$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2015 Check-out: Aug 12, 2015

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3121 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
751 out of 751
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sums
Business
Slc
Feb 23, 2014

Gorgeous room

The bathroom was huge and I really liked the shower head and bathtub. Our room was spotless. Only complaint was the mini bar had a light that never turned off.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jbet
Business
San Antonio, TX
Feb 17, 2014

great experience

From check in to check out, everything was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CK in AK
Business
Alaska
Feb 17, 2014

Valentine and Anniversary Destination Extraordinaire

I have to say that my wife and I have traveled the world and stayed in many high-end hotels and resorts. Each had different things to offer and excelled in some areas. The Encore literally has the best of everything that we could have ever wanted. I cannot wait until we can get back to Vegas and the Encore.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

If you are in the right hotel, you should never really have to leave for great dining.

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bernadine L
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Feb 16, 2014

Great room, more than I expected.

Rooms were very spacious basic king room is plush, and is the size of a suite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Wear comfortable shoes if you plan on walking most of your trip, hotel is adjacent to strip.

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
shanh98
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Feb 3, 2014

Excellent Stay

You can expect everything that a 5 star hotel can offer. What made it even better was the special offer: Panaramic suite upgrade & $150 resort credit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Christopher M.
Business
San Francisco, California
Feb 2, 2014

Best hotel I've stayed at in Las Vegas

I have stayed in a lot of hotels in Las Vegas, and the Encore is by far the best overall. The location is a little north of center strip, but still not too far from everything. The room was very luxurious and clean. The casino was well spread out and the slots/tables were clean and new. All of the hotel/casino staff were friendly and knowledgeable. The only thing that I was not happy about was the pool was closed for maintenance. Besides that, every aspect of the Encore deserves 5 stars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Clack Juan
Business
Baltimore, MD
Jan 27, 2014

Never Misses

Top-notch amenities, food, service as always. Steve Wynn is the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Juan2
Business
Newport Beach, Ca
Jan 23, 2014

Encore

Great Hotel but I too many people come knocking at your door after you check in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

always have "do not disturb" selected

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bobby99
Business
San Diego
Jan 20, 2014

Nice hotel as always

Clean, uppity, and elegant place. The Wynn makes you feel like a different level of class. I always know when I stay at the encore I'm going to get the best service and feel great about spending money on expensive food!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gert the Girl
Business
Kansas City, MO
Jan 17, 2014

Outstanding

One stay and You will know why it is a 5 star hotel destination

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything You want to see is right there

Back to menu Return to top