$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2014 Check-out: Aug 11, 2014

Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

3 stars
5499 Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89103
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
165 reviews
Vegas on New Years

Friendly staff, great room with Jacuzzi tub, washer/dryer, two big screen TV's and a balcony with a... See full review

  • vance500
  • Jan 3, 2014
Perfect vacation stay!!!

Beautiful layout! They thought of everything privacy and family gathering. We loved it! See full review

  • Overworked from AZ
  • Oct 14, 2013
Pleasant Mediterranean-style hotel with tennis by the Las Vegas Strip

The Club de Soleil All Suite Resort provides an off-strip Las Vegas getaway where guests easily customize how to spend their time. Guests lounge by the pool or take a quick -- and free -- shuttle to the nation's most famous casinos and shows. This location, off the beaten path, borrows its elegant style from French Mediterranean resorts. Work out in the fitness center or play a game of tennis, and then relax in the Jacuzzi at the Club de Soleil All Suite Resort. Cook breakfast, lunch or dinner in the spacious rooms in the kitchenettes.

Highlights
  • Outdoor swimming pool and Jacuzzi
  • Near the Strip with free shuttle transportation provided
  • Fitness center and tennis court
  • Complimentary on-site parking
  • Kitchenette in every room
Rooms

Rooms at the Club de Soleil All Suite Resort accommodate couples and families up to six people. Book a studio suite with a kitchenette or a larger one- or two-bedroom suite with a full kitchen and extra living space. High-speed wired and wireless Internet access is available at the Club de Soleil All Suite Resort (fees apply).

Features

The pleasant three-story Club de Soleil All Suite Resort boasts a quiet pool courtyard in the center of the grounds. Relax under umbrellas in the warm desert heat knowing the famous Las Vegas Strip is just minutes away from the property. The Club de Soleil All Suite Resort also features a tennis court, fitness center and outdoor Jacuzzi for guests. The outdoor swimming pool is open 24 hours a day.

Transportation
  • McCarran International Airport (4.9 mi/7.8 km)
  • Greyhound bus terminal (7.7 mi/12.4 km)
  • Complimentary shuttle to and from the Strip
Attractions
  • UNLV (4.7 mi/7.5 km)
  • Callaway Golf Center (5.6 mi/9.1 km)
  • Las Vegas Convention Center (5.9 mi/9.4 km)
  • Las Vegas Outlet Mall (6.1 mi/9.8 km)
  • Downtown/Fremont Street (9.1 mi/14.6 km)
  • Las Vegas Motor Speedway (19.3 mi/31 km)
  • Hoover Dam/Lake Mead (35.7 mi/57.5 km)
Policies and Fees
  • Resort Fee is $8 USD.
  • Please note that all children under age six or under 60 pounds must ride the shuttle in the appropriate car seat.
  • All shuttles provide two toddler seats, which are available on a first come, first served basis and child carriers are permitted.
  • Children will not be allowed to board the shuttle without appropriate seating.
  • Shuttle personnel cannot store/hold carriers or any other personal belongings.
  • Not all shuttles are ADA compatible and only accommodate one wheelchair at a time, based on a first come, first served basis.
  • All guests must have a major credit card upon check-in.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

36.0992 -115.216
Area served
Las Vegas
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport
Area description
Just minutes from the Las Vegas Strip

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort Rooms

Studio Suite
The studio suite offers accommodations for 2 people, complete with a kitchenette and bathroom.
Deluxe Suite
The spacious Deluxe Suite offers a private bedroom, bathroom, full kitchen and living room.
Two Bedroom Suite
The Two Bedroom Suite offers a full kitchen and kitchenette, private bedroom, king size bed, sofa sleeper and bathroom. Accommodates up to a family of 6!
Premier Remodeled Upgrades
Premier Remodeled versions of all 3 room types are now available! These include the following upgrades: Birchwood cabinets in kitchens, kitchenettes and bathrooms; Granite countertops in kitchens, kitchenettes and bathroom vanities; 42" LCD HD-TVs in living rooms and bedrooms; Stainless steel sinks in kitchens and kitchenettes; New porcelain sinks in the bathrooms; Sliding mirrored glass wardrobe doors; New Bathroom vanity lighting fixtures; New chandelier over the dining table; New easy chair in living room and bedroom; Dining chairs reupholstered; New drapery/sheer package; New carpeting throughout; New bedding package-bed blanket, skirt, scarf, bolster, European shams; DVD, CD Player, and I-Pod docking station (Premier Deluxe Suite & Premier Master Suite ONLY); Alarm Radio.

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Orleans Arena: 0.8 mi
  • The Orleans: 0.9 mi
  • University of Nevada School of Medicine: 1.5 mi
  • Palms Casino Resort: 1.6 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 1.8 mi
  • Gold Coast Hotel and Casino: 1.8 mi
  • Spring Valley: 2 mi
  • Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino: 2.1 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 2.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Chinatown: 2.2 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 2.2 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 2.2 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 2.2 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 2.3 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 2.3 mi
  • Orleans Arena: 0.8 mi
  • The Orleans: 0.9 mi
  • University of Nevada School of Medicine: 1.5 mi
  • Palms Casino Resort: 1.6 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 1.8 mi
  • Gold Coast Hotel and Casino: 1.8 mi
  • Spring Valley: 2 mi
  • Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino: 2.1 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 2.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Chinatown: 2.2 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 2.2 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 2.2 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 2.2 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 2.3 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 2.3 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 2.3 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 2.3 mi
  • Mandalay Bay: 2.4 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 2.4 mi
  • Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay: 2.4 mi
  • Bellagio: 2.4 mi
  • M&M's World: 2.4 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 2.4 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 2.4 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 2.4 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 2.5 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 2.5 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 2.5 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 2.5 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 2.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 2.6 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 2.6 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 2.6 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 2.6 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 2.7 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 2.7 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 2.7 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 2.7 mi
  • Sundance Helicopters: 2.7 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 2.7 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 2.7 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 2.8 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 2.8 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 2.8 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 2.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (165)

Ratings and reviews for Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
33 out of 165
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.5

58% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
SB Beach Lover
Santa Barbara, California
Oct 31, 2013

DON’T DO IT, VERY GHETTO

The gangsta sisters in the office were making fun of the guests. One of them was fist fighting in the parking lot on Sat Night right under our balcony (She was still in her uniform). We also heard from 2 other guests that hotel security was lazy and rude. Also, Many hidden costs they don’t disclose

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Overworked from AZ
AZ
Oct 14, 2013

Perfect vacation stay!!!

Beautiful layout! They thought of everything privacy and family gathering. We loved it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RETTAB
LOS ANGELES, CA
Apr 8, 2013

Nice

THE HOTEL WAS VERY NICE BUT YOUR COMPANY MADE A TERRIBLE MISTAKE. I BOOKED A 2 BEDROOM SUITE FOR 6 AND WAS GIVEN A 1 BEDROOM AND UNFORTUNATELY THE HOTEL WAS SOLD OUT OF ROOMS WHICH CAUSED US ALL A TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE. VERY UPSET.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
babiidollz
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Dec 5, 2011

CLEAN!

The last time I paid for what I paid at Club de Soleil, I thought I would be attacked my cockroaches and mold. To my surprise, Club de Soleil is this cute little hotel located off the strip and is super clean! They actual have a jacuzzi and a lil kitchen. Would I stay here again? WHY YES I WOULD! It's clean & cheap. AND all rooms have a lil refrigerator which is really convenient if you have small children.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Buzz light year
wisconsin
Nov 13, 2011

Short stay in Las Vegas

i chose this for a short stay prior to flying out of Las Vegas. Great value. Clean and quiet. Close to airport. I didn't take advantage of the shuttle to down town. There are two facilities fairly close to each other under same ownership and registration was a little confusing. Staff very helpful though. This is very comfortable and clean but not a luxury hotel/resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tiredoftrying
casa grande, arizona
Nov 8, 2011

nice place

it was a nice experience overall. It would be nice if you would tell us what to do with the trash and have someone ask you if everything was O.K. The place was clean, except for some spots on the carpet. The staff at the front desk was below average. They should be more welcoming, specially when we arrived early and had to wait

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Selfishlover
Clinton, MD, USA
Oct 4, 2011

Not at all what I expected

Unfortunately I have to write a scatthing review of this establishment. I specified that i was traveling with my father and required a suite for privacy and convenience. We were visiting the Las Vegas area for a family reunion, so finding a place away from the strip with the comforts of home was important to us. I also liked the idea of having a full kitchen so i could prepare breakfast and lunch for us to cut down on the cost of the trip. I also specified that we required a late check-in (after 8:00PM) because we were gonna try to catch up with the family when arrived that evening. What I got was half a room, half of a kitchen, and i had to share a bed with my father because by the time we checked-in, the hotel was booked 102% of capacity. This was not a four star room either. The carpet was dirty, there was no daily room service, the towels were hard as bricks... And i do believe I cut my nose with the face cloths. I have booked several vacations with Orbitz, and this is the first time I can tell you that i was truely dissappointed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Goerge Walace is Mr. Vegas performing at 10:00PM at the Flamingo Hotel! Great Show with a surprise ending!

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Selfishlover
Clinton, MD, USA
Oct 4, 2011

Not at all what I expected

Unfortunately I have to write a scatthing review of this establishment. I specified that i was traveling with my father and required a suite for privacy and convenience. We were visiting the Las Vegas area for a family reunion, so finding a place away from the strip with the comforts of home was important to us. I also liked the idea of having a full kitchen so i could prepare breakfast and lunch for us to cut down on the cost of the trip. I also specified that we required a late check-in (after 8:00PM) because we were gonna try to catch up with the family when arrived that evening. What I got was half a room, half of a kitchen, and i had to share a bed with my father because by the time we checked-in, the hotel was booked 102% of capacity. This was not a four star room either. The carpet was dirty, there was no daily room service, the towels were hard as bricks... And i do believe I cut my nose with the face cloths. I have booked several vacations with Orbitz, and this is the first time I can tell you that i was truely dissappointed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Goerge Walace is Mr. Vegas performing at 10:00PM at the Flamingo Hotel! Great Show with a surprise ending!

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sewlady
San Jose, Ca
Sep 19, 2011

Club de Soliel

The hotel itself is great-nice rooms, and lots of room especially if you are traveling with family. The pool was nice as was the spa. BUT the staff was not only incompetent, but rude and less than helpful. They seemed confused about everything from how to find our reservation without the confirmation number to what time their housekeeping staff comes in??? I am not sure even as great as the hotel was, if I would actually stay there again. That's how bad they were.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sewlady
San Jose, Ca
Sep 19, 2011

Club de Soliel

The hotel itself is great-nice rooms, and lots of room especially if you are traveling with family. The pool was nice as was the spa. BUT the staff was not only incompetent, but rude and less than helpful. They seemed confused about everything from how to find our reservation without the confirmation number to what time their housekeeping staff comes in??? I am not sure even as great as the hotel was, if I would actually stay there again. That's how bad they were.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top