$145 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 21, 2015 Check-out: Jun 23, 2015

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3121 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
953 out of 953
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eric The Canadian
Business
Toronto, Ontario
Mar 24, 2014

Very Impressed

Felt like a very nice hotel that happened to be in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
absquared
Business
Phoenix, Arizona
Mar 24, 2014

Favorite hotel on the strip

My fiancé and I decided that this trip we would try out multiple hotels instead of staying at our usual. We were extremely impressed with the hotel. The room was amazing, very clean and "up to date". The staff were a all super friendly. We will definitely be returning to the Encore.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ArtCast
Business
Fontana, CA, USA
Mar 21, 2014

Delighted

In love with the hotel... Will go back again soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KatieMe
Business
New Jersey
Mar 20, 2014

Exceeded our Expectations in Every Way

We had a great experience at Wynn Encore. Initial room was too close to the club. Hotel Front Desk quickly changed it. Our room was spacious, clean and provided a spectacular room of the strip. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
a1b2c3d4e5f6g7
Business
huntington beach
Mar 19, 2014

good stay

if you've never stayed at the wynn or encore then do so. mostly nice crowd with plenty of decent shopping and restaurants- love the music pumped throughout the hotel it really sets a great vibe and keeps you in the mix. awesome. only set-back is bathrooms could be better but are still o.k.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Honey Muffin
Business
New York
Mar 15, 2014

Good!

It's very new and modern. Great shopping area and nice Farrari exhibition.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JaoJao
Business
San Jose, California
Mar 14, 2014

Perfect Stay on the strip:-)

Wynn and Encore provides everything you will need during your stay. They have varieties of top-star restaurant, which is the best part during your stay. We stayed in the connecting room (King and 2 queen) strip view, which is perfect for family stay:-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Alaskan Mom
Business
Alaska
Mar 13, 2014

Not Impressed

Stayed at numerous hotels in Vegas. This is one of the most expensive providing you with nothing but looks. I have stayed at 5 star hotels that provide at least a little coffee pot for coffe and use of refrigerator for any bottled water you may have (they provide neither). Beautiful, but if you want a little more for your money stay at the Trump. Will never stay there again. Housekeeping was very friendly but front desk and security staff were mediocre.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Biznas Travelah
Business
Chicago, IL
Mar 11, 2014

Classy Vegas Hotel

Encore is a classy Vegas hotel. A reprieve from the Vegas cheese.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maian
Business
Germany
Mar 5, 2014

Great hotel

We stayed 3nights and it was a great stay. At check-in we were offered several options and upgrades, but we kept our original booking which was a panoramic king suite. We overlooked the pools and part of the strip, it was nice. The dining possibilities are great. We ate at the Wazuzu and the Andrea's. Both fulfilled our expectations, we had great dining experiences. Cleanliness was perfect and the staff very friendly and helpful. If we return to Vegas, we will most likely stayvhere again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top