$45 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

Eastside Cannery Casino Hotel

3 stars
View map of 5255 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89122

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Eastside Cannery Casino Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
84 out of 84
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.5
Value:
4.3

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eastside Cannery Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I joy
Business
California
Aug 11, 2013

Great

Love it. Perfect for visiting family and hotel clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eastside Cannery Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous 3
Business
Seattle, WA
Jul 29, 2013

Girlfriends weekender

Room was comfortable and of good size, all amenities in room were in working order Staff was polite and knowledgeable and wait staff in the restaurants were thorough and professional. Would stay here again and would recommend, even though it is a bit of a drive to downtown and the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eastside Cannery Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JamesFL
Business
Leesburg, FL
Jul 17, 2013

Casino info

Slots were tight. Pai Gao tbles offered relief and some of he best dealers ad pit bosses. No commission but Quen high Pai Gao bydealer is automatic push. 3 different bonus ops... Pai Gau pays great odds, Bonus also available and the progrssive option allows for you to win MUCHO on either your hand or dealers hand.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Taxi service extremely tight. Call Valet at Sam's town to get your taxi from Eastside cannery. We waited over an hour for a taxi to show, while 4 sat at Sam's town ready to take us to airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eastside Cannery Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Makeup Artist
Business
Phoenix
Jun 25, 2013

Nice and Quite

It is nice and quite. I would recommend this hotel to a friend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eastside Cannery Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DR98
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jun 18, 2013

Good Value

Came here for business trip and Easide Cannery did the trick. Easy check in , comfortable room, and free parking. Best of all free Internet. The front staff were just ok. Not rude, but not super welcoming either. I like it when hotel staff make you feel special. But I am and will def stay here again! Good bang for your buck! Very very clean rooms!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eastside Cannery Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
pppppppppppppppp
Business
Arizona
Jun 10, 2013

Grate price and comfort

We didn't try any of the restaurant and don't gamble.The rooms were clean and the staff was very nice. The valet open the doors when we had are hands full and the maid every day made a point to ask if all was good. We stayed 2 night and i would say it was one of the best hotels for the price i'v stayed at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eastside Cannery Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bidnezz Man
Business
Alabama
May 28, 2013

Business Trip

Great hotel. New and clean. About 6 miles from the Strip which was good for me since I was there or business. Breakfast at the deli tastes awesome. Good coffee. The casino is nice and clean but the machines are a little tighter than some of its neighbors. I would stay again but would not gamble there since Boulder and Sunset Station are so close.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Eat at the deli next to the sports book. Food is great and price is fair.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eastside Cannery Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Big Key
Business
Las Vegas
May 22, 2013

great get away

It was a nice big room with a wonderful view of the whole city

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Café inside and buffet

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eastside Cannery Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mcbuckler
Business
Phoenix
May 22, 2013

Great Place

I don't like staying on the strip. Too crowded and I hate the driving there. First time I've stayed at a "local's" hotel, but I will from now on. This place was just like the strip rooms (much better than some), but without the hassle. Lots of casino action, security elevator, VERY comfy room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eastside Cannery Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gopal Iyengar
Business
Denver
May 16, 2013

Great Value

What a hidden treasure. Had a very good stay. My only gripe with the hotel is why isn't there a coffee maker in the room. Would have enhanced the conveniences in the room. Otherwise, a great find- 15 minutes from the Strip with all the conveniences minus the dreaded 'Resort fee'. Not only will I come back, will recommend it to all who care.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top