$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3121 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
851 out of 851
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CK in AK
Business
Alaska
Feb 17, 2014

Valentine and Anniversary Destination Extraordinaire

I have to say that my wife and I have traveled the world and stayed in many high-end hotels and resorts. Each had different things to offer and excelled in some areas. The Encore literally has the best of everything that we could have ever wanted. I cannot wait until we can get back to Vegas and the Encore.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

If you are in the right hotel, you should never really have to leave for great dining.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bernadine L
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Feb 16, 2014

Great room, more than I expected.

Rooms were very spacious basic king room is plush, and is the size of a suite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Wear comfortable shoes if you plan on walking most of your trip, hotel is adjacent to strip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jimbo jimmy
Business
North Shore, Massachusetts
Feb 9, 2014

Fun, classy hotel with a bit less vegas craziness

I had a great first stay at Encore, spending two great nights on the north side of the strip. The hotel exudes a perfect combination of fun, dining, and classiness. All staff showed a perfect amount of professionalism, often remembering you if they saw you more than once. Valet was remarkably quick, a great $20 upgrade put me on the top floor, and iris very easy to get meal comps for their great dining. Book now and look forward to a perfect stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Lots and lots of casual and 5 star dining options.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
shanh98
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Feb 3, 2014

Excellent Stay

You can expect everything that a 5 star hotel can offer. What made it even better was the special offer: Panaramic suite upgrade & $150 resort credit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Christopher M.
Business
San Francisco, California
Feb 2, 2014

Best hotel I've stayed at in Las Vegas

I have stayed in a lot of hotels in Las Vegas, and the Encore is by far the best overall. The location is a little north of center strip, but still not too far from everything. The room was very luxurious and clean. The casino was well spread out and the slots/tables were clean and new. All of the hotel/casino staff were friendly and knowledgeable. The only thing that I was not happy about was the pool was closed for maintenance. Besides that, every aspect of the Encore deserves 5 stars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Clack Juan
Business
Baltimore, MD
Jan 27, 2014

Never Misses

Top-notch amenities, food, service as always. Steve Wynn is the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Juan2
Business
Newport Beach, Ca
Jan 23, 2014

Encore

Great Hotel but I too many people come knocking at your door after you check in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

always have "do not disturb" selected

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bobby99
Business
San Diego
Jan 20, 2014

Nice hotel as always

Clean, uppity, and elegant place. The Wynn makes you feel like a different level of class. I always know when I stay at the encore I'm going to get the best service and feel great about spending money on expensive food!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gert the Girl
Business
Kansas City, MO
Jan 17, 2014

Outstanding

One stay and You will know why it is a 5 star hotel destination

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything You want to see is right there

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Thiy
Business
UK
Jan 11, 2014

Wallet Stolen

This is a beautiful hotel. However a word of warning. Do not leave any of your valuable belongings or room keys in the room even when locked. My friend's room key was taken from the room by a staff member/cleaner and was used to re-enter the room and steal my wallet. Hotel security investigated and found out what happened but nothing was done and I lost a significant amount of money and credit cards etc.. I wouldn't expect this from a hotel of this calibre.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top