$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 22, 2015 Check-out: Apr 24, 2015

Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

3 stars
View map of 5499 Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
105 out of 105
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.8

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Laval, PQ
Oct 19, 2010

Good value for money

Good value for your money. Relatively clean and comfortable. They have a free shuttle that goes to the Strip every hour. It's a 35 minutes ride. If you take a car or a cab, it's a 5-10 minutes ride. Cab fare to the Strip is approximately 12$. The staff was nice and helpful. Some rooms have been improved, unfortunately, not ours. They are doing some renovation... Not the greatest resort in Vegas, but we would recommend it especially if you have a car, if you don't want to pay too much and if you would like to have all the amenities of a condo.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san juan,pr
Oct 18, 2010

bad

never cleaned the room,the service was poor,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
LA, CA
Oct 16, 2010

Circ de Soliei

Very plain, had to check in at different location (took additional 30 min). No water pressure whatsoever. Didn't feel like changing rooms and couldn't bathe. Besides that, nothing to write home about.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Susy Super friend
Business
Monrovia, Ca.
Oct 8, 2010

Nice place to stay

The hotel was vey quiet. The shuttle that take us to Las Vegas Boulevard was very clean. The staff was friendly. The hotel carpet wasn't very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ventues
Business
Ventura Ca
Oct 5, 2010

An Unexected surprise for the price

I didn't have a high expectation since we don't go to Vegas a lot I was very impress with the resort very nice clean, my son got upgraded to the deluxe suite it certainly was a nice surprise since he was getting marry the next day. We'll defintly stay there again. The only problem we had was that the shuttle only makes one stop on the strip so if you want to go further in it's a long walk

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TheTexanChick
Business
Denver, Colorado
Sep 20, 2010

Not Impressed

The location was decent and the shuttle service to the strip was terrific but I wasn't impressed with the room but I guess what can you expect at $49 a night. The bath towel I used smelled... like old coffee. There were scuff marks all over the walls in the entrance of the room and when we got back to our room at night, there were beetle/roaches all over the sidewalk. They were scurrying around all over the place. I almost couldn't get to my room - I'm terrified of roaches!! Thankfully there were none in the room though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Definitely use the shuttle service! Its was a nice shuttle, clean and on time.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NICARAGUAN LATINO
Business
Los Angeles California
Sep 6, 2010

Great place to stay.

I research about this place , and with a great pleasure a can say that everything was beyond expectations . [...] at the front desk was very professional, house keeping staff very frienly,also [...] the shuttle driver was very helpfull with information, I will come back and definitly would recomend to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
West Palm Beach, FL
Sep 6, 2010

wonderful place

Great place and staff. Close-by small shops

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
torrance, ca
Aug 31, 2010

pleased

for a one day stay it was real good.good price for the room.excellent service.had a road trip and the last stop was here.had stayed here before.so i was looking forward to the stay.when i got there i was satisfied again.clean rooms and the real comfortable beds!they make you feel relaxed and wanted.it was a lil away from the stip but i din't mind the minute drive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

the vegas strip is a minute away.the hotel does offer its own shuttle to the strip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
alvina
Business
tucson
Aug 30, 2010

Fooled by the description

staff were helpful and friendly. The room itself had very old decor that was in bad repair with dirt on the floors, furniture and walls. The furniture was beaten up and stained, carpet was crusty. The internet was not readily accessible and after reading an envelope of paperwork found that I had to pay a large hourly fee to use it. My account was also debited an additional $100 although this room was paid for in advance. I was told that this would be "released" when I checked out. Had to check out by 10 am or be charged for another day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Black Bear Diner just down the road a short drive. Great food at a decent price and friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top