$57 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 8, 2014 Check-out: Sep 10, 2014

Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

3 stars
5499 Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89103
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
113 reviews
Vegas on New Years

Friendly staff, great room with Jacuzzi tub, washer/dryer, two big screen TV's and a balcony with a... See full review

  • vance500
  • Jan 3, 2014
Perfect vacation stay!!!

Beautiful layout! They thought of everything privacy and family gathering. We loved it! See full review

  • Overworked from AZ
  • Oct 14, 2013
Pleasant Mediterranean-style hotel with tennis by the Las Vegas Strip

The Club de Soleil All Suite Resort provides an off-strip Las Vegas getaway where guests easily customize how to spend their time. Guests lounge by the pool or take a quick -- and free -- shuttle to the nation's most famous casinos and shows. This location, off the beaten path, borrows its elegant style from French Mediterranean resorts. Work out in the fitness center or play a game of tennis, and then relax in the Jacuzzi at the Club de Soleil All Suite Resort. Cook breakfast, lunch or dinner in the spacious rooms in the kitchenettes.

Highlights
  • Outdoor swimming pool and Jacuzzi
  • Near the Strip with free shuttle transportation provided
  • Fitness center and tennis court
  • Complimentary on-site parking
  • Kitchenette in every room
Rooms

Rooms at the Club de Soleil All Suite Resort accommodate couples and families up to six people. Book a studio suite with a kitchenette or a larger one- or two-bedroom suite with a full kitchen and extra living space. High-speed wired and wireless Internet access is available at the Club de Soleil All Suite Resort (fees apply).

Features

The pleasant three-story Club de Soleil All Suite Resort boasts a quiet pool courtyard in the center of the grounds. Relax under umbrellas in the warm desert heat knowing the famous Las Vegas Strip is just minutes away from the property. The Club de Soleil All Suite Resort also features a tennis court, fitness center and outdoor Jacuzzi for guests. The outdoor swimming pool is open 24 hours a day.

Transportation
  • McCarran International Airport (4.9 mi/7.8 km)
  • Greyhound bus terminal (7.7 mi/12.4 km)
  • Complimentary shuttle to and from the Strip
Attractions
  • UNLV (4.7 mi/7.5 km)
  • Callaway Golf Center (5.6 mi/9.1 km)
  • Las Vegas Convention Center (5.9 mi/9.4 km)
  • Las Vegas Outlet Mall (6.1 mi/9.8 km)
  • Downtown/Fremont Street (9.1 mi/14.6 km)
  • Las Vegas Motor Speedway (19.3 mi/31 km)
  • Hoover Dam/Lake Mead (35.7 mi/57.5 km)
Policies and Fees
  • Resort Fee is $8 USD.
  • Please note that all children under age six or under 60 pounds must ride the shuttle in the appropriate car seat.
  • All shuttles provide two toddler seats, which are available on a first come, first served basis and child carriers are permitted.
  • Children will not be allowed to board the shuttle without appropriate seating.
  • Shuttle personnel cannot store/hold carriers or any other personal belongings.
  • Not all shuttles are ADA compatible and only accommodate one wheelchair at a time, based on a first come, first served basis.
  • All guests must have a major credit card upon check-in.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

36.0992 -115.216
Area served
Las Vegas
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport
Area description
Just minutes from the Las Vegas Strip

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort Rooms

Studio Suite
The studio suite offers accommodations for 2 people, complete with a kitchenette and bathroom.
Deluxe Suite
The spacious Deluxe Suite offers a private bedroom, bathroom, full kitchen and living room.
Two Bedroom Suite
The Two Bedroom Suite offers a full kitchen and kitchenette, private bedroom, king size bed, sofa sleeper and bathroom. Accommodates up to a family of 6!
Premier Remodeled Upgrades
Premier Remodeled versions of all 3 room types are now available! These include the following upgrades: Birchwood cabinets in kitchens, kitchenettes and bathrooms; Granite countertops in kitchens, kitchenettes and bathroom vanities; 42" LCD HD-TVs in living rooms and bedrooms; Stainless steel sinks in kitchens and kitchenettes; New porcelain sinks in the bathrooms; Sliding mirrored glass wardrobe doors; New Bathroom vanity lighting fixtures; New chandelier over the dining table; New easy chair in living room and bedroom; Dining chairs reupholstered; New drapery/sheer package; New carpeting throughout; New bedding package-bed blanket, skirt, scarf, bolster, European shams; DVD, CD Player, and I-Pod docking station (Premier Deluxe Suite & Premier Master Suite ONLY); Alarm Radio.

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Orleans Arena: 0.8 mi
  • The Orleans: 0.9 mi
  • University of Nevada School of Medicine: 1.5 mi
  • Palms Casino Resort: 1.6 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 1.8 mi
  • Gold Coast Hotel and Casino: 1.8 mi
  • Spring Valley: 2 mi
  • Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino: 2.1 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 2.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Chinatown: 2.2 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 2.2 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 2.2 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 2.2 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 2.3 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 2.3 mi
  • Orleans Arena: 0.8 mi
  • The Orleans: 0.9 mi
  • University of Nevada School of Medicine: 1.5 mi
  • Palms Casino Resort: 1.6 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 1.8 mi
  • Gold Coast Hotel and Casino: 1.8 mi
  • Spring Valley: 2 mi
  • Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino: 2.1 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 2.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Chinatown: 2.2 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 2.2 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 2.2 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 2.2 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 2.3 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 2.3 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 2.3 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 2.3 mi
  • Mandalay Bay: 2.4 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 2.4 mi
  • Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay: 2.4 mi
  • Bellagio: 2.4 mi
  • M&M's World: 2.4 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 2.4 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 2.4 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 2.4 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 2.5 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 2.5 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 2.5 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 2.5 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 2.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 2.6 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 2.6 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 2.6 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 2.6 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 2.7 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 2.7 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 2.7 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 2.7 mi
  • Sundance Helicopters: 2.7 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 2.7 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 2.7 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 2.8 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 2.8 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 2.8 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 2.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (113)

Ratings and reviews for Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 113
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.8

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
fugitive
santa barbara CA
Sep 24, 2013

has potential buttttttttt

great hotel but rooms were advertised as "SUITE" but there just a normal size room, no couch just desk and chair,,,the free wi-fi is only in the lobby and theres a resort fee of $10 a day...check out time os 10a.m..front desk service is good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jo Lyons
CA
Jul 29, 2013

Junior suite

The hotel was awesome! Clean quiet and comfy! The weekday staff 5 stars! Very welcoming and quick to solve any (minor issues) I had. The hotel was Re keying the doors therefore several times my key didn't work. I was compensated with a late check out which is usually a $20 fee. My only complaint is the weekend staff, the girl in front (when I checked out 7/28 1p, was RUDE!!!!) when I called for my late check out and was told there was a $20 fee, I agreed to pay it even though it was already addressed that I didn't have to. At 1030a I was awakened by the front desk saying that I had missed the 10a checkout! I was MAD since I had called in a late check! It defeated the purpose to be woken up. When I checked out the girl at the front was very defensive because she didn't do "her" job.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
san diego
Apr 18, 2011

Poor acoustic insulation = noisey

Sound carries through the walls. Liked the shuttle service to the Strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

take the shuttle to the Strip

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Virginia
Mar 23, 2011

Nosy

No sound stripping around door between rooms or to hallway. All conversations in next room and hallway could be heard clearly and was disturbing. Front desk personnel were courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
3
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lexington, KY
Nov 5, 2010

Great Place

Pleasantly surprised by how much room there is, it was like having my own apartment. I wish I could have stayed longer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
joel427
orange county ca
Nov 3, 2010

ok for the money

clean and a good deal for the money but I have done better

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
LA, CA
Oct 16, 2010

Circ de Soliei

Very plain, had to check in at different location (took additional 30 min). No water pressure whatsoever. Didn't feel like changing rooms and couldn't bathe. Besides that, nothing to write home about.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
West Palm Beach, FL
Sep 6, 2010

wonderful place

Great place and staff. Close-by small shops

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sleepless in Las Vagas
Los Angeles
May 30, 2010

The Very Good, Very bad,& Horrrible Ugly

My overall experience was fair..it would have been better if i could have gotten more sleep the walls are like paper thin you can hear a pin drop in the next room it was horrible!!!The room itself was nice however, the carpet smelled. Also i was in a non-smoking room but the guest next to me was not i had to close my window to keep the smoke out..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SeaMonkey
Los Angeles, CA
Apr 20, 2010

Awesome

I felt like if I was home. The room was so comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search