND EVEN STRANGERS.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

watch out for all the sales around this mall! FASHION SHOW MALL!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top