$60 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 22, 2014 Check-out: Dec 24, 2014

Crestwood Suites of Las Vegas Fl

2 stars
2530 E Flamingo Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89121
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
122 reviews
Fantastic

Great, located close to restaurants, drugstores, food stores and only minutes away from the strip.... See full review

  • Adebola Bobo
  • Mar 18, 2014
Clean, courteous, efficient

Rooms were large, clean, and basic. Courteous and efficient staff. Nice hotel away from the... See full review

  • Achm
  • Sep 25, 2013
Crestwood Suites - will make your stay more comfortable without stressing your wallet, giving you options that conventional hotels just dont offer: full-size, fully-equipped kitchens with refrigerator, stove-top, microwave, and coffee maker in every suite. At Crestwood Suites you can conduct business as usual with, private voice mail, and free Wi-Fi access in every suite. There is even a copy and faxing service at the front desk. You will enjoy premium cable TV while relaxing on your reclining love seat. There is also a 24 hour on-site laundry facility and vending area for your convenience. Since most Crestwood Suites are less than three years old you will have a comfortable, safe place to call home, with on-site management, interior corridors locked exterior doors access by room key card only, and plenty of exterior lighting. Whether traveling for a night, a week, or more, let Crestwood Suites offers you *All the Comforts of Home***Please note: Nightly deposit of $25 total for cash-paying guests / Weekly deposit of $100 total for weekly or monthly cash-paying guests.

Crestwood Suites of Las Vegas Fl Rooms

2 Queen Beds Studio No Smoking
2 Queen beds/Kitchen/Refrigerator/Microwave/ Coffeemaker/Hi-Speed Wireless Internet Access
2 Bedroom Queen Studio No Smokin
2 Queen beds/Kitchen/Refrigerator/Microwave/ Coffeemaker/Hi-Speed Wireless Internet Access
1 Queen Bed Studio Smoking
Queen bed/Kitchen/Refrigerator/Microwave/Dishes Coffeemaker/Hi-Speed Wireless Internet Access
1 Queen Studio with Sleeper Sofa
Queen bed/Kitchen/Refrigerator/Microwave/Dishes Coffeemaker/Hi-Speed Wireless Internet Access
2 Queen Beds Studio Smoking
2 Queen Beds/Kitchen/Refrigerator/Microwave Coffeemaker/Hi-Speed Wireless Internet Access
2 Bedroom Queen Studio Smoking
2 Queen Beds/Kitchen/Refrigerator/Microwave Coffeemaker/Hi-Speed Wireless Internet Access
1 Queen Superior Studio ADA Acce
Queen bed/Kitchen/Refrigerator/Microwave/Dishes Coffeemaker/Hi-Speed Wireless Internet Access
2 Queen Beds Studio ADA Accessib
2 Queen Beds/Kitchen/Refrigerator/Microwave Coffeemaker/Hi-Speed Wireless Internet Access
1 Queen Bed Studio No Smoking
Queen bed/Kitchen/Refrigerator/Microwave/Dishes Coffeemaker/Hi-Speed Wireless Internet Access
1 Queen Studio with Sleeper Sofa
Queen bed/Kitchen/Refrigerator/Microwave/Dishes Coffeemaker/Hi-Speed Wireless Internet Access
1 Queen Superior Studio Smoking
Queen bed/Kitchen/Refrigerator/Microwave/Dishes Coffeemaker/Hi-Speed Wireless Internet Access
1 Queen Superior Studio No Smoki
Queen bed/Kitchen/Refrigerator/Microwave/Dishes Coffeemaker/Hi-Speed Wireless Internet Access

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
FEMA approved
Phone service
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
FAX
Copy service
Blackboard
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Sitting area
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (122)

Ratings and reviews for Crestwood Suites of Las Vegas Fl

Overall score

2.6 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 122
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2.9
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
2.9
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.3

56% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Crestwood Suites of Las Vegas Fl

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
temeculaca
Business
Temecula, CA
Apr 18, 2014

someone broke in my car

- parked my car less than 50 feet away from the hotel front door - someone broke in my car - my car window is broken, and properties are gone - no security at all - hotel says that they are not responsible

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crestwood Suites of Las Vegas Fl

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
workplace nurse
Business
new orleans, la
Apr 6, 2014

Quick Business Trip

For an inexpensive decent place to stay, this is a good choice. Nothing special, room was clean reasonably well kept, simple. Obviously caters to folks on extended stays, few amenities but that's ok since I was only looking for a place to sleep after a long day of business. served the purpose. If you are looking for a Vegas experience this isn't the place, but if you are looking simply to stay this is place will do nicely. ONLY negative was that they are looking for a CASH deposit of $25.00 for less than 4 nights of $100 longer stays OR a 7 day hold on your credit card. BE SURE TO GET A RECEIPT IF YOU GIVE THEM CASH!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crestwood Suites of Las Vegas Fl

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Technoteacher
Business
Huntington Beach, California
Apr 21, 2013

Look Forward to Returning

Staff was great. I needed to extend my check out time because my job interview schedule. Manager gave me an extra hour. I will stay there again when I come back to go apartment hunting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crestwood Suites of Las Vegas Fl

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Bobby1229
Business
Pheonix AZ
Oct 29, 2012

Thin Walls

Very thin walls, no security, stained carpets PASS

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crestwood Suites of Las Vegas Fl

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
largopump
Business
korea
May 22, 2012

stay

It was a very comfortable stay i would stay there any time again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crestwood Suites of Las Vegas Fl

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Las vegas Referee
Business
Pomona,Ca
May 10, 2012

Average

Average hotel at best. Staff was nice but you have to clean your own room whcih is out of the ordinary for me once getting to a hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crestwood Suites of Las Vegas Fl

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Staffer
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Jan 15, 2012

horrible room, unhelpful staff

The room reeked of smoke and mangements solution was to clean with some sort of lemon scent so the room then had a smokey lemon smell. The bed frame was broken so badly that if you didn't sleep in exactly the right spot you would roll off. And the squeeks were so bad it kept me awake all night. The rest of the poor accomodations were minor irritants such as no batterieds in the TV remote, etc. However, the room was so bad I checked out after 2 days. I could not stay any longer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crestwood Suites of Las Vegas Fl

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bimpressive
Business
Van Nuys, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Nov 5, 2011

Just a spot

It's just a spot to stay, "No Bling" Not to far away from the strip or the Convention Center. The best part was that we pulled in at 7:30 a.m. and the Ast. Manager allowed us to check in although checking was at 11:00. I had to explain we had an infant and a baby sitter we wanted to drop off while out even started at 9, but he was really cool about it. Note: down the street from where 2 Pac was shot. Flamingo and Koval

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crestwood Suites of Las Vegas Fl

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy Man
Business
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Sep 26, 2011

Great Hotel with Great Staff Upon Check In

This is a great hotel and nice location. Staff was friendly and very helpful in making sure that my stay was exactly what I paid for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crestwood Suites of Las Vegas Fl

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Angel of Asia
Business
Cerritos, CA, USA
Sep 21, 2011

Felt like at home

Big Kitchen, Big Room, Quiet atmosphere, Good cheap Buffet to Asia and Starbucks Coffe at next doors. Cleaning service is not around, so not disturbing, quiet. A little bit, the couch and the bed were not so comfortable to me. Since at 3rd floor we stayed, water pressure is not very good. But over all, we enjoyed as at home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Buffet to Asia is at next door and cheep. On Flamingo Blvd.. there are all kind of restaurant. PF chang, Olive garden, Black angus, Red lobster, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top